We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Brooklands Hotel

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Brooklands Hotel
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

2,380 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 2,355: English reviews
Essex, United Kingdom
Reviewed today NEW

We stayed at Brooklands as part of a driving package and had a great little stay. The hotel is modern, and well appointed. Our room was perfect looking out over the track. Dinner was really tasty and good service. We were slightly disappointed with the spa, the hot tub is too small and more of a gimic. There was always...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank StuartColeman15
Reviewed yesterday NEWvia mobile

Lovely hotel, great staff, beautiful rooms and best cocktails I have had. However not impressed with the spa.. No pool hot tub fits about 6 people and it's a walk up the corridor from seperate male female sauna and steam rooms. The treatments are very pricey for what you get. It also feels like a conveyor belt of discounted spa...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ManniMoo
Greater London, United Kingdom
Reviewed yesterday NEW

Had a great time, enjoyed the lovely hotel and spa on a lovely sunny winters day. Room was really nice and comfy, white, black, grey and red colour theme worked well on the same floor as the spa so was very convenient. If you want to use the meditation/relaxing water beds you need to book that before you go in....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Bhaveshree C
London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 days ago NEWvia mobile

Check in smooth , reservations allowed us to check in early before 9am . Bed and shower super comfy . Had issues with wifi connection however after an hour of trying different options concierge provided an Ethernet for laptop. Breakfast was simple , small variety but sufficient , cereal , fruits , pastries, eggs , bacon buffet style . Venue...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank renee080
Marco-Brooklands, General Manager at Brooklands Hotel, responded to this review

We are so pleased you had a great stay with us and enjoyed all of the facilities on offer. We are delighted that you found our meeting and events facilities to be of a great standard and you liked our Alice App facility of communicating with our events team which indeed is a very efficient way. I do hope that...

Israel
Reviewed 2 days ago NEWvia mobile

The Brooklands is a nice secluded area and is a very comfortable hotel. Rooms are nicely desigbed, appointed and are spacious in comparison to many hotels in the UK. While not inexpensive, it seems to be worth it!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank lmshertz
Marco-Brooklands, General Manager at Brooklands Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you we are pleased you had a great time.

London
Reviewed 2 days ago NEWvia mobile

In summary, would highly recommend and thoroughly enjoyed our stay there. Booked a 1 night "fast and fabulous" package including 2x 25minute spa treatments each, track facing room, dinner, bed and breakfast. Great value and exactly what we needed. The website has a couple of things that are very misleading though that people should be aware of. From the spa...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Craig B
Marco-Brooklands, General Manager at Brooklands Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you for your detailed feedback and we are so pleased you had a great stay with us and the team looked after you well. Thank you for highlighting the points raised in regards to the packages on offer, although we haven't had a problem around these before we will certainly ask our marketing manager to look into it to...

Leatherhead, United Kingdom
Reviewed 3 days ago NEWvia mobile

When you ve got kids every precious moment of freedom counts. So with a 25th wedding anniversary looming we fancied a night away and where better than Brooklands Hotel. With stunning views of the race track where every wanna be Stig is put through their paces by the Mercedes Benz world's elite driving squad . But we were here for...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Leon M
Marco-Brooklands, General Manager at Brooklands Hotel, responded to this review

We are so pleased you both had a fabulous time and well earned rest and relaxation. I will share your lovely comments with the team and I hope we can see you back again in the future.

Fleet, England, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 week ago

Booked the room and paid for an up grade at the reservation stage . Approx four months ago. When we arrived and checked in nothing was said regarding any changes to our room. We had been given an accessible room ? Why ? With a ten minute turnaround as hotel bus was taking us to Brooklands Air museum. On check...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank McGlashon
Marco-Brooklands, General Manager at Brooklands Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback which I must say I am very disappointed to receive as I do not feel this is a true reflection of events as they happened. As you are aware check in time to the hotel is from 3.00pm and check out is at 12noon. The hotel was fully booked on Saturday night and with the...

Woking, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 week ago

I stayed at Brooklands hotel on Business with my wife,the staff were brilliant,polite and helpful,the hotel is very modern and in a good positition for visiting Mercedes world (opposite) and Brooklands museum, the hotel is actually in the old track which was the first purpose made motor racing track in the world (1907) and lead the way for many years,...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank zockspanner
Marco-Brooklands, General Manager at Brooklands Hotel, responded to this review

We are so pleased you enjoyed Brooklands Hotel and the surrounding area which indeed is very interesting. I am delighted to read that the team looked after you very well and I hope that we can welcome you back again in the future.

Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Stayed at brooklands hotel on Saturday, the driving Mercedes experience was fantastic many thanks to Paul who took me out in super merc, very friendly, helpful and experienced, will remember the drive experience for many years. The hotel room was fantastic, views of trackside were great, the restaurant food in the evening was very poor, had octopus & prawn starter...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Henry525
Marco-Brooklands, General Manager at Brooklands Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback and I am pleased overall you enjoyed your stay however I am sorry that you were disappointed with dinner in 1907, thank you for highlighting this to the team so that they could rectify this at the time. We do receive great feedback on the quality of our food and service however I am sorry...

705 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (672)
Viewed
Dining (61)
Viewed
Room/Suite (130)
Viewed
View from Room (25)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (133)
Viewed
Bathroom (44)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Other (276)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (33)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (8)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Other (23)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Weybridge
16.6 km away
Pennyhill Park, an Exclusive Hotel & Spa
10.5 km away
the runnymede-on-thames
3.1 km away
Oatlands Park Hotel
Oatlands Park Hotel
#2 of 4 in Weybridge
847 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
12.3 km away
Savill Court Hotel & Spa
8.8 km away
Great Fosters
Great Fosters
#1 of 5 in Egham
944 reviews
25.4 km away
Nutfield Priory Hotel & Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Room Service
  • Restaurant
  • Spa
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Food & drink at the hotel
1907 Restaurant, Bar & Grill
1907 Restaurant, Bar & Grill
Cuisines: British, European
Things to do
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Restaurant
  • Spa
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Room Service
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Located in the stunning county of Surrey, just 20 minutes from London and standing where the world famous Brooklands race track once reigned supreme during the 1920s and 30s. The Brooklands Hotel takes this iconic inspiration to deliver a new kind of unique experience. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Brooklands Hotel

Address: Brooklands Drive, Weybridge KT13 0SL, England
Region: United Kingdom > England > Surrey > Weybridge
Price Range: €130 - €235 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Brooklands Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 120
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, World Independent Hotel Promotion, Travelocity and Priceline so you can book your Brooklands Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Brooklands Hotel Weybridge, Surrey
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Brooklands Hotel staff and other travellers.
16 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (16)

Questions? Get answers from Brooklands Hotel staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Make sure what room they give you if not the right one find time ASAP to let them know”
 of 5 bubbles McGlashon, 17 Jan 2017 | Read review
“The double room was very comfortable with a lovely walk in wet room”
 of 5 bubbles zockspanner, 17 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Great views over Mercedes World if your in a front facing room”
 of 5 bubbles 504nickt, 4 Jan 2017 | Read review
“In our experience even the standard rooms are of good size with great showers.”
 of 5 bubbles burritoman, 31 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Don't have room 225”
 of 5 bubbles lisabankfarm, 20 Dec 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay