We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Fleming's Conference Hotel Wien

Save
Share
Traveller (453)
Room & Suite (271)
Dining (43)
Overview
  • Excellent33%
  • Very good48%
  • Average13%
  • Poor4%
  • Terrible2%
Travellers talk about
“glass shower”(31 reviews)
“sex shops”(10 reviews)
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Parking
Breakfast Buffet
Air Conditioning
Non-Smoking Rooms
Restaurant
Airport Transportation
4 Star accommodation
All hotel details
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (1,030)
Filter reviews
446 results
Traveller rating
149
194
62
23
18
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
149
194
62
23
18
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsglass showersex shopswestbahnhof stationnice hotelminute walkairport bussmoked salmonbusiness tripbuffet breakfastshopping streetpleasant stayhotel is locatedcold meatsdouble bedvisiting viennapublic transportyogurt
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 446 reviews
Reviewed 3 days ago via mobile

Booking sent us to this hotel because the one we had booked suddenly closed. This is supposed to be a 4 stars hotel. When we arrived, we were given a room at the backyard on the floor hall. On the first floor with a great...More

1  Thank lajolie94
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Unfriendly staff. Dirty room. Breakfast quality is poor. Bedlinen was not changed during stay, the shower and sink was not cleaned. Used cups were left on balcony and balcony not clean. When asked for shampoo we were sent hamdwash and told to use that. Would...More

1  Thank sofieahmed2001
Response from Sascha S, General Manager at Fleming's Conference Hotel WienResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Sofieahmed, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We are very sorry to hear that we were not able to meet all your expectations. While I wish you had a better experience, it is feedback like this that we learn from...More

Reviewed 25 June 2018 via mobile

The room was nice but the service at the bar and the front desk was terrible. Rude on checking in and out and a long long time to get served at a not busy bar. Was also not told anything about breakfast prices or cost...More

1  Thank Rich C
Response from Sascha S, General Manager at Fleming's Conference Hotel WienResponded 26 June 2018

Dear Rich, once again we are sorry you had the feeling our staff wasn't helpful. We work hard to deliver an exceptional guest experience, and it's apparent in this case that we fell short. I apologize for that and hope to welcome you back to...More

Reviewed 24 June 2018 via mobile

We stayed for 5 nights and we're glad we did. The hotel was well presented and the bedrooms comfortable and spotlessly clean. The breakfast was exceptional, we've had much worse in a 5-star hotel. The staff were friendly and helpful and reacted very quickly yo...More

1  Thank djne11026
Response from Sascha S, General Manager at Fleming's Conference Hotel WienResponded 26 June 2018

Thank you for taking the time to give us this wonderful feedback. We are pleased to read that you had a good time. We are looking forward to your next stay with us. Your Fleming’s Team

Reviewed 19 June 2018

I have ordered 3 nights at this hotel and I am very satisfied. The location is perfect, near to metro and therefore you can easily go and travel to all points of interest within the city. Hofburg, Cafe Central, Schmeterrlinghaus are all within walking distance....More

1  Thank Joanna G
Response from Sascha S, General Manager at Fleming's Conference Hotel WienResponded 26 June 2018

Thank you for this nice review, I will forward it to the Fleming's Selection Hotel. :) Best regards, Sascha from Fleming's

View more reviews
About
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Amenities
Top amenities
Room Service
Restaurant
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Bar/Lounge
Hotel Amenities
Room Service
Wheelchair Access
Meeting Rooms
Business Centre with Internet Access
Dry Cleaning
Laundry Service
Multilingual Staff
Airport Transportation
Conference Facilities
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Minibar
Things to do
Restaurant
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar/Lounge
Details
Price range
US$82 - US$170 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#75 Business Hotel in Vienna
#82 Romantic Hotel in Vienna
#101 Luxury Hotel in Vienna
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Suites
Details
Price range
US$82 - US$170 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#75 Business Hotel in Vienna
#82 Romantic Hotel in Vienna
#101 Luxury Hotel in Vienna
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Suites
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (453)
Room & Suite (271)
Dining (43)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (5)
Nearby
Neubau
Vienna’s art district, Neubau buzzes with galleries,
arts and crafts, trendy restaurants, avant-garde
shops, and cafés. Neubau’s Spittelberg quarter with
cobblestoned Spittelberggasse and Gutenberggasse make
for a perfect stroll alongside Biedermeier houses and
art shops. Don’t miss the historic courtyard at
Amerlinghaus with its typical Pawlatschen galleries, a
perfect hangout on a warm summer evening.
...More
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Ankur S
28 March 2017|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from Mark O | Reviewed this property |
I stayed at this hotel over the 2016 holiday season. I arrived on a flight at the Vienna airport (VIE) and simply took a bus to the Westbahnhof train station (Europa Plaza) and then turned left and walked slightly uphill... More
1
Vote
Jennifer V
17 February 2017|
Answer
Response from Shakela65 | Reviewed this property |
I don't know
0
Votes
相心 罔
7 December 2016|
AnswerShow all 4 answers
Response from sim0nt3 | Reviewed this property |
We had a double room (queen bed). 2 cards issued on request with no problems and no extra charge. Nice hotel - would stay there again.
1
Vote
Room Tips
"I got a room facing inner yard and with my own balcony, which was a blessing because I smoke."
Read review
"rooms on 7th floor are good - I was in jr Suite - quiet rooms- relatively better view"
Read review
"small street in back apartment area was mostly quiet, 6 large double pain windows, 2 in each room let in cool..."
Read review
"We had a quiet room to the back."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing