We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
27/8/2017 28/8/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Pineapple Beach Club Antigua

    Long Bay | St. Phillip's, Willikies, Antigua
    Hotel website
    Save
    Best prices for your stay
    27/8/2017 28/8/2017
    Savings alert: 17% below average rate

    The price you found is 17% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$333/night.

    We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

    Lock in the lowest price from our partners
    US$277US$307
    View Deal
    Traveller (3626)
    Pool & Beach (915)
    Room & Suite (770)
    Overview
    • Excellent43%
    • Very good38%
    • Average12%
    • Poor4%
    • Terrible3%
    Travellers talk about
    “pineapple” (493 reviews)
    “ribs” (566 reviews)
    “mary's outhouse” (544 reviews)
    Free Internet
    Free Parking
    Breakfast included
    Air Conditioning
    Beachfront
    Pool
    Non-Smoking Rooms
    Restaurant
    Airport Transportation
    Poolside Bar
    Fitness centre
    Concierge
    Spa
    Dry Cleaning
    Tennis Court
    Private Balcony
    4.0 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    Offers from Pineapple Beach Club Antigua
    Offers & Announcements: Save 40% + 5th Night FREE
    Hotel deals
    Deals (28)
    27 Aug28 Aug
    |
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    • Courtyard - Non-refundable
      US$307US$277
      View Deal
    • Room, Courtyard View
      US$307US$277
      View Deal
    • Room, Courtyard View (Free breakfast, Free WiFi)
      US$307US$277
      View Deal
    More deals for this property
    • Courtyard - Non-refundable
      US$277
      View Deal
    • Room, Courtyard View
      US$277
      View Deal
    • Room, Courtyard View (Free breakfast, Free WiFi)
      US$277
      View Deal
    • Room, Courtyard View
      US$277
      View Deal
    • Room, Courtyard View
      US$277
      View Deal
    • Room, Courtyard View
      US$277
      View Deal
    • Room, Courtyard View
      US$277
      View Deal
    • Room, Garden View
      US$287
      View Deal
    • Room, Garden View (Free breakfast, Free WiFi)
      US$287
      View Deal
    • Room, Garden View
      US$287
      View Deal
    Collapse room deals
    View more room deals
    Showing room deals 1 - of 28
    St. James's Club & Villas
    3,373 reviews
    #1 of 1 hotels in Mamora Bay
     
    Cocobay Resort
    2,296 reviews
    #1 of 3 hotels in Bolans
     
    Keyonna Beach Resort Antigua
    458 reviews
    #1 of 1 hotels in Turners Beach
     
    Carlisle Bay Antigua
    969 reviews
    #3 of 7 hotels in Saint Mary's
     
    Write a Review
    Reviews (3,994)
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language
    There are newer reviews for Pineapple Beach Club Antigua
    See the most recent reviews

    1,781 - 1,785 of 3,887 reviews

    Reviewed 2 January 2014

    I stayed at this hotel with my parents (who have visited GPB 5 times now). We each had a garden view room but were lucky enough to get a garden view room with a sea view too which was a nice bonus. The room is...More

    2  Thank missdee1184
    Response from Lauren B, Online Review Coordinator at Pineapple Beach Club AntiguaResponded 3 January 2014

    Thank you for taking the time to write a review of Grand Pineapple Beach Antigua. We are pleased that you thoroughly enjoyed your time at the resort and had a fantastic time exploring more of the beautiful island! We look forward to welcoming you back...More

    Reviewed 1 January 2014

    1. at first glance, the reception area was a bit disappointing and in need of an upgrade. 2. the rooms on oceanfront above the pool despite being cleaned have old ugly tiles. the other rooms seaside and by the beach volleyball side are much better....More

    1  Thank kuvir
    Response from Lauren B, Online Review Coordinator at Pineapple Beach Club AntiguaResponded 3 January 2014

    Thank you for your review of Grand Pineapple Beach Antigua. We regret to hear that we were unable to meet your expectations. Because of that, please accept my apologies. As hoteliers we realize that there is always room for improvement and feedback is crucial in...More

    Reviewed 1 January 2014

    We have just returned from another visit to see our friends at grand pineapple . This was one of several visits we have made over the last 15 years and we always get a warm welcome and it is like coming home to family. We...More

    1  Thank johnandjanetross
    Response from Lauren B, Online Review Coordinator at Pineapple Beach Club AntiguaResponded 3 January 2014

    Hello there and thank you for your review, John and Jane! It was our pleasure to have had you as our guest again! Our staff will be so pleased to know that you enjoyed your most recent visit to Grand Pineapple Beach Antigua and that...More

    Reviewed 1 January 2014

    My wife and four children (8, 9, 11, 13) loved staying at The GP!! We had some rocky moments with flight, luggage, and room assignments, but all was made better by the people at the resort. They handled the things they could control and listened...More

    1  Thank SunnyHill352
    Response from Lauren B, Online Review Coordinator at Pineapple Beach Club AntiguaResponded 3 January 2014

    Thank you for your review. We are delighted that your family enjoyed their island Christmas celebrations at Grand Pineapple Beach Antigua! We can tell that the staff played a huge role in why you had such a fantastic time and they will be grateful to...More

    Reviewed 1 January 2014

    A small but well run resort, good food and comfortable. There is a hilltop bar and snack shack that is funky and fun. If you like to snorkel you can just walk out into the bay or take a day trip on a catamaran to...More

    1  Thank HoppyOwenSound
    Response from Lauren B, Online Review Coordinator at Pineapple Beach Club AntiguaResponded 4 January 2014

    Thank you for taking the time to write a review of Grand Pineapple Beach Antigua! We are delighted that you enjoyed the time you spent with us and had a lovely time exploring the beauty of the island. We look forward to welcoming you back...More

    St. James's Club & Villas
    3,373 reviews
    #1 of 1 hotels in Mamora Bay
     
    Cocobay Resort
    2,296 reviews
    #1 of 3 hotels in Bolans
     
    Keyonna Beach Resort Antigua
    458 reviews
    #1 of 1 hotels in Turners Beach
     
    Carlisle Bay Antigua
    969 reviews
    #3 of 7 hotels in Saint Mary's
     
    About
    Awards & Recognition
    Certificate of Excellence
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
    • Pool
    • Beachfront
    • Restaurant
    • Free Parking
    • Breakfast included
    • Bar/Lounge
    • Spa
    • Free Internet
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Breakfast included
    • Airport Transportation
    • Dry Cleaning
    • Laundry Service
    • Concierge
    • Multilingual Staff
    • Breakfast Available
    • Room amenities
    • Air Conditioning
    • Things to do
    • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
    • Pool
    • Restaurant
    • Bar/Lounge
    • Spa
    • Tennis Court
    Details
    • Price range
    • US$258 - US$481 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Hotel class
    • Room types
    • Non-Smoking Rooms
    • Number of rooms
    • 180
    • Reservation Options
    • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline, Hotels.com, BookIt.com, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly, getaroom.com, Hotwire, Evoline ltd, Cheap Tickets and Travelocity so you can book your Pineapple Beach Club Antigua reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
    • Location
    • Caribbean >
    • Antigua and Barbuda >
    • Antigua >
    • Saint Philip Parish >
    • Willikies
    • Also Known As
    • Grand Pineapple Beach Antigua Hotel St. John`s ,
    • Grand Pineapple Beach Hotel ,
    • Grand Pineapple Antigua ,
    • Grand Pineapple Beach Club ,
    • Pineapple Beach Antigua
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (3626)
    Pool & Beach (915)
    Room & Suite (770)
    Dining (316)
    Hotel & Grounds (1882)
    Bathroom (37)
    Business Centre & Event Rooms (23)
    Family and Play Areas (16)
    Nearby
    Carlisle Bay Antigua
    969 reviews
    17.72 km away
     
    St. James's Club & Villas
    3,373 reviews
    10.59 km away
     
    Cocobay Resort
    2,296 reviews
    22.24 km away
     
    Keyonna Beach Resort Antigua
    458 reviews
    22.59 km away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    The Bay at Nonsuch
    184 reviews
    3.09 km away
    Cecilia's High Point Cafe
    347 reviews
    11.96 km away
    Cloggy's
    343 reviews
    12.87 km away
    SUN RA
    156 reviews
    12.55 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    40Knots Kitesurfing & Windsurfing School Antigua
    223 reviews
    3.12 km away
    Paddles Snorkel and Kayak Eco Adventure
    1,035 reviews
    3.78 km away
    Half Moon Bay
    380 reviews
    6.55 km away
    Betty's Hope
    671 reviews
    6.17 km away
    Ask a question
    Questions & Answers
    EldaHaluli
    18 August 2017|
    Answer
    Response from anyaandpasquale | Reviewed this property |
    sorry I can't help you.
    0
    Votes
    suejwain
    17 August 2017|
    AnswerShow all 7 answers
    Response from donnagreen64 | Reviewed this property |
    No if you go out side the shop and sit at the tables there the wifi is free. But double check your bills on check out as they add it on anyway and then state you never used.all so they add on $25 as a gift aid but you can... More
    1
    Vote
    suejwain
    17 August 2017|
    Answer
    Response from Teresasutton | Reviewed this property |
    We didn't bother paying for wifi when we wanted to catch up with home we went to the hotspot by the shop where there is seating pretty good conection most of the time. People we spoke to said $40 dollars for the week not... More
    0
    Votes
    Room Tips
    "The view in 506 was lush"
    Read review
    "Garden view rooms are not yet refurbished but still do the job, and from many can still see the sea"
    Read review
    "sea view is obviously a great choice"
    Read review
    "If you prefer a private balcony then choose the waterfront rooms, if you want to be on the beach, then..."
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing