We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
02/04/2017 03/04/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Buttyland Touring Caravan & Tent Park

    • Free Parking
    • Bar/Lounge
    Save
    Apr 2 Apr 3
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in TenbySee available hotels in Tenby
    Manorbier, Tenby SA70 7SH, Wales
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language
    All reviews chip shop great campsite great fish and chips train station chip van camping site friendly site bank holiday toilet block stayed here for nights fantastic holiday cooked fresh location is fantastic touring caravan bingo clubhouse damian facilities manorbier laundry
    Reviewed 4 weeks ago

    Went last August for two nights.At first it looked an nice site with good level pitches then we used the shower block....Men Women and Children having to share showers /Naked men women and children not good in my mind.Dirty floors in cubicle sinks in gents...More

    Helpful?1
    Response from JoJenks28, Manager at Buttyland Touring Caravan & Tent Park

    Firstly, we are surprised that your visit was in August 2016 and your review was entered in February of the following year and that you were not happy with your visit to the Park. Our showers are self contained lockable units wherein once the payment...More

    Reviewed 6 September 2016

    To sum it up our family and friends had a great time camping here for a few days. On the plus side there are conditions regarding noise levels after 10pm which is great if you have a family with kids. The main fields are adequate...More

    Helpful?1
    Reviewed 5 September 2016

    Last minute booking for bank holiday weekend. Everything is pretty basic, but that is reflected in the price. We stayed in the overflow field. It was supplied with 2 portaloos which were unusable on a couple of occasions. I used the main toilet block after...More

    Helpful?0
    Reviewed 5 September 2016

    First off can i say if its luxury showers,toilets your want, then this is not the place for you, if its fun,friendly family orientated site your after then look no further. Toilet and shower blocks are ok and always cleaned regurlay during the day,be warned...More

    Helpful?3
    Reviewed 4 September 2016 via mobile

    What can I say seemed like it would be a good site but very disappointed I have been to many campsites but never had to unisex showers and would not use them as the floors were filthy. There was a sign saying music off at...More

    Helpful?1
    About
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Bar/Lounge
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Things to do
    • Bar/Lounge
    {"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
    Photos
    Bathroom (5)
    Family/Play Areas (2)
    Room/Suite (1)
    Nearby
    Nearby Restaurants
    Tudor Lodge
    142 reviews
    1.28 km away
    Waves Bar and Restaurant
    209 reviews
    1.90 km away
    The Sun Inn
    90 reviews
    3.39 km away
    The New Overlander
    46 reviews
    4.22 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    Manorbier Beach
    39 reviews
    1.24 km away
    The Spa at Celtic Haven
    92 reviews
    1.88 km away
    Carew Cheriton Control Tower
    24 reviews
    5.19 km away
    Lamphey Bishop's Palace
    90 reviews
    5.96 km away
    Questions & AnswersAsk a question
    suzyworcs
    Do they do bed breakfast
    25 July 2016|
    Answer Show all 2 answers
    Response from DannyTheChampion | Reviewed this property |
    Its a touring caravan park.
    0
    Votes
    jenny H
    can you park by your tent?
    7 June 2016|
    Answer Show all 3 answers
    Response from Damian B | Property representative |
    Yes as long as weather permits ) in most cases yes
    0
    Votes
    Room Tips
    "As long as you take what you need for your camping Trip. You wont need anything else."
    juwels1, over a year agoRead review
    Similar nearby hotels
    Premier Inn Tenby Town Centre Hotel