We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Westville Hotel

Save
Share
14-20 Tempo Road, Enniskillen BT74 6HR Northern Ireland
Lowest prices for your stay
US$112
View deal
Hotels.com
Travelocity
Orbitz.com
eDreams
Priceline
View all 14 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Traveller (181)
Room & Suite (51)
Dining (36)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.

About

#4 of 8 hotels in Enniskillen
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Travellers' Choice
This modern, contemporary, boutique style hotel is ideally situated in the centre of Enniskillen in County Fermanagh. With 28 beautifully designed bedrooms, including 4 Executive Rooms and 2 Luxury Suites, all with en-suite facilities, providing a touch of extravagance for each guest. The Terrace Restaurant offers the best of modern, contemporary cuisine in chic surroundings and features an open plan kitchen, which complements the stylish ambiance.
Read more
Full view
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Free breakfast
Fishing
Taxi service
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Non-smoking hotel
Parking
Wifi
Bar / lounge
Restaurant
Breakfast buffet
Breakfast in the room
Complimentary instant cofffee
Special diet menus
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Show more
Room features
Room service
Safe
Telephone
VIP room facilities
Iron
Flatscreen TV
Bath / shower
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Show more
Room types
Bridal suite
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Mid-range
Centrally Located
Languages Spoken
English
1064Reviews8Q+A100Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 726
  • 226
  • 65
  • 28
  • 19
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Emma M wrote a review 17 Jun
1 contribution
We had our wedding here a few weeks ago, and have to say we were so glad we chose The Westville Hotel! The staff are always so friendly and welcoming, and in particular our wedding coordinator Sophie, who went above and beyond to ensure that everything run smoothly on our day. She was such a great help throughout our planning and nothing was any bother to her. She really is a credit to the hotel! As was Johnny, who made sure us and our guests were well looked after on the day. Johnny was so professional, friendly, polite, and more than helpful. The food was amazing which our guests passed so many compliments on! We really could not have asked for better!
Read more
Date of stay: May 2021Trip type: Travelled with friends
Helpful
Share
Erin B wrote a review 16 Jun
4 contributions5 helpful votes
We stayed here for one night and we were disappointed. The hotel room was below average of what we would expect for the €140 for one night B&B price tag, I do think there were nicer rooms though so we may have just been unlucky. There was no WiFi in our room, when we asked about this the manager advised us that there was a red light on the modum which couldn't be fixed until the next day so it was not an issue with our devices it was the signal on the hotels wifi. There was a loud humming noise in our room the entire night, the hotel handled our complaint very well and did refund part of what we paid. The staff were very nice and the breakfast was nice but we unfortunately would not book again.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2021Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Helpful
Share
Response from Westville Hotel Group, Marketing at Westville Hotel
Responded 4 days ago
Hello, thank you for taking the time to write this review. Can we apologise about the Wifi, as I am sure you will appreciate IT issues can arise from time to time and in this instance the modem located near your room was having issues, this has since been resolved. Regarding the noise, this is not something we could locate, nevertheless our team did offer you the option of moving to another hotel nearby at our expense, which you refused. Following this, we did provide you a refund of 50% of your total stay. We value your customer and hope that in the future you will take into consideration the lengths we went to in order to make your experience an enjoyable one, we hope to see you in The Westville Hotel in the future. Kind Regards, Management.
Read more
Bernie Williamson wrote a review 12 Jun
1 contribution
Could not recommend this hotel enough and can honestly say I don't think I've ever met friendlier staff. Food was amazing, very impressed with breakfast menu in particular. Big thank you to Johnny who looked after us and ensured we had everything we needed over our two night stay. Bar/restaurant staff could not be better and receptionists go above and beyond. Just such a lovely experience all round, can't wait to get back soon 👌
Read more
Date of stay: June 2021Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Helpful
Share
Response from Westville Hotel Group, Marketing at Westville Hotel
Responded 6 days ago
Thank you for your kind words, they mean so much to us. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your experience with us at The Westville Hotel, we hope to see you back in the near distant future.
Read more
deepam1 wrote a review 4 Jun
Basingstoke, United Kingdom504 contributions18 helpful votes
I stayed here for a night. There was no WiFi signal in the room, the carpets were not clean and my room was very noisy (traffic). Please be aware that the hotel is on a busy road. On the positive side, their breakfast was good.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2021Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Westville Hotel Group, Marketing at Westville Hotel
Responded 1 week ago
Hello, thank you for taking the time to leave a review, we appreciate the feedback. Our Wifi system is a state of the art system providing high speed Internet connection to our guests throughout the hotel, it is unusual and unfortunate that your device could not connect. One of the most commended elements of the hotel is the cleanliness, especially our rooms, if there were any concerns regarding this during your stay please do inform a member of our team and we will try out best to resolve it. As much as we would like to control external factors to provide our guests with the best possible stay, we do not have any control over the traffic on the main road. We are delighted that you choose the Westville and we hope you will consider us in the future. Kind Regards, Management.
Read more
johngcasey wrote a review 3 Jun
Roscommon, Ireland99 contributions50 helpful votes
Stayed in this hotel for two nights midweek and we had an excellent stay , very friendly staff , great food , lovely breakfast, very hard to find fault , one minor complaint was poor WiFi in our room but we didn’t bother to ask about it because it was fine in the main hotel
Read more
Date of stay: April 2021Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: Book the restaurant well in advance because it was very busy during our stay
See more room tips
Helpful
Share
Response from Westville Hotel Group, Marketing at Westville Hotel
Responded 1 week ago
Hello, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, it means a lot to us. We appreciate your feedback and we hope you consider us again for a holiday in the future.
Read more
Previous
123456
PRICE RANGE
US$92 - US$165 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
westville hotel enniskillen
LOCATION
United KingdomNorthern IrelandCounty FermanaghEnniskillen
NUMBER OF ROOMS
28
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Westville Hotel
Which popular attractions are close to Westville Hotel?
Nearby attractions include Headhunters Barber Shop & Railway Museum (1.1 km), Enniskillen Castle (1.2 km), and William Blake (0.9 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Westville Hotel?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, free breakfast, and an on-site restaurant.
What food & drink options are available at Westville Hotel?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at Westville Hotel?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Westville Hotel?
Conveniently located restaurants include 28 Darling Street, The Jolly Sandwich, and Dollakis.
Is Westville Hotel located near the city centre?
Yes, it is 0.5 km away from the centre of Enniskillen.
Are any cleaning services offered at Westville Hotel?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Westville Hotel offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Are there any historical sites close to Westville Hotel?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Florence Court (11.5 km) and Devenish Island (10.2 km).
Is Westville Hotel accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access, reduced mobility rooms, and facilities for disabled guests. For specific enquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.