We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Parkdean Hayling Island Holiday Park

    Manor Road, PO11 0QS, England
    Save
    Best prices for your stay
    04/06/2017 05/06/2017
    1 room
    • 1 room
      2 adults
      • 2 adults
        0 children
        • 0 children
          Traveller (104)
          Room & Suite (19)
          Pool & Beach (4)
          Langstone Hotel
          1,626 reviews
          #3 of 4 hotels in Hayling Island
           
          Newtown House Hotel
          266 reviews
          #4 of 4 hotels in Hayling Island
           
          Mill Rythe Holiday Village
          946 reviews
          #1 of 16 B&Bs / Inns in Hayling Island
           
          Waratah Lodge
          61 reviews
          #5 of 16 B&Bs / Inns in Hayling Island
           
          Overview
          • Excellent26%
          • Very good42%
          • Average14%
          • Poor7%
          • Terrible9%
          Travellers talk about
          “sun holiday” (12 reviews)
          “on site shop” (6 reviews)
          Free Internet
          Pool
          Restaurant
          Bar/Lounge
          Fitness centre
          Kitchenette
          Pets Allowed
          Free Parking
          Breakfast included
          4.0 Star Hotel
          All hotel details
          {"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
          Langstone Hotel
          1,626 reviews
          #3 of 4 hotels in Hayling Island
           
          Newtown House Hotel
          266 reviews
          #4 of 4 hotels in Hayling Island
           
          Mill Rythe Holiday Village
          946 reviews
          #1 of 16 B&Bs / Inns in Hayling Island
           
          Waratah Lodge
          61 reviews
          #5 of 16 B&Bs / Inns in Hayling Island
           
          Write a Review
          Reviews (320)
          Traveller rating
          Traveller type
          Time of year
          Language

          1 - 5 of 320 reviews

          Reviewed yesterday

          There is a fish and chips bar, a newsagent, a full bar for guests, a laundry room, a reception area and caravans for show. The caravans are cheap to hire for a weeks holiday and lots of staff to help on the site.

          Thank Ed E
          Reviewed 3 days ago via mobile

          Arrived on the Monday and was allowed to book in just over an hour earlier then the 4pm it says. The park itself is actually quite nice and the added bonus you can park next to your accommodation is very welcoming. Decided to go to...More

          Thank mr_traveller1986
          Reviewed 4 days ago

          Worst Place to visit as a holiday ever. I love caravan parks and have been to most. We decided to try hayling island...worst decision ever. It cost £956 for two weeks of misery. The evening entertainment is terrible, with the bar staff giving you quad...More

          4  Thank ashfrerem
          Response from PDRService, Guest Relations Manager at Parkdean Hayling Island Holiday Park

          Thanks for your review and we are sorry to read about the concerning nature of your review. It’s disappointing to hear that you didn’t enjoy all aspects of your stay. We hope that you are now feeling better and were able to seek medical advice...More

          Reviewed 5 days ago via mobile

          Travelled down from Wiltshire on a Friday afternoon, never a good time to travel, poor weather, heavy traffic. On arrival we were met by polite and cheerful staff, our caravan was ready, we got the keys and instructions on how to find it. We could...More

          Thank Nick P
          Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

          Arrived here yesterday and as not told that you have to pay £25 for early access to your caravan had to wait 3 hours for van to finally get the keys to find they're still cleaning it as they had blown the electrics You wouldn't...More

          1  Thank deemeade
          Langstone Hotel
          1,626 reviews
          #3 of 4 hotels in Hayling Island
           
          Newtown House Hotel
          266 reviews
          #4 of 4 hotels in Hayling Island
           
          Mill Rythe Holiday Village
          946 reviews
          #1 of 16 B&Bs / Inns in Hayling Island
           
          Waratah Lodge
          61 reviews
          #5 of 16 B&Bs / Inns in Hayling Island
           
          About
          Amenities
          • Top amenities
          • Pool
          • Restaurant
          • Bar/Lounge
          • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
          • Free Internet
          • Hotel Amenities
          • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
          • Room amenities
          • Microwave
          • Things to do
          • Pool
          • Restaurant
          • Bar/Lounge
          • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
          Details
          • Hotel class
          • Room types
          • Kitchenette
          • Location
          • United Kingdom >
          • England >
          • Hampshire >
          • Hayling Island
          • Also Known As
          • Parkdean Hayling Island Holiday Park Hampshire
          Add Photo Photos
          Traveller (104)
          Room & Suite (19)
          Pool & Beach (4)
          Dining (3)
          Hotel & Grounds (74)
          Family and Play Areas (4)
          Nearby
          Langstone Hotel
          1,626 reviews
          4.10 km away
           
          Warner Leisure Hotels Sinah Warren Hotel
          1,747 reviews
          1.97 km away
           
          Farmhouse & Innlodge
          400 reviews
          4.81 km away
           
          Newtown House Hotel
          266 reviews
          .23 km away
           
          Warner Lakeside Coastal Village
          940 reviews
          2.34 km away
           
          Nearby Restaurants
          Bay of Bengal
          233 reviews
          .76 km away
          Madhatters Tea Room & Gift Shop
          256 reviews
          1.19 km away
          Niyom Thai
          238 reviews
          .65 km away
          Gandhi
          146 reviews
          1.03 km away
          Nearby Attractions
          Eastoke Corner Beach
          338 reviews
          1.35 km away
          Hayling Billy Trail
          149 reviews
          .77 km away
          Funland
          250 reviews
          1.31 km away
          Hayling Seaside Railway
          55 reviews
          1.20 km away
          Questions & AnswersAsk a question
          mr_traveller1986
          Hi, is there a communal car park or parking next to caravans? Can't seem to see a car park symbol on the map
          21 May 2017|
          What is your answer?
          Posting guidelines
          Submit
          mr_traveller1986
          Hi, is there a communal car park or parking next to caravans? Can't see a car park symbol on site map
          20 May 2017|
          Answer
          Response from Andy B | Reviewed this property |
          There is a car park at Reception, then you can park next to your caravan.
          1
          Vote
          xchloeslade
          Hi, visiting this weekend and just wondering if the gym is free or if you have to pay/be some sort of member to use it?? Thanks :)
          15 July 2016|
          Answer Show all 4 answers
          Response from Kellyrogers1718 | Reviewed this property |
          It is free to use, it's not very big but not many use it. Have a lovely time x
          1
          Vote
          Room Tips
          "choose a caravan"
          Read review
          "There isn't any"
          Read review
          "Look on trip advisor for private owners here"
          Read review
          "Do not rely on pictures on website as they might not be latest."
          Read review
          Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
          Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing