We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Brooklands Hotel

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Brooklands Hotel
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

2,471 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Brooklands Hotel
See the most recent reviews
Showing 2,446: English reviews
london
Reviewed 11 August 2015

Stayed 2 nights here my boyfriend booked us in so he could go to work while I relaxed in the Spa..Oh dear nice Hotel nice room but the cleaners need to do the little things like the towel rail was covered in dust and when they made the bed my nightwear was left in the sheets. The Spa.... okay people...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank dustypink
Marco-Brooklands, General Manager at Brooklands Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback and I am sorry that you were disappointed with the spa element of your stay. We do many half day spa days each week with guests enjoying treatments and the add on facilities available in the spa, such as the hot tub, sauna, steam, meditation room with water beds and the gym. I am sorry...

Reviewed 10 August 2015 via mobile

Stayed at this hotel as part of a package that included a 60 minute drive at Mercedes Benz World, a 3 course dinner for 2, breakfast and use of the spa facilities.... And it was fabulous. The hotel room looked out onto the track, we had a welcome fruit bowl, and the dinner, although the menu was quite limited was...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank cathmcla
Marco-Brooklands, General Manager at Brooklands Hotel, responded to this review

We are so pleased you had a great stay and I hope we can welcome you back again very soon.

Leicester, United Kingdom
Reviewed 9 August 2015

We stayed in the Brooklands Hotel in Sept 2014 as my partner had a Merceded Driving Experience at Mercedes Track which is just across the road, literally a 2min walk. The rooms in the hotel are magnificent, the breakfast is buffet style is the dining room which is relatively grand too. There is a spa which has several treatments available...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank JoandWill11
Marco-Brooklands, General Manager at Brooklands Hotel, responded to this review

We are delighted you had a great stay, I hope we can see you back soon.

Orpington, United Kingdom
Reviewed 9 August 2015 via mobile

Arrived for afternoon tea , was greeted by a lovely man who sat us down , the food was lovely , booked into the hotel by a very rude lady who was very abrupt and rude I couldn't find me email ref number and went and had tea then to retune after calming down , she made me very stressed...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank bev888
Marco-Brooklands, General Manager at Brooklands Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback and I am sorry that you were left feeling stressed after arriving at the hotel, this is certainly not our intention and not like my team, I will share this with the front office manager. I am pleased to hear that overall you had a great time and a great dinner and I hope that...

Essex
Reviewed 8 August 2015 via mobile

My husband and I stayed here on Friday 7th AUGUST. On arrival staff were friendly and courteous. Check in process was quick, rooms were immaculately clean and spacious.. Paid extra £20 and upgraded to track facing room which was worth the view. We had a treatment booked at the spa.. I had an elemis express facial which was lovely and...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Deniece D
Marco-Brooklands, General Manager at Brooklands Hotel, responded to this review

We are pleased you had a great stay with us and thank you for your lovely comments in regards to 1907, I will pass your feedback on. I am also pleased you enjoyed your spa treatment of Clarins or Lubatti express facial and back neck and shoulder massage. I will share your comments with the team in regards to showing...

Berkshire, United Kingdom
Reviewed 7 August 2015

My wife and I stayed here overnight for Bed and Breakfast , afternoon tea and treatments in the Spa. The hotel is a lovely homage to art deco style and inspired by its Brooklands surroundings and history, but is still a very contemporary . It is beautifully clean , with smart sizeable well insulated rooms The Spa on the 3rd...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Spider19991999
Marco-Brooklands, General Manager at Brooklands Hotel, responded to this review

We are delighted you had a great stay with us and enjoyed the historic surroundings. I do hope you will choose us again if you are in the area.

Chessington, United Kingdom
Reviewed 7 August 2015

The Hotel: First of all the hotel is lovely and the staff are very friendly. The breakfast is amazing and plentiful. The Spa: This seems to be going downhill quite a bit. The staff do not mention the relaxation room that you can book - luckily we know about it. You are supposed to get 20 minutes, and then they...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Wendy S
Marco-Brooklands, General Manager at Brooklands Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback and I am please overall you enjoyed your stay with us. I am sorry to hear the you were disappointed with the spa. On the evening of your visit we encountered a problem with the hot tub in regards to the water not filtering properly, this came on suddenly that evening, please be assured this...

Camberley, United Kingdom
Reviewed 4 August 2015

We have stayed at Brooklands hotel a few times and it's always an enjoyable stay. This stay was an offer through Groupon and we have rebooked through the bounce back offer that brooklands do. The staff are always helpful and very welcoming no matter what part of the hotel you are in.A very relaxing spa area the meditation room is...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Tracy V
Marco-Brooklands, General Manager at Brooklands Hotel, responded to this review

We are delighted that you enjoyed your return stay and again that the team looked after you well. I am so pleased you enjoyed the cocktails in the bar which is a great feature of Brooklands. Hopefully we will see you again soon.

Wigan, United Kingdom
Reviewed 4 August 2015

Room was spotless, very well decorated and well equipt. (There are speakers built in the roof of the bathroom!!). Beds very comfy/memory foam mattresses. The staff are great and very friendly, even other guests where the same. Had the best long weekend away. Would highly recommend and would stay here again. The road the hotel is based on is a...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank chrisol18
Marco-Brooklands, General Manager at Brooklands Hotel, responded to this review

We are so pleased you had a great time and enjoyed the ambiance of the hotel and the service from the team. Hopefully we can see you back again very soon.

Poole, United Kingdom
Reviewed 4 August 2015

My husband and I stayed for the night so that he could enjoy a driving experience at Mercedes Benz World and we couldn't fault the experience. The hotel is pristine, the track facing room with floor to ceiling windows a great size, perfectly decorated and the bathroom with the walk-in rainfall shower fantastic! The ambience is warm and inviting and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Hayley Frank S
Marco-Brooklands, General Manager at Brooklands Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you for your lovely comments and I am so pleased you had a great time. I hope we can see you back again soon.

737 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (704)
Viewed
View from Room (30)
Viewed
Dining (62)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (137)
Viewed
Bathroom (45)
Viewed
Room/Suite (132)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Other (295)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (33)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (8)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Other (23)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Weybridge
10.5 km away
The Runnymede on Thames
16.6 km away
Pennyhill Park, an Exclusive Hotel & Spa
3.1 km away
Oatlands Park Hotel
Oatlands Park Hotel
#2 of 4 in Weybridge
895 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
8.8 km away
Great Fosters
Great Fosters
#1 of 5 in Egham
1,002 reviews
26.3 km away
Nutfield Priory Hotel & Spa
3.2 km away
Hilton Cobham
Hilton Cobham
#4 of 4 in Cobham
1,535 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Room Service
  • Restaurant
  • Spa
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Food & drink at the hotel
1907 Restaurant, Bar & Grill
1907 Restaurant, Bar & Grill
Cuisines: British, European
Things to do
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Restaurant
  • Spa
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Room Service
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Located in the stunning county of Surrey, just 20 minutes from London and standing where the world famous Brooklands race track once reigned supreme during the 1920s and 30s. The Brooklands Hotel takes this iconic inspiration to deliver a new kind of unique experience. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Brooklands Hotel

Address: Brooklands Drive, Weybridge KT13 0SL, England
Region: United Kingdom > England > Surrey > Weybridge
Price Range: €137 - €296 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Brooklands Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 120
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, World Independent Hotel Promotion, Hotels.com, Priceline, Agoda, Expedia, Hotwire, Travelocity, Hotel.de, TripOnline SA, Cheap Tickets and HotelQuickly so you can book your Brooklands Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Brooklands Hotel Weybridge, Surrey
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Brooklands Hotel staff and other travellers.
18 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (18)

Questions? Get answers from Brooklands Hotel staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Look for a suite with the front view, if you like cars”
  • Brooklands circuit
  • Brooklands circuit
Comando23, 22 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Not applicable we dined only”
Anita55_13, 10 Apr 2017 | Read review
“They are all good but if you like cars then you need a track view room”
tripman88, 10 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Front of building is best as back looks onto railway line in distance. All rooms are quiet.”
brianhD8957WR, 9 Apr 2017 | Read review
“If you are into your cars then I recommend booking a track side room”
HelenShipston, 9 Apr 2017 | Read review
5 of 5