We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Premier Inn Llandudno North (Little Orme) Hotel

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Professional photos
Premier Inn Llandudno North (Little Orme) Hotel
Premier Inn Llandudno North (Little Orme) Hotel
Panoramas (9)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

395 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Premier Inn Llandudno North (Little Orme) Hotel
See the most recent reviews
Showing 394: English reviews
Leeds, United Kingdom
Reviewed 22 August 2015

why do they have adverts and send me emails for cheap bookings i carnt find any under £85 and thats only very rare, i thought you would be able to book now and again for a good rate but none at all when ever i look, only done on here as nowhere else to

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank diadom2015
WhitbreadHotels, Online Customer Service at Premier Inn Llandudno North (Little Orme) Hotel, responded to this review

Many thanks for your review. It really matters to us that our guests enjoy every aspect of their stay, and for this reason your feedback is very much appreciated as we strive to improve standards and meet all our customer’s needs. At Premier Inn we endeavour to offer the best value quality stay and we consistently monitor our rates to...

Ely, United Kingdom
Reviewed 21 August 2015

Spent a week holidaying in Llandudno booked a premier inn as we had stayed in one before check in was quick and organised staff very helpful offered to help with luggage as most rooms are on first floor and unfortunately there is no lift! Staff were friendly and helpful and interested in our days out breakfast was great waitress who...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank John S
Newcastle Upon Tyne, United Kingdom
Reviewed 21 August 2015

We stayed in this hotel in June. Although we were not allocated a room with a view, the hotel was quiet, clean and comfortable. The restaurant was extremely busy, and the food was good. The staff, and particularly the reception staff were outstanding, nothing was too much trouble. I will happily use this hotel again.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank William E
malta
Reviewed 17 August 2015

Lovely stay in these hotels. they are family friendly amazing breakfast, room service free of charge, super clean and so comfortable. You are guaranteed a real good sleep . the beds and pillows are a dream .

 Report
Helpful?
Thank maltaclaire
Reviewed 13 August 2015 via mobile

Booked a 3 night stay here with my husband & 3 children, all under the age of 12. We brought a ready bed for my son to sleep on as there was only 2 beds for the older 2. When we arrived we had a room at the back of the hotel which didnt let alot of daylight in &...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank MrsScott10
Newport, United Kingdom
Reviewed 4 August 2015

Accommodation good, though out of main town. Good nights sleep, though some traffic noise if at front of hotel. Bar area not welcoming for a quiet drink after a good day out which was disappointing. As a result ate in the town.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Phil E
operations m, Manager at Premier Inn Llandudno North (Little Orme) Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. I am grateful for your feedback about your stay and I look forward to welcoming you back to the Llandudno north little orme Premier Inn.

Sheffield, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 August 2015

Our experience is that Premier Inns never disappoint and this particular hotel was recommended by friends who visit twice a year. We went to see for ourselves in June and guess what - we're booked in again late August.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Stephen D
operations m, Manager at Premier Inn Llandudno North (Little Orme) Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you for your very kind words. They are very much appreciated and my team will be delighted to hear that you enjoyed yourselves at our hotel. We look forward to seeing you again soon.

Melksham, United Kingdom
Reviewed 31 July 2015

We had a lovely short break at this hotel. All hotel staff were very helpful and polite - nothing was too much trouble. Extra pillows and towels were given on request. My wife is a coeliac, she enjoyed gluten free bread for breakfast (we did phone before hand) and was able to eat in the main restaurant. Downside - we...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 11andyw69
operations m, Manager at Premier Inn Llandudno North (Little Orme) Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you for your very kind words. They are very much appreciated and my team will be delighted to hear that you enjoyed yourselves at our hotel. We look forward to seeing you again soon.

Staffordshire, United Kingdom
Reviewed 26 July 2015 via mobile

Stayed here 22 to 24th July. Staff pleasant and helpful, hotel fulfilled needs and was convenient for Llandudno. Room was comfortable and had a good view over the bay. My parents stayed in the disabled room which is on the ground floor, has a walk in shower and easy access to the restaurant. Breakfast freshly cooked to order but service...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Lesley P
operations m, Manager at Premier Inn Llandudno North (Little Orme) Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. I am grateful for your feedback about your stay and I look forward to welcoming you back to the Llandudno north little orme Premier Inn.

Peel, United Kingdom
Reviewed 19 July 2015

i love the new decor. P.I. is obviously going round each hotel in turn upgrading it to a new standard. I have stayed in loads of them now. The huge TV is superb-full marks for that and in general, I like the new style. One point however continues to bug me-the heat! Each room is air-conditioned so that the windows...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank bdmelliott
operations m, Manager at Premier Inn Llandudno North (Little Orme) Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. I am grateful for your feedback about your stay and I look forward to welcoming you back to the Llandudno north little orme Premier Inn.

211 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (45)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (9)
Viewed
Room/Suite (15)
Viewed
View from Room (8)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (8)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (165)
Viewed
Double Room (32)
Viewed
Quad Room (33)
Viewed
Dining (37)
Viewed
The Hotel (32)
Viewed
Triple Room (31)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Llandudno
4.9 km away
Premier Inn Llandudno (Glan-Conwy) Hotel
Premier Inn Llandudno (Glan-Conw...
#1 of 1 in Llandudno Junction
642 reviews
3.8 km away
The Clontarf Hotel
The Clontarf Hotel
#6 of 60 in Llandudno
783 reviews
2.9 km away
Lawton Court Hotel
Lawton Court Hotel
#2 of 60 in Llandudno
765 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.6 km away
The Queens Hotel
The Queens Hotel
#27 of 60 in Llandudno
404 reviews
2.1 km away
The Broadway Hotel
The Broadway Hotel
#34 of 60 in Llandudno
451 reviews
2.4 km away
Imperial Hotel
Imperial Hotel
#18 of 60 in Llandudno
1,050 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Restaurant
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Restaurant
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Paid Wifi
  • Public Wifi
  • Paid Internet
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Multilingual Staff
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Boasting fantastic views of Great Orme and Little Orme on the outskirts of this large seaside town ... more   less 

Additional Information about Premier Inn Llandudno North (Little Orme) Hotel

Address: Colwyn Road, Llandudno LL30 3AL, Wales
Region: United Kingdom > Wales > North Wales > Conwy County > Llandudno
Price Range: €59 - €126 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Premier Inn Llandudno North (Little Orme) Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 19
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Premier Inn so you can book your Premier Inn Llandudno North (Little Orme) Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Premier Inn Llandudno North (Little Orme) Hotel Llandudno
Premier Inn Llandudno North (Little Orme) Hotel Wales
Hotel Style:
#16 Family Hotel in Llandudno
#21 Romantic Hotel in Llandudno
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Premier Inn Llandudno North (Little Orme) Hotel staff and other travellers.
4 questions
Ask a question
stoke on trent
Wakefield, England, United Kingdom
1 month ago
7 months ago

See all questions (4)

Questions? Get answers from Premier Inn Llandudno North (Little Orme) Hotel staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Room at the back - very quiet”
 of 5 bubbles wendyh996, 4 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Ask for a room at the front as those at the back face a 'cliff'”
 of 5 bubbles Presto2, 27 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Rooms on the front were lovely and a sea view”
 of 5 bubbles tartyjmt, 30 Oct 2016 | Read review
“ask for a sea view , views are amazing”
 of 5 bubbles 51be, 23 Oct 2016 | Read review
“rooms on west side are on a side street which was verry quiet”
 of 5 bubbles Wiseone48, 19 Oct 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay