We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Premier Inn Ashford (Eureka Leisure Park) Hotel

PremierInn.comUS$81*
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
07/05/2017 08/05/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Lock in the lowest price from our partners
View Deal
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Professional photos
Premier Inn Ashford (Eureka Leisure Park) Hotel
View Map
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}}}
Add Photo Write a Review

737 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 722: English reviews
Start your review of Premier Inn Ashford (Eureka Leisure Park) Hotel
 Click to rate
Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

Stayed on 31/3/17 in room number 4 on the ground floor on the car park side of the hotel and had a good night sleep. On return journey was allocated room number 2 also ground floor but directly next to lift door so heard noise all night with people waiting for the lift, behind the bedroom wall was the stair...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank OliverT_2000
Malaga, Spain
Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

This Premier Inn was in a great location for our visit to family. There were lots of facilities around Eureka Park and lots of car parking space. Great room,but, breakfast not taken as over priced at £14.94!

Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Wendy C
Cardiff, United Kingdom
Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

Stayed one night, before catching Eurostar to Avignon. Hotel very quiet at night and then only 7 minutes from the station. We didn't eat next door as we arrived late and left early but we went for a quick drink - the staff were all very friendly. The restaurant area was full.

Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Marion W
Luxembourg City, Luxembourg
Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

Very comfortable hotel with easy parking. Clean and very good breakfast and dinner at the beefeater restaurant next door. Close to the motor way and quieter rooms over look the carpark. Will visit again.

Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Camilleri C
Bristol, England
Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

I have stayed here previously and was satisfied but now find the standards of the accommodation and the restaurant have declined while the prices have increased. Insufficient chairs to use during evening( i.e. 1) tiny TV which could not be viewed easily (21 in), my computer monitor is bigger! Poor quality housekeeping needing visits to reception. Shower over bath was...

Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
 Report
Helpful?
Thank PaulBristol_England
WhitbreadHotels, Premier Inn Team at Premier Inn Ashford (Eureka Leisure Park) Hotel, responded to this review

Hi Paul Thanks for taking the time to share your review. It's a shame to hear that your stay on this occasion did not live up to expectations and that you feel the standards have decreased since your previous stay. It may be that the hotel is due a refurbishment and so I've passed your comments on to our Property...

Belper, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

This is our third stop over here and I must admit the room we were allocated 122,is definitely past it's sell by date.We have stayed in some great Premiers but this room was old school.On arrival we waited over 5 mins for someone to turn up at reception,we had checked in on line for speed but that was advantage was...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank stevemacAshbourne
San Francisco
Reviewed 1 week ago

Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Pompeygirl1972
Munster, Germany
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

I phoned in advance requesting a quiet room within the hotel and was allocated room 228 (Top floor). The room is the standard Premier Inn layout that the wife and I are familiar with. However, there is a constant humming noise in the room and the hotel door constantly vibrates. We thought this might be the air conditioning unit and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank alans40
WhitbreadHotels, Premier Inn Team at Premier Inn Ashford (Eureka Leisure Park) Hotel, responded to this review

Hi Alan Thank you for your review of Premier Inn, Ashford (Eureka Leisure Park). I'm really happy to read that the hotel was clean and tidy and you and your wife are now familiar with the layout of our rooms as you have stayed with us previously. It's such a shame to read that there was a humming noise than...

Gloucester, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 week ago

When you book Premier Inn rooms you know exactly what you will get for your money - a clean straightforward bedroom with bathroom. The Eureka Park at Ashford was up to the usual good standard of Premier In rooms and we were well satisfied.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank JPJP33
Bordon, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 week ago

Despite having a confirmed booking for a disabled access room and arriving in the mid-afternoon, there were none available. This made our overnight stay a major and stressful challenge. Additionally the quality of the food at the attached Beefeater at dinner and breakfast was very poor.

Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
 Report
Helpful?
Thank John M
WhitbreadHotels, Premier Inn Team at Premier Inn Ashford (Eureka Leisure Park) Hotel, responded to this review

Hi John, Thank you for writing a review. I'm very sorry to hear that you were unable to get an accessible room although you had a confirmation for allocation of this room type. I can understand that this would have been an inconvenience for you and I do apologise for the disappointment caused. This isn't what we'd hope for our...

29 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (22)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (17)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (7)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Other (2)
07/05/2017 08/05/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Ashford
1.0 km away
Holiday Inn Ashford - Central
4.4 km away
Premier Inn Ashford Central Hotel
0.7 km away
Ashford International Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.4 km away
Premier Inn Ashford North
Premier Inn Ashford North
#1 of 2 in Hothfield
587 reviews
3.3 km away
Eastwell Manor
Eastwell Manor
#1 of 1 in Boughton Lees
1,088 reviews
4.9 km away
Holiday Inn Ashford North A20
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Restaurant
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Restaurant
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Paid Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Paid Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Multilingual Staff
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Fill up on fun with a stopover at Premier Inn Hotel Ashford (Eureka Park). You'll be smack bang in the middle of an oasis of entertainment, yet right on hand for the Eurotunnel. You could watch the stars of the big-screen at Cineworld, then star in your own European adventure. Or grab some great deals at Ashford Designer Outlet before heading off to seal a business deal in Brussels. And when you're tired out from work or play, rest up with our tasty restaurant, spacious air-conditioned rooms and super comfy beds. Important info This Premier Inn is located near a major road, bedrooms are insulated to minimise noise. Please note that all twin rooms at this hotel consist of a double bed and a single sofa bed. Directions: From clockwise M25(J3): take M20 (Dover), leave at J9 (Canterbury/ Ashford). At roundabout take 1st exit onto Trinity Rd at next roundabout take 3rd exit onto Rutherford Rd, follow left. Premier Inn 1st on right. From anti-clockwise M25(J5): continue onto M26 (Dover/M20). Merge onto M20, leave at J9 (Canterbury/ Ashford). At roundabout take 1st exit onto Trinity Rd at next roundabout take 3rd exit onto Rutherford Rd, follow left. Premier Inn 1st on right. Transport and local information: Ashford International Train Station 3 Miles Canterbury Cathedral 14 Miles Port Lympne Safari Park 12 Miles Eureka Leisure Park 5 Miles Channel Tunnel (Folkstone) 13 Miles ... more   less 

Additional Information about Premier Inn Ashford (Eureka Leisure Park) Hotel

Address: Rutherford Road | Eureka Leisure Park, Ashford TN25 4BN, England
Region: United Kingdom > England > Kent > Ashford
Price Range: €67 - €106 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Premier Inn Ashford (Eureka Leisure Park) Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 74
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Premier Inn so you can book your Premier Inn Ashford (Eureka Leisure Park) Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Premier Inn Ashford (Eureka Leisure Park) Hotel Ashford
Premier Inn Ashford (Eureka Leisure Park) Hotel Kent
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Premier Inn Ashford (Eureka Leisure Park) Hotel staff and other travellers.
4 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (4)

Questions? Get answers from Premier Inn Ashford (Eureka Leisure Park) Hotel staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Not room 122,but it a bit of a lottery if you get a decent room.”
stevemacAshbourne, 21 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Close to Dover and access to beautiful Kent - quiet”
BrianRus, 13 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Top floor is best.....”
94rorym, 29 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Top floor facing the car park, very quiet indeed”
IanB6969, 1 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Suggest that rooms 121 and 221 are avoided ...”
j1954g, 19 Nov 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
PremierInn.com
US$81* /night
View Deal
Booking.com
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates