We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Pineapple Beach Club Antigua - All Inclusive

Visit hotel website
Traveller (4458)
Pool & Beach (995)
Traveller (4458)
Pool & Beach (995)
Room & Suite (888)
About
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Certificate of Excellence
Relaxing Adults Only (16 years+) All-Inclusive Resort, located on 30 scenic acres on over a quarter-mile of white sand beach, with turquoise waters and friendly staff. Pineapple Beach Club Antigua is one of Antigua's most popular resorts. 180 well-appointed guest rooms, including garden view, ocean view, beachfront, and waterfront room categories. Three restaurants, numerous bars, water sports, fitness center, tennis courts, evening entertainment, resort activities, and so much more. Book your holiday at Antigua's Most Laid Back All-Inclusive Resort today!
Read more
Property amenities
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Pool
Restaurant
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Bar/Lounge
Spa
Paid Wifi
Paid Internet
Free Internet
Public Wifi
Dry Cleaning
Tennis Court
Laundry Service
Concierge
Adult pool
Outdoor pool
Breakfast Available
Show more
Room features
Non-Smoking Rooms
Air Conditioning
Accessible rooms
Refrigerator in room
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Great View
HOTEL CLASS
Hotel links
Visit hotel website
Hotel deals
Location
Full view
Getting there
V.C. Bird Intl Airport8 km
Bramble Airport70 km
See all nearby hotels
Nearby restaurants
See all nearby restaurants
Nearby attractions
See all nearby attractions
Reviews (4,710)
Filter reviews
4,582 results
Traveller rating
2,067
1,670
537
185
123
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
2,067
1,670
537
185
123
Show reviews that mention
All reviews ribs chicken pineapple snack bar mary's outhouse fish laid back ocean view shirley heights main bar a la carte bar staff great holiday rum punch topaz restaurant tennis courts chef pietro
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 4,582 reviews
Reviewed 4 days ago

We returned from Pineapple Beach Cllub Nov. 23. We had a wonderful time. The location, atmosphere, food was just what we wanted. We felt extremely safe. We had an ocean view room which was breathtaking. Absolutely loved the beach party the resort put on. Will...More

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: November 2018
2  Thank Kathy P
Reviewed 4 days ago

Stayed for a week in a beachfront room - 221, best room in the house with the beach out front, the bar right around the corner, and one of the pools catty-corner from our room. Steps from the main restaurant and bar/lounge/nightly entertainment. I've been...More

Date of stay: November 2018
4  Thank gabyzee
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

It is so hard to truly put into words how incredible our holiday at PBC was - simply fantastic! I have written an in-depth blog post as there's so many tips I want to share with everyone. I'm not sure if the link will work...More

Date of stay: December 2018
7  Thank Beckyboo1986
Response from GuestAmbassador05, Guest Relations Manager at Pineapple Beach Club Antigua - All InclusiveResponded 5 days ago

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent holiday at Pineapple Beach Club! We are delighted to hear how much you enjoyed your island getaway with us, and that your boyfriends birthday was spent in true bliss. Likewise, were truly...More

Reviewed 1 week ago

Would like to write the negative first, we were allocated Room 421 and unfortunately it has the worst view from a hotel bedroom 2 air con units, the underneath of a staircase, grey wall of breeze blocks. Also this room needs some kind of soundproofing...More

Date of stay: November 2018
2  Thank Denise B
Response from GuestAmbassador05, Guest Relations Manager at Pineapple Beach Club Antigua - All InclusiveResponded 5 days ago

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for joining us at Pineapple Beach Club and for taking the time to review your experience. We were honored to share our lovely resort with you, however we were truly disappointed to hear that you were not impressed with your...More

Reviewed 1 week ago

This was our second visit to pineapple this time we got married there in the beautiful cliff top gazebo Verene and staff made it such a beautiful day for us they could not do enough for us. The resort itself is amazing great beach and...More

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: November 2018
4  Thank Lisamc72
View more reviews
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Emma S
2 December 2018|
AnswerShow all 6 answers
Response from dawnlynch3 | Reviewed this property |
Hi Emma you will need the thin pin plugs their voltage is low I took a stain hairdryer and it didn’t work the hotel has hairdryers we tookvUS dollarshace a great time it’s a lovely place
0
Votes
michaelaP1308FC
25 November 2018|
AnswerShow all 5 answers
Response from Steve E | Reviewed this property |
Lots of free to use umbrellas and palm trees..enjoy your stay.
0
Votes
jenster555
25 November 2018|
AnswerShow all 4 answers
Response from cmcgeehan | Reviewed this property |
There were teenagers there, BUT there’s not much for teenagers to actually do. No teen club. It’s mainly couples and small group couples.
1
Vote
Room Tips
"Ask for renovated ocean view room. We were on the second floor. Breathtaking view."
kathyp509
4 days ago
Read review
"Upgrade to beachfront - it's worth it!"
gabyzee
4 days ago
Read review
"The wifi is the only downfall, it rarely worked well yet regardless was charged the whole week. "
Voyager47305408449
1 week ago
Read review
"Spend the money to get one on the beach."
648mikev
2 weeks ago
Read review
Show More 
PRICE RANGE
US$395 - US$777 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
grand pineapple beach antigua hotel st. john`sgrand pineapple beach hotelgrand pineapple antiguagrand pineapple beach clubpineapple beach antigua
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Grand Pineapple Beach Antigua
LOCATION
CaribbeanAntigua and BarbudaAntiguaSaint Philip ParishWillikies
NUMBER OF ROOMS
180
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing