We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
3/9/2017 4/9/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    The Warwick

    9 The Esplanade, Weymouth DT4 8EB, England
    Save
    Best prices for your stay
    3/9/2017 4/9/2017
    Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in WeymouthSee available hotels in Weymouth
    Traveller (33)
    Room & Suite (26)
    Dining (3)
    Overview
    • Excellent95%
    • Very good4%
    • Average1%
    • Poor0%
    • Terrible0%
    Travellers talk about
    “biscuits” (24 reviews)
    “cotton buds” (7 reviews)
    “b b” (60 reviews)
    Free Wifi
    Breakfast included
    Beachfront
    Free Parking
    Air Conditioning
    Pool
    Non-Smoking Rooms
    Restaurant
    Room Service
    4.0 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    Offers from The Warwick
    Crown Hotel
    483 reviews
    #10 of 22 hotels in Weymouth
     
    Premier Inn Dorchester Hotel
    903 reviews
    #2 of 6 hotels in Dorchester
     
    Premier Inn Weymouth Hotel
    728 reviews
    #3 of 22 hotels in Weymouth
     
    Best Western Weymouth Hotel Rembrandt
    988 reviews
    #6 of 22 hotels in Weymouth
     
    Write a Review
    Reviews (231)
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language
    There are newer reviews for The Warwick
    See the most recent reviews

    21 - 25 of 228 reviews

    Reviewed 29 March 2017

    We had a lovely 4 night stay in a room with a beautiful view, a lovely breakfast and the most comfortable bed of all time! The hosts were very friendly and accommodating, they could do enough to help us settle in. Would highly recommend if...More

    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Thank EF_SO81
    Response from Julie W, Owner at The WarwickResponded 30 March 2017

    Thanks for the great review, we're happy you enjoyed your stay.

    Reviewed 29 March 2017 via mobile

    Very welcoming on arrival . Breakfast Really good . Room nice size . Bathroom small but comfortable . Great views from bedroom window either harbour out back or the beach to front . Parking ok if you can get space out front permit supplied ....More

    Thank Paul S
    Response from Julie W, Owner at The WarwickResponded 30 March 2017

    Thanks for taking the time to leave a great review.

    Reviewed 26 March 2017

    Excellent place to stay, service first class best bed and breakfast we have stayed in. Will definitely be returning ! Everything you need including toiletries . It's the little extras they put in that make the difference. Nothing is too much trouble . Thanks again

    Thank trishmart2017
    Response from Julie W, Owner at The WarwickResponded 29 March 2017

    Thanks for the great review, looking forward to seeing you again.

    Reviewed 5 March 2017

    We arrived on Friday mid morning and had a warm welcome from julie & keith we had some rooms 4 & 5 twin beaded room to the front of the building beach veiw and big double bed to the back of the building harbour view...More

    Thank sanroyruss
    Response from Julie W, Owner at The WarwickResponded 30 March 2017

    Thanks for the great review...see you soon.

    Reviewed 24 February 2017

    Arrived on Friday afternoon room all ready for us . We were at the back of the house but what a amazing view of the harbour and a beautiful room and bed very comfortable.Sat and admired the view with a glass of wine loved it...More

    Thank Cher M
    Response from Julie W, Owner at The WarwickResponded 26 February 2017

    Thanks for the great review Cheryl.

    Crown Hotel
    483 reviews
    #10 of 22 hotels in Weymouth
     
    Premier Inn Dorchester Hotel
    903 reviews
    #2 of 6 hotels in Dorchester
     
    Premier Inn Weymouth Hotel
    728 reviews
    #3 of 22 hotels in Weymouth
     
    Best Western Weymouth Hotel Rembrandt
    988 reviews
    #6 of 22 hotels in Weymouth
     
    About
    Awards & Recognition
    Certificate of Excellence
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Beachfront
    • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
    • Breakfast included
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Breakfast included
    Details
    • Price range
    • US$28 - US$40 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Hotel class
    • Number of rooms
    • 7
    • Location
    • United Kingdom >
    • England >
    • Dorset >
    • Weymouth
    • Also Known As
    • The Warwick Weymouth, Dorset
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (33)
    Room & Suite (26)
    Dining (3)
    Hotel & Grounds (21)
    Bathroom (2)
    Nearby
    Best Western Weymouth Hotel Rembrandt
    988 reviews
    1.56 km away
     
    Premier Inn Dorchester Hotel
    903 reviews
    11.32 km away
     
    Premier Inn Weymouth Hotel
    728 reviews
    2.94 km away
     
    Crown Hotel
    483 reviews
    .34 km away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    Restaurant 43
    393 reviews
    .21 km away
    The Stable
    518 reviews
    .17 km away
    1652 Coffee Bar
    31 reviews
    .20 km away
    The Nothe Tavern
    580 reviews
    .21 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    Weymouth Harbour
    1,507 reviews
    .27 km away
    Nothe Gardens
    124 reviews
    .24 km away
    Weymouth Pavilion
    201 reviews
    .15 km away
    The Fantastic Sausage Factory Ltd
    25 reviews
    .27 km away
    Ask a question
    Questions & Answers
    Johnjake
    27 November 2015|
    Answer
    Response from TheWarwick1964 | Property representative |
    Hi John, Apologies for the late reply. We currently have a limited amount of parking permits which we allocate to the people who make the earliest booking. This permit allows you to park anywhere in Zone F, parts of which... More
    0
    Votes
    30 August 2014|
    Answer
    Response from TheWarwick1964 | Property representative |
    Thank you for your enquiry. Unfortunately we can not accommodate pets. As far as I'm aware, none of the guest houses in the immediate area allow dogs. I'm very sorry we are unable to help on this occasion.
    0
    Votes
    Room Tips
    "The view from room 5 of the beach and sea view was stunning"
    Read review
    "All the rooms have amazing views either the sea or the harbour, you will not be disappointed."
    Read review
    "all rooms are unique with either a sea or harbour view"
    Read review
    "Room 2 is a winner! Lovely view, lovely bed, large tv. Quite small but perfect for a few nights."
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing