We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Littlesea Holiday Park - Haven

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Management photos
Littlesea Holiday Park - Haven
Littlesea Holiday Park - Haven
Panoramas (15)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel"},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

1,389 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Littlesea Holiday Park - Haven
See the most recent reviews
Showing 1,389: English reviews
London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 4 July 2016

We went to Littleseas with my wife, 3yr old and new born. The accommodation was good and was exactly what was expected. The location wasn't fantastic. We were hoping for a beach holiday but this really isn't. The lagoon is the only thing that is accessible but you can't spend any time there besides taking a walk there and back....

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank James G
LittleseaH, Guest Relations at Littlesea Holiday Park - Haven, responded to this review

Hello There :) Firstly, I would like to thank you for taking the time to share your experience relating to your recent holiday with us at Littlesea. I am disappointed to read your holiday did not have the wow factor that we strive to deliver to each and every guest, for this i would like to apologise to you and...

Reviewed 3 July 2016 via mobile

My Mum, kids and myself went away for a long weekend. I must say the staff were very helpful. I had previously requested a caravan near the complex as I was recovering from an operation. The one we were given was not close enough. So they moved us. The next caravan was not as nice so was given vouchers as...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank samjayne18
LittleseaH, Guest Relations at Littlesea Holiday Park - Haven, responded to this review

Hello there :) Firstly I would like to thank you for taking the time to share your recent holiday with us here at Littlesea :) It is great to read that you found all of the team here "very helpful" we all try so hard to ensure you have the best possible holiday and take home lots of special memories...

Oxford
Reviewed 3 July 2016

We booked three deluxe caravans to stay on the park for four days with our three daughters their partners and seven grandchildren all under five. It was our first time in a Haven holiday park we didn't know what to expect, we were in for a pleasent surprise. All the caravans were in tip top condition, they all looked modern...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Janet K
LittleseaH, Guest Relations at Littlesea Holiday Park - Haven, responded to this review

Hi there :) Thank you for taking the time share your recent holiday experience with us at Littlesea. I love to hear when a whole family gets together to enjoy special quality time together. It is lovely to hear that all the grandchildren are all of the same age, I bet they loved spending time with all their cousins, enjoying...

Reviewed 3 July 2016 via mobile

Good weekend good value for money, food in main restaurant overpriced and poor quality. shame some thief stole my £5 kettle at the washing up point ,it was left only for 2 minutes at 7am ,and then someone stole it the gits!!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Chris E
LittleseaH, Guest Relations at Littlesea Holiday Park - Haven, responded to this review

Hi there Thank you for taking the time to share your holiday experience with us at Littlesea. I am pleased to hear that you had "a good weekend and that it was good value for money." The team work hard to ensure all guests feel welcome and are having a great stay with us :) However, I am disappointed to...

Reviewed 3 July 2016

What a pleasure it was to meet John and Ann the wardens at littlesea touring park. The area is kept to a good standard and the shower block is always clean and tidy They work so hard and under real pressure when it rains as the pitches get water logged and they do what they can to help anyone who...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Adrian W
LittleseaH, Guest Relations at Littlesea Holiday Park - Haven, responded to this review

Hi there :) Thank you for taking the time to share your holiday experience with us at Littlesea. Wow, what an amazing read, Anne and John will be so chuffed to hear this great feedback, I have to agree with you they do work amazing together to give our guests the best experience they possibly can at Littlesea. John, Anne...

cardiff
Reviewed 3 July 2016 via mobile

We recently stayed at Littlesea for a couple of nights. We had a Standard caravan which was quite small. The bedrooms are so small you cannot walk around the sides of the bed as there's not enough room. The Central Heating was a positive however and quickly warmed the caravan up. Another down side was the size of the TV,...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Welshtravellers27
LittleseaH, Guerst Relations at Littlesea Holiday Park - Haven, responded to this review

Hi there, Thank you for taking the time to share your recent holiday experience with us at Littlesea. I am disappointed to hear that your holiday home was not up to your expectations. However, our standard accommodations are only 10ft wide, if you had booked a deluxe upwards then you would have had an extra 2 foot width (20% extra...

Reviewed 2 July 2016 via mobile

We really looked forward to this holiday but were left disappointed with Haven, we visited the first week of September and this is classed as out of season, despite the weather being nice and warm the outside pool was closed, their were two bars one with an outside area that closed early due to the lack of staff, the inside...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Dave B
LittleseaH, Guest Relations at Littlesea Holiday Park - Haven, responded to this review

Hi there, Thank you for taking the time to share your holiday experience with us at Littlesea. However, I am disappointed to hear that your stay with us was not up to your expectations If you would like to discuss this further than please don’t hesitate to call myself on 01305 774414, or via email tanya.page@bourne-leisure.co.uk Kind Regards Tanya Page...

London
Reviewed 2 July 2016 via mobile

We camped with our children.First thing to say is that Anne and John the campsite wardens are great - welcoming, approachable and great sense of humour. It's not the worst site, it's just not very nice. The pitch sizes are generous. It has all you need - showers, toilets, washing up, laundrette but it's all a bit run down and...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Ckelley
LittleseaH, Guest Relations at Littlesea Holiday Park - Haven, responded to this review

Hi there Thank you for taking the time to share your holiday experience with us at Littlesea. However, I am disappointed to hear that your stay with us was not up to your expectations If you would like to discuss this further than please don’t hesitate to call myself on 01305 774414, or via email tanya.page@bourne-leisure.co.uk Kind Regards Tanya Page...

Reviewed 2 July 2016 via mobile

We took advantage of the Sun/Haven holiday offer, taking our elderly parents for a 4 night midweek break. The park was welcoming, large, clean, well maintained and organised. The check in and reception staff were very friendly, helpful and accommodating. The caravan was much better than I was expecting. It had a large ensuite bedroom, twin bedroom, bathroom with shower,...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank RichardAquarius
LittleseaH, Guest Relations at Littlesea Holiday Park - Haven, responded to this review

Hi there :) Thank you for taking the time to share your holiday experience with us at Littlesea :) I am so pleased that you felt that "the park was welcoming, large, clean and well maintained and organised." All the team work very hard at their job roles to ensure all of our guests feel welcome and comfortable during their...

Reviewed 1 July 2016 via mobile

We booked a weeks holiday back in January and have spent the last 5 months getting very excited about coming away. We arrived at 2pm for check in and found the staff to be very friendly and helpful. Unfortunately for me I ended up being taken unwell and spent my first night in hospital....Sunday was our first real day to...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank graceb020882
LittleseaH, Guest Relations at Littlesea Holiday Park - Haven, responded to this review

Hi there :) Thank you for taking the time to share your recent holiday with us at Littlesea. Our friendly reception team work very hard to welcome our guests that come onto park, and are on hand to help with any questions or queries, whether be literature to help on park or local information for days out in the local...

816 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (568)
Viewed
View from Room (35)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (24)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (25)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (20)
Viewed
Room/Suite (46)
Viewed
Dining (13)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Other (401)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (225)
Viewed
Amenities (51)
Viewed
Beach (5)
Viewed
Other (29)
Viewed
Indoor Pool (13)
Viewed
Outdoor Pool (9)
Viewed
Prestige Caravan (49)
Viewed
Dining (14)
Viewed
The Hotel (55)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (23)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (20)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Weymouth
3.5 km away
Best Western Weymouth Hotel Rembrandt
4.0 km away
Premier Inn Weymouth Seafront Hotel
4.1 km away
Premier Inn Weymouth Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.2 km away
Moonfleet Manor Hotel
Moonfleet Manor Hotel
#6 of 22 in Weymouth
609 reviews
35.2 km away
Rockley Park Holiday Park - Haven
4.6 km away
Higher Moor Farm
Higher Moor Farm
#1 of 22 in Weymouth
358 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Tennis Court
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Laundry Service
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Great for:• Secluded location near Weymouth • Lovely swimming pools• Adventure golf and sports courtsIt’s a unique view, watching the sun dip behind Chesil Beach’s pebble embankment, and we’re keen to share it with you. However we’re more than just good looks here at Littlesea. Yes, we’re beside a nature reserve, and there’s direct access to the coastal walks, but we’ve also packed in top sporting activities and entertainment facilities for your family to try out, including indoor and outdoor pools, an all-weather multi-sports court and our challenging adventure golf course. And if you’d like to try a coached session we’ve got tennis, archery and fencing coaching, too. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Littlesea Holiday Park - Haven

Address: Littlesea Holiday Park Lynch Lane, Weymouth DT4 9DT, England
Region: United Kingdom > England > Dorset > Weymouth
Price Range: €202 - €210 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Littlesea Holiday Park - Haven 4*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline so you can book your Littlesea Holiday Park - Haven reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Littlesea Holiday Park Hotel Weymouth
Littlesea Holiday Park - Haven Weymouth, Dorset
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Littlesea Holiday Park - Haven staff and other travellers.
32 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (32)

Questions? Get answers from Littlesea Holiday Park - Haven staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Ask for sea view with decking - costs a little extra but worth it”
hilswillcox, 19 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Bayview and woodlands have the best views . Try booking with a private owner direct for cheaper prices and added extras in the caravans.”
  • Lovely sunsets at Littlesea
sunnyholidays2017, 19 Apr 2017 | Read review
“camping without electric - you get the views”
chezkah79, 12 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Open View Lodge upgrade well worth it”
  • Gorgeous caravans and lodges
  • Ocean View Lodge
  • Open view Suite 8
catherinemR6784EN, 12 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Book early for your caravan for certain grades”
R1143YTstevea, 10 Apr 2017 | Read review
5 of 5