We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

easyHotel Luton

Save
Traveller (136)
Room & Suite (91)
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent10%
  • Very good18%
  • Average21%
  • Poor17%
  • Terrible34%
2 days ago
“Not sure 🤔”
3 weeks ago
“Hot, so hot.”
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Non-Smoking Hotel
Multilingual Staff
Accessible rooms
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Air Conditioning
2 Star Hotel
All hotel details
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (539)
Filter reviews
489 results
Traveller rating
49
89
102
86
163
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
49
89
102
86
163
See what travellers are saying:
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 489 reviews
Reviewed 2 days ago via mobile

Stayed overnight. Room size ok with twin beds but NO windows. On entering the room the floor was so sticky! Obviously not been cleaned for a long while .... please mop the floor! Nowhere to hang jackets as there arent any hooks. No bedside cabinet...More

Thank Casagrande12
Response from Sukhmeenn, Front Office Manager at easyHotel LutonResponded yesterday

Dear guest, Thank you for posting your recent review on Tripadvisor following your stay. I am sorry to hear that we did not meet your expectations on this occasion.Regarding the sticky floor, i have escalated this issue to the head housekeeper and the stickiness issue...More

Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

I stayed one night in transit to London. The smallest room I have ever seen, although I picked the large room with a window ( but couldn’t be opened). Dirty bathroom with urine smell and the sink had hairs in. No plug socket to charge...More

Thank Alexander C
Response from Sukhmeenn, Front Office Manager at easyHotel LutonResponded yesterday

Dear guest, Thank you for reviewing you recent stay with easyhotel Luton. I am extremely disappointed to hear that your stay wasn't satisfactory on this occasion. I totally agree that though its a budget hotel but the level of cleanliness shouldn't be compromised. I have...More

Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

DO NOT STAY HERE UNDER ANY CIRCUMSTANCE! The staff had little to no regard for the safety of there guest the room was completly dirty other then the bedding. I found pubic hair by the drain and on the soap shelf in the shower not...More

Thank HonesttravellerAlex
Response from Sukhmeenn, Front Office Manager at easyHotel LutonResponded yesterday

Dear guest, Please accept my sincere apologies regarding the inconvenience caused during your stay. I would like to discuss this matter directly and would like to request you to email me on lutonsupervisor@easyhoteloffers.co.uk. Kind regards, Sukhmeen kaur

Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

My partner and I stayed at this hotel before departing on our holiday. We were in the hotel for less than 7 hours and needless to say I expected more for the money we paid. I appreciate that with a budget hotel you shouldn't expect...More

1  Thank Claire W
Response from Sukhmeenn, Front Office Manager at easyHotel LutonResponded 1 week ago

Dear guest, Thank you for taking time to review your recent stay T easy hotel Luton. I am disappointed to know that we did not meet your expectations during your stay at the hotel. I totally agree with you though its a budget hotel but...More

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Booked this as part of a park and stay. The room was cold, it was cheap and nasty, shower water was cold and had hardly any pressure. The tap on the sink leaked badly. The bed was so uncomfortable and was cramped up against the...More

1  Thank RickyNorwich
Response from Sukhmeenn, Front Office Manager at easyHotel LutonResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear guest, Thank you for the feedback regarding your recent stay at Easy hotel Luton. I am extremely disappointed to hear that your stay wasn't satisfactory on this occasion.As we are super budget hotel,we aim to provide simple, comfort & great value. However from your...More

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Luton
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Hotel Amenities
Multilingual Staff
Details
Price range
US$38 - US$70 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Accessible rooms
Details
Price range
US$38 - US$70 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Accessible rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (136)
Room & Suite (91)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Stephanie D
6 April 2018|
Answer
Response from Sukhmeenn | Property representative |
Dear Mrs Dawkins, Thank you for your email regarding transport. Bus number 757 runs from Luton Airport and taxi would normally be £13.50 from Airport to our hotel. Kind Regards, Ibrahim Tanai
1
Vote
ninag504
7 August 2016|
Answer
Response from Nicholas F |
Hotel is in Luton Town Centre which is roughly a 10 - 25 minute drive to London Luton Airport, obviously depending on the traffic. There are hotels actually at London Luton Airport, but I guess these will be more expensive... More
0
Votes
Room Tips
"For Airport Butler street there is a Costa coffee with the bus office inside and the free shuttle bus goes..."
Read review
"ask for a room with window even if you pay extra, the no windows are like cemetery caskets"
Read review
"ground floor bigger rooms."
Read review
"Book well in advance to get rooms with windows as they get taken up too quickly."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing