We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Ramada Milton Keynes

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Professional photos
Ramada Milton Keynes
View Map
{"widget":{"moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

312 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Ramada Milton Keynes
See the most recent reviews
Showing 308: English reviews
Bridgend, United Kingdom
Reviewed 23 October 2015 via mobile

Stayed here for 3 nights for work, and working most weeks in the Milton Keynes area for the past 3 months every week, I would argue that that this was my favourite stay! Absolutely immaculate hotel, nicely decorated which looks like it's been recently done, and in very good taste. Easily the most comfortable hotel bed I've slept in and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Alessandro F
JamieLeighRamadaDays, Guest Relations Manager at Ramada Milton Keynes, responded to this review

Hi Alessandro, thank you for your lovely review following your 3 night stay with us at Days Inn Milton Keynes. We are happy to hear that your stay with us was an enjoyable experience and we hope to welcome you back again in the future. Best wishes Jamie-Leigh Rapp E: Jamie-leigh.rapp@welcomebreak.co.uk

London
Reviewed 19 October 2015 via mobile

Whilst heading up north my girlfriend became unwell in the car. We pulled into the services to get some air, stretch the legs and what not. No change, she couldn't carry on with the journey. Had to look for a hotel then and there, 15 minutes later we were laying on the bed. I believe this is a new hotel(?)...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank HFL87
JamieLeighRamadaDays, Guest Relations Manager at Ramada Milton Keynes, responded to this review

Thank you for your review following your last minute stop over at Days Inn Milton Keynes. I am sorry to hear that your girlfriend became unwell during your journey however I am glad to hear that you found your overall stay suitable to your needs, so you could continue on your journey. Best wishes Jamie-Leigh Rapp E: Jamie-leigh.rapp@welcomebreak.co.uk

Halifax, United Kingdom
Reviewed 15 October 2015 via mobile

Booked the hotel unaware it was at a service station! Had my doubts when we got into the car park but was pleasantly surprised ! The hotel is in exceptional condition,looks like it's recently undergone a renovation . We were in room 48 which overlooks a large field to the back , honestly you wouldn't even know you were in...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Gemma S
JamieLeighRamadaDays, Guest Relations Manager at Ramada Milton Keynes, responded to this review

Hi Gemma, thank you for your review for Days Inn Milton Keynes and apologies for any disappointment caused due to the issues you have raised, however, thank you for proving the room number you were allocated so I can look in to these further. We really appreciate your feedback and are pleased to hear that your overall stay was a...

Norwich, United Kingdom
Reviewed 15 October 2015

Hotel was convenient and very clean and comfortable, it is very clear it has all been refurbished. Reception staff were ever so helpful when we had a problem with our booking and couldn't have done more.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank St00180
JamieLeighRamadaDays, Guest Relations Manager at Ramada Milton Keynes, responded to this review

Thank you for your review following your stay with us at Days Inn Milton Keynes. It is great to hear such positive feedback for your overall stay so thank you very much. We hope to have you stay with us again in the future. Best wishes Jamie-Leigh Rapp E: Jamie-leigh.rapp@welcomebreak.co.uk

Frinton-On-Sea, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 October 2015 via mobile

Ugly duckling to a swan,to my surprise since my last visit to this hotel it's undergone a complete revamp.everything is new and to a good standard, staff were welcoming,there is a lounge/bar area, plenty of parking, i didn't notice noise from the motorway ideal for short visit MK area or stopover.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Gary F
JamieLeighRamadaDays, Guest Relations Manager at Ramada Milton Keynes, responded to this review

Hi Gary, thank you for your review for Days Inn Milton Keynes. We are very pleased to hear that your stay with us exceeded your expectations and we really appreciate the time it has taken for you to share your review so thank you. Myself and the team hope to welcome you back again in the foreseeable future. Best wishes...

Hertfordshire
Reviewed 20 September 2015 via mobile

Weve stayed here before and chose to return unaware they had had a refit. Wow what a difference! The old doors that faced outside to the car park are now enclosed, much better. The reception is bright and clean. Check in was friendly and professional. The rooms have been updated, lovely big beds and comfy pillows. Shower is new and...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Traveller0759
JamieLeighRamadaDays, Guest Relations Manager at Ramada Milton Keynes, responded to this review

Thank you for your kind review, it is very encouraging to hear that your stay with us exceeded your expectations due to our recent referb for Days Inn Milton Keynes. We strive to ensure that all of our guests needs are met so it is very pleasing to hear that we were successful throughout your stay. Myself and the team...

Reviewed 18 September 2015

We stayed in the Days Inn Newport Pagnell for 2 nights. It is completely newly refurbished within the last 6 months and was very well done. The rooms were spacious and very clean. The shower was a good size. There is a welcoming atmosphere when you enter the hotel and the staff are very friendly and helpful. One of our...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 21hpark
JamieLeighRamadaDays, Guest Relations Manager at Ramada Milton Keynes, responded to this review

Thank you for reviewing Days Inn Milton Keynes following your recent stay with us. It is extremely pleasing to hear such positive feedback so thank you very much for taking the time to share your review. We strive to ensure that all of our guests have the best stay possible, so it is great to hear that your 2 nights...

London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 16 September 2015 via mobile

Great value for money! Lovely and clean, with friendly staff. The bed was really comfortable and I had a fantasticnight's sleep. Would definitely recommend it to others, especially considering the price.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank amy m
JamieLeighRamadaDays, Guest Relations Manager at Ramada Milton Keynes, responded to this review

Hi Amy, thank you for your lovely review. It is great to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us, leaving you with a memorable impression for Days Inn Milton Keynes. Once again thank you for your review, myself and the team hope to welcome you back in the future. Best wishes Jamie-Leigh Rapp E: Jamie-leigh.rapp@welcomebreak.co.uk

Halstead, United Kingdom
Reviewed 18 March 2015

Fine, cheap basic accommodation.clean room and staff we're easy to help when kettle didn't work and the first room was a double and we wanted twin beds. breakfast was a bit of a bun fight. we appeared to be later than others so some things were in short supply. Would used to again for an overnights visit. Wifi in reception.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Anne M
Bedfordshire, United Kingdom
Reviewed 15 February 2015

I hate writing bad reviews but... Booked this hotel for myself and partner for Valentines on pure basis that it was close to central MK and we didn't have a big budget. Wish I had spent an extra £20 and booked somewhere else; staff so laid back as if they were at a social. Receptionist couldn't find my booking, I...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank yasminrezzag

89 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (67)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (14)
Viewed
Bathroom (9)
Viewed
Other (41)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (22)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (18)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Newport Pagnell
4.7 km away
Holiday Inn Express Milton Keynes
5.1 km away
Jurys Inn Milton Keynes
Jurys Inn Milton Keynes
#2 of 35 in Milton Keynes
937 reviews
3.6 km away
Novotel Milton Keynes
Novotel Milton Keynes
#9 of 35 in Milton Keynes
1,035 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.3 km away
Peartree Lodge Waterside
Peartree Lodge Waterside
#3 of 35 in Milton Keynes
265 reviews
8.3 km away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Milton Keynes
4.1 km away
Holiday Inn Milton Keynes East - M1 Jct 14
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Restaurant
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Restaurant
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Laundry Service
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Conference Facilities
  • Breakfast Available
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Situated off the M1, this Ramada Milton Keyneshas free Wi-FI, a restaurant, a bar and free parking. Central Milton Keynes is only a 10-minute drive away. Each room at Ramada Milton Keynes is modern and has en-suite facilities. They all offer a digital plasma-screen ... more   less 

Additional Information about Ramada Milton Keynes

Address: Jct 14-15 - M1 Northbound, Milton Keynes MK16 8DS, England (Formerly Days Inn Milton Keynes - M1)
Region: United Kingdom > England > Buckinghamshire > Milton Keynes > Newport Pagnell
Price Range: €44 - €129 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Ramada Milton Keynes 2*
Number of rooms: 90
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Budget Places, HRS, Priceline, Booking.com, Agoda and LateRooms so you can book your Ramada Milton Keynes reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Milton Keynes East - m1 Hotel Newport Pagnell
Days Inn Newport Pagnell
Ramada Milton Keynes Newport Pagnell, Buckinghamshire
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Ramada Milton Keynes staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from Ramada Milton Keynes staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Rooms on the back would be quieter”
 of 5 bubbles 145betts, 26 Sep 2016 | Read review
“You can have the hotel breakfast which is to be said simple but enough. Option is to go to Milton Keynes and have a breakfast there.”
 of 5 bubbles IngRay, 18 Aug 2016 | Read review
“We due to mobility problems had a ground floor room but all rooms face inwards so you do not see or hear traffic to nearby services”
 of 5 bubbles nannyandgrandad23, 25 Jul 2016 | Read review
“Try to avoid ground floor rooms at the front.”
 of 5 bubbles 40milly, 19 Jul 2016 | Read review
“Its very quiet throughout, so wouldn't worry too much..don't think there will be any Stag Parties there any time soon!! Ha!”
 of 5 bubbles 365justinb, 13 Jul 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay