We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Brooklands Hotel

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Professional photos
Brooklands Hotel
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

2,325 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 2,300: English reviews
Worthing Sussex England
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

The hotel is excellent and we have been 4 times but we are beginning to think we could do better as the Breakfast is so poor for this type of hotel. Coffee is awful, no honey unless you ask, butter on request too, toaster that doesn't toast and you feel embarrassed putting the bread back in for a second time... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank closerthanyouthink
Marco-Brooklands, General Manager at Brooklands Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback which I will share with the team, I am sorry that you didn't enjoy breakfast at the hotel as we receive great comments on our service and offering never the less we will take your comments on board. I am pleased you have enjoyed using Brooklands and hope that we can welcome you back again... More 

Letchworth, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
8 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

My wife and I had a one night stay at the Brooklands Hotel. We chose it because we were attending a family gathering in Weybridge. We looked on the internet for a comfortable spa hotel. We were not disappointed. We were met by courteous reception staff. The room was large and tastefully decorated. Later in the evening we ordered food... More 

Helpful?
Thank Clive A
Marco-Brooklands, General Manager at Brooklands Hotel, responded to this review

We are delighted that you had a great time both of you and I hope that when you are next in the area we can welcome you back again. More 

Heathfield, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
52 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

This is the second time we've stayed at this hotel. What can I say, but we love it here. Although it's close to Mercedes Benz world it is a lovely quiet place to stay. The rooms are excellent quality and fitted to a very high standard. They are exceptionally clean and well appointed. The 1907 bar and restaurant are classy... More 

Helpful?
Thank TheVWDoc
Marco-Brooklands, General Manager at Brooklands Hotel, responded to this review

We are so pleased you had a great 2nd stay and I will share your lovely comments with the team. We look forward to welcoming you back for a 3rd visit. More 

Level Contributor
24 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 week ago

This is about our 5th stay and it always lives up to expectations, great food, staff & rooms.Great selection for breakfast and the staff can never do enough. Will try and stay longer next time and check out the spa.

Helpful?
Thank joseywale
Marco-Brooklands, General Manager at Brooklands Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you for your lovely comments. I hope we can see you back again soon. More 

West Byfleet, null, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 week ago

Stayed one night and had a great time. The room was lovely, modern and clean. The bed was amazing and so comfy. The shower was definitely a bonus. Reception staff efficient especially Kirsty who was welcoming and friendly. Definitely recommend for a get away stay. Breakfast buffet had a great choice and delicious. Well done team.

Helpful?
Thank Susan S
Marco-Brooklands, General Manager at Brooklands Hotel, responded to this review

We are so pleased you had a great stay with us, we look forward to welcoming you back again. More 

London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
36 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 week ago

Just come back from a wonderful weekend at the Brooklands Hotel. It very much is in the middle of nowhere, but hailing from London that was ideal for us! We actually went for a wedding at the nearby (walking distance) Brooklands Car Museum but decided to spend an extra day at the hotel relaxing and enjoying the spa. The staff... More 

Helpful?
Thank Marie W
Marco-Brooklands, General Manager at Brooklands Hotel, responded to this review

We are so pleased you had a great time at Brooklands and I will share your comments with the team. I hope we can see you back again when you are in the area or wanting a break from London. More 

Chelmsford, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
10 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

This was our third stay at brooklands all 3 times have been through groupon offers. This time we were given the opportunity to bid on room upgrades as we were staying for my husbands birthday I chose to bid to see if we could 'win' a room upgrade - which we did. Had a beautiful executive track facing room on... More 

Helpful?
Thank Brights109
Marco-Brooklands, General Manager at Brooklands Hotel, responded to this review

We are so pleased you had a great time and enjoyed all of the facilities on offer. I do hope we can see you back again very soon. More 

Level Contributor
4 reviews
Reviewed 1 week ago

We had a wedding to attend at the Brooklands Museum so decided to stay at the Brooklands Hotel which was our closest option. We were glad that we did. It is a beautiful hotel we had a large family room. There were four of us and had ample room. Two very large beds and a cot was provided at no... More 

Helpful?
Thank David R
Marco-Brooklands, General Manager at Brooklands Hotel, responded to this review

We are so pleased your family had a great time and loved the hotel. I hope indeed we can welcome you back again very soon. More 

Kent, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
8 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 1 week ago

This is my second visit to the hotel with friends and I'm again blown away by the wonderful service of all the staff we encountered and the amazing facilities. We did not have any treatments but felt fully relaxed just using the rooftop hot tub, meditation room, sauna and spa. Will definitely be returning! Rooms are very big and comfortable.

Helpful?
Thank Loubertini
Marco-Brooklands, General Manager at Brooklands Hotel, responded to this review

We are so pleased you had a great stay and the team looked after you well. I hope we can see you back again very soon. More 

Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Amazing. We have just spent the weekend here for some very special celebrating. I cannot fault anything. This hotel is spectacular with deluxe spacious rooms with history of the famous Brooklands race circuit throughout. The spa is very good with an extensive selection of treatments, gym and hottub. Our weekend started with spa treatments, the staff were extremely polite and... More 

Helpful?
Thank ZoeADaly
Marco-Brooklands, General Manager at Brooklands Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you for your lovely comments and I will share these with all of the team. I hope we will have the pleasure of welcoming you back again. More 

704 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (670)
Viewed
Room/Suite (130)
Viewed
View from Room (25)
Viewed
Dining (61)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (133)
Viewed
Bathroom (44)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Other (274)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (34)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (9)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Other (23)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Weybridge
16.6 km away
Pennyhill Park, an Exclusive Hotel & Spa
12.3 km away
Savill Court Hotel & Spa
10.5 km away
the runnymede-on-thames
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.1 km away
Oatlands Park Hotel
Oatlands Park Hotel
#2 of 4 in Weybridge
824 reviews
3.2 km away
Hilton Cobham
Hilton Cobham
#4 of 5 in Cobham
1,422 reviews
8.8 km away
Great Fosters
Great Fosters
#1 of 5 in Egham
924 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Room Service
  • Restaurant
  • Spa
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Food & drink at the hotel
1907 Restaurant, Bar & Grill
1907 Restaurant, Bar & Grill
Cuisines: European, British
Things to do
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Restaurant
  • Spa
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Room Service
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Located in the stunning county of Surrey, just 20 minutes from London and standing where the world famous Brooklands race track once reigned supreme during the 1920s and 30s. The Brooklands Hotel takes this iconic inspiration to deliver a new kind of unique experience. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Brooklands Hotel

Address: Brooklands Drive, Weybridge KT13 0SL, England
Region: United Kingdom > England > Surrey > Weybridge
Price Range: €118 - €242 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Brooklands Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 120
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, World Independent Hotel Promotion, Travelocity, Priceline, Expedia, Booking.com and Agoda so you can book your Brooklands Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Brooklands Hotel Weybridge, Surrey
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Brooklands Hotel staff and other travellers.
14 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (14)

Questions? Get answers from Brooklands Hotel staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Don't worry about a "track" view , better avoid , it's cheaper at back and quieter”
 of 5 bubbles closerthanyouthink, 28 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Ask for a view of the track. All rooms are quiet.”
 of 5 bubbles 703clivea, 28 Nov 2016 | Read review
“All the ones I have stayed in have been fab.”
 of 5 bubbles joseywale, 27 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Family rooms all come with view of Mercedes World track.”
 of 5 bubbles davidrP6684HF, 22 Nov 2016 | Read review
“The higher the floor, the quieter it will be from the big parties downstairs!”
 of 5 bubbles gallan947, 18 Nov 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay