We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Travelodge Langley

Show Prices
#10 of 21 Hotels in Slough
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Management photos
Travelodge Langley
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

185 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 183: English reviews
Start your review of Travelodge Langley
 Click to rate
London, United Kingdom
Reviewed yesterday NEW

I stayed here with my family as an overnight stay for a trip to legoland. The hotel is easy to get to, has a nice large car park and is clean and tidy. I wasn't expecting much from Travelodge but I was pleasantly surprised by this one. My room was a good size, was clean and had a huge bed...

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
 Report
Helpful?
Thank kathrynl325
Haverhill, United Kingdom
Reviewed yesterday NEW

You would do much better in a bed and breakfast for your money. I only stayed one night and the place was noisy from 05.30 in the morning, I had to buy my own breakfast which would have been included at a B&B. There was little or no sound proofing and no felt around the doors anywhere so you heard...

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Martin Y
Rhos On Sea. Conwy. Uk
Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

Excellent - a good clean basic hotel with friendly staff and food available at the eatery and in reception in a vending machine if you are late. We have stayed twice and I am booking for later in the year when we visit family again.

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
 Report
Helpful?
Thank glenysb118
Birmingham, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 week ago

Nice, clean place to stay if you want to be near Legoland. Has a Toby Carvery so you can have a warm dinner and breakfast. Has good location for motorway access and good parking for overnight stay. Staff appeared friendly and hotel was in decently maintained.

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 461leanner
TravelodgeUK, Nicolas from the Social Media team at Travelodge Langley, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review the Hotel. We pride ourselves in offering stays in convenient locations and we are pleased to see that we were able to provide you with a great stay in a location that was ideal for your trip to Legoland. We’ll be happy to provide your comments to the hotel as this is...

Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Stayed here on March 1st having stayed here before. We were travelling to new York the following morning. Check in quick and easy. Room was clean and tidy. Went to shower before going out for food only to find no shower curtain up. Went to reception and lady couldn't apologise enough. It was replaced. My husband went and showered only...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Karen R
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

A really enjoyable stay at the Langley Travelodge. clean tidy rooms, a fresh atmosphere and wonderful staff made an otherwise dull trip a pleasure. Betty, the manager couldn't have been more helpful with a top class service and loads of information about the surrounding area. I will be returning on business in a few weeks and I will definitely be...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mark N
Kingston-upon-Hull, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Very clean rooms, next to a Toby inn, free car parking space, easy to access internet if required at a small fee. the room met my expectations. Check in was after 3pm, I arrived at 2 and the receptionist said that it was ok to check in now as room was ready.

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
 Report
Helpful?
Thank V3639HLjanets
Portsmouth, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Fire alarm went off at 4.50 a.m, no staff had a clue about what to do, disorganized, which is scary, stood in car park freezing, turned out from talking to others that it happens regularly, so obviously some fault.. TV remote in room didn't work, no-one could fix, room was next to reception and flood light through curtains was like...

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank E2873KRstephenc
TravelodgeUK, Nicolas from the Social Media team at Travelodge Langley, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are really sorry to hear that you had many issues during your stay with us. We strive to offer the best service possible for our guests so please accept our apologies that we did not succeed in doing so on this occasion. We have passed on your feedback to...

Bognor Regis, United Kingdom
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Fire alarm went off at 5 in the morning- we moved out into the corridor and were instructed to go down fire exit stairs. Lol our room was the furthest from reception, no lift, second floor and 2 long corridors and was designated as suitable for disabled guests! In one of the 3 carparks we saw other guests but no...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ChrisiAnneNewby
TravelodgeUK, Niki from The Social Media Team at Travelodge Langley, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback. We are really sorry to hear of your experience. Please accept our sincerest apologies and we have passed your comments onto the hotel manager as this does not reflect Travelodge standards. Could we kindly ask you to contact one of our Customer Services Advisors via our website help form with your review to look into...

Sculthorpe, United Kingdom
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We arrived just after 21.00 (visiting London). The hotel was clean and room very confortable. As I was driving without a sat nav I found it a little difficult to locate the hotel due to the Travelodge sign/logo not visible from the motorway. So this could be improved.

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
 Report
Helpful?
Thank aneko79

19 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (15)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (8)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Slough hotels
2.8 km away
Premier Inn Slough Hotel
0.1 km away
Heathrow/Windsor Marriott Hotel
0.9 km away
Holiday Inn Express London - Heathrow T5
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.6 km away
Holiday Inn Express Slough
4.9 km away
Copthorne Hotel Slough - Windsor
2.8 km away
Holiday Inn London - Heathrow T5
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Restaurant
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Restaurant
Room types
  • Accessible rooms
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Paid Wifi
  • Paid Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking

Additional Information about Travelodge Langley

Address: 399 London Road | Langley, Slough SL3 8PS, England (Formerly Innkeeper's Lodge)
Region: United Kingdom > England > Berkshire > Slough
Price Range: €39 - €101 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Travelodge Langley 2*
Number of rooms: 57
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz and Travelodge Hotels Ltd so you can book your Travelodge Langley reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Travelodge Langley Hotel Slough
Innkeepers Hotel Slough
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Travelodge Langley staff and other travellers.
4 questions
Ask a question
Questions? Get answers from Travelodge Langley staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Don't stay here”
 of 5 bubbles ronnie21, 19 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Stay on the ground floor if you're heading for the airport with a couple of 30 kg bags & extras (or check in when Steve's on duty).”
 of 5 bubbles F12MPpeters, 2 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Good luck with that!”
 of 5 bubbles ChrisP5000, 14 Jul 2016 | Read review
“We had room 225 on the second floor which overlooked the other car park and was very quiet”
 of 5 bubbles Meeru2005, 30 May 2016 | Read review
“Probably quieter around the back, once renovations are complete.”
  • Clean bathroom, nice shower.
  • Room
  • Room: nice and large.
 of 5 bubbles PreacherKane, 7 May 2016 | Read review
5 of 5