We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
31/12/2017 1/1/2018
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Premier Inn Weymouth Seafront Hotel

    Preston Beach Road | Lodmoor Country Park, Weymouth DT4 7SX, England
    Lowest prices for your stay
    31/12/2017 1/1/2018
    Are these your travel dates?
    TripAdvisor uses this information to find you the lowest prices for your stay.
    Lock in the lowest price from our partners
    View Deal
    Traveller (123)
    Room & Suite (145)
    Dining (40)
    • Excellent46%
    • Very good36%
    • Average13%
    • Poor3%
    • Terrible2%
    Travellers talk about
    “brewers fayre” (92 reviews)
    “coach park” (18 reviews)
    Free Internet
    Free Parking
    Breakfast Buffet
    Air Conditioning
    Non-Smoking Hotel
    Wheelchair Access
    3.0 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    {"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null}
    Write a ReviewReviews (1,577)
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year

    1 - 5 of 1,575 reviews

    Reviewed 6 days ago

    This hotel is a bit run down compared to other premier inns. People are extremely helpful though. The brewers fair let's premier Inn down a bit though. Both Coffee machines broke down when we were there for our 4 nights stay, offering us a limited...More

    Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
    Thank Clive S
    Reviewed 6 days ago

    Another enjoyable stay at this Premier Inn at Weymouth Sea Front! A couple of minor gripes,,1) Although it was December the room was for too warm, we had the heating off and even had to open the window! 2) the chap/chapess above us was rather...More

    Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
    Thank Steve H
    Reviewed 1 week ago


    Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
    Thank rsgoulding
    Reviewed 1 week ago

    Hotel was fine but please walk into town to find somewhere to eat if you want to enjoy your stay. Service was poor and the food was cold and inedible. The food was reheated and returned but no better than before.

    Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
    Thank neilmorris2563
    A TripAdvisor Member
    Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

    Just booked into the seafront, had a lovely family room but due to my grandson not being able to make it and me being disabled Emma and Ben from front of house couldn't be anymore helpful, showed me a room which was perfect for me...More

    Thank A TripAdvisor Member
    Response from PI_WeymouthSeafront, Guest Relations Manager at Premier Inn Weymouth Seafront HotelResponded 5 days ago

    Dear Guest, We thank you for your kind review here on Trip Advisor. We are so pleased to learn Emma and Ben were able to assist you so well. Please be assured we have passed on the great feedback to the Weymouth Seafront Premier Inn...More

    Best Western Weymouth Hotel Rembrandt
    1,033 reviews
    #7 of 22 hotels in Weymouth
    0.5 km
    Haddon House Hotel
    523 reviews
    #2 of 10 hotels in Bridport
    24.1 km
    Premier Inn Dorchester Hotel
    959 reviews
    #1 of 6 hotels in Dorchester
    9.5 km
    Premier Inn Weymouth Hotel
    794 reviews
    #2 of 22 hotels in Weymouth
    1.4 km
    Awards & Recognition
    Certificate of Excellence
    • Top amenities
    • Restaurant
    • Free Parking
    • Beachfront
    • Free Internet
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Room amenities
    • Air Conditioning
    • Things to do
    • Restaurant
    • Price range
    • US$60 - US$141 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Hotel class
    • Room types
    • Non-Smoking Rooms ,
    • Accessible rooms
    • Number of rooms
    • 126
    • Reservation Options
    • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA and Premier Inn so you can book your Premier Inn Weymouth Seafront Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
    • Location
    • United Kingdom >
    • England >
    • Dorset >
    • Weymouth
    • Also Known As
    • Premier Inn Weymouth Seafront Hotel Dorset
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (123)
    Room & Suite (145)
    Dining (40)
    Pool & Beach (7)
    Hotel & Grounds (82)
    Bathroom (14)
    Nearby HotelsSee all 22 hotels in Weymouth
    Premier Inn Weymouth Hotel
    794 reviews
    1.39 km away
    Best Western Weymouth Hotel Rembrandt
    1,033 reviews
    .54 km away
    Nearby Restaurants
    Al Molo
    927 reviews
    .97 km away
    The Handmade Pie & Ale House
    1,595 reviews
    1.20 km away
    645 reviews
    1.16 km away
    1,776 reviews
    1.15 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    Weymouth Beach
    4,605 reviews
    1.32 km away
    Greenhill Gardens
    242 reviews
    .41 km away
    Weymouth SEA LIFE Adventure Park
    2,212 reviews
    .23 km away
    Sandworld Sculpture Park
    683 reviews
    .16 km away
    Ask a question
    Questions & Answers
    Kelly T
    5 October 2017|
    AnswerShow all 5 answers
    Response from Lewis P | Reviewed this property |
    Sorry only just noticed this. Unfortunately I’m unaware, highly doubt with a premier inn
    25 September 2017|
    AnswerShow all 5 answers
    Response from Hazel B | Reviewed this property |
    No it doesn’t have a lift
    Kenneth W
    8 June 2017|
    AnswerShow all 4 answers
    Response from WhitbreadHotels | Property representative |
    Hi Kenneth The hotel doesn't offer laundry facilities but the team will be happy to point you to the nearest local alternative. Darren
    Room Tips
    "If you have mobility issues make sure you are close to reception as it is a rather sprawling building!"
    Read review
    "If you need a disabled room, and near to exit this is the place."
    Read review
    "Cant think of any"
    Read review
    "Needs more sound proofing .we were in number 15 downstairs .above us was a heard of elephants with their..."
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing