25hours Hotel at MuseumsQuartier
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

25hours Hotel at MuseumsQuartier

Traveller (2331)
Pano Suite
Room & Suite (1280)
1500 Foodmakers at the 25hours Hotel at MuseumsQuartier
Dining (362)

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Did you already book this hotel?

About

4.5
#74 of 380 hotels in Vienna
4.7 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.6 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.4 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.2 of 5 bubbles
Value
At the 25hours Hotel at MuseumsQuartier, the Augsburg design team DREIMETA created a relaxed hotel with atmosphere which draws upon the dreams and sensations of the circus world and presents elements from the big top in a new environment. The brightly coloured rooms and suites show off exclusive wallpapers from Berlin illustrator Olaf Hayek. RIBELLI serves traditional oven-baked dishes and neapolitan pizza. The Dachboden bar with terrace has views over the rooftops of Vienna and is known far beyond the city. 183 rooms • 34 suites • Mini-bar • Safe • UE Boom Bluetooth speaker • free high-speed wifi throughout the building • iMac work stations • Free MINI rental • Schindelhauer bikes for rent • Jogging corner • RIBELLI restaurant with terrace • Burger de Ville summer garden • Dachboden bar with roof terrace • 4 function rooms • Mermaid’s Cave with sauna, steam bath and fitness room • Car park
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Paid private parking on-site
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Bicycle rental
Nightclub / DJ
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Airport transportation
Car park
Wifi
Fitness / spa changing rooms
Sauna
Coffee shop
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Snack bar
Special diet menus
Rooftop bar
Car hire
Taxi service
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Meeting rooms
Spa
Rooftop terrace
Baggage storage
Concierge
Gift shop
Newspaper
Non-smoking hotel
Shared lounge / TV area
Sun terrace
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Room features
Allergy-free room
Blackout curtains
Air conditioning
Housekeeping
Private balcony
Minibar
Flatscreen TV
Hair dryer
Safe
Telephone
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Refrigerator
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Quirky Hotels
Park View
Languages Spoken
English, German

Location

Lerchenfelder Strasse 1/3, Vienna 1070 Austria
Name/address in local language
3,117Reviews48Q+A100Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 1,907
  • 836
  • 216
  • 77
  • 81
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Jazz M wrote a review Aug 2022
Ljubljana, Slovenia
Hotel's Favourite
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Awesome hotel design, as the title says “We are all mad here” is the sign that meets the eye on a hotel entrance and this spirit follows you all around the hotel. Great rooms, dont miss visiting roof top terace at the evening since it is a heart of fun with faboulus view at Vienna. Breakfast are rich with a plenty of choice, evening itaian restaurant serves well to hungry tourist after all day long sightseeing aroun Vienna. If you are looking for an outside of the box hotel, 25hours Vienna is your (and our) choice!
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Julia Hofer, Guest Services / Front Office at 25hours Hotel at MuseumsQuartier
Responded 8 Sept 2022
Dear 931jazzm, I am happy to hear you had such a good stay. I hope we can welcome you back soon in Vienna or any other 25hours Hotel. There are many new Hotels waiting to be explored by you. Best wishes.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Priya L wrote a review Mar 2022
5.0 of 5 bubbles
For me, I really enjoyed my stay here. I was a solo traveller so I really appreciated the efforts that the reception desk helped me with to book airport transports, locate areas around the hotel etc as this made my stay so much more easier. The location of the hotel was great and I was able to walk around the city center for my whole trip without needing to take any public transport.
The room is kitted out with a full free-of-charge mini bar (which was a nice touch) and has high quality toiletries. My bed was very comfortable and I had a great night's sleep here.
I found the hotel itself quite quiet although this may had been because I had arrived on a Sunday evening.
I would really recommend a visit to the Mermaid's Cove too which is their spa. I asked the reception desk for access and they provided me with keys to open the area and also a bag with a robe, slippers and towel. When I arrived, there was no one using the facilities so I had a very relaxing time! Would definitely recommend visiting this before you leave!!
Read more
Date of stay: March 2022
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Bart Felix, General Manager at 25hours Hotel at MuseumsQuartier
Responded 16 Mar 2022
Dear Priya thank you so much for your really kind review! We're really proud that you enjoyed your stay in Vienna! Thanks for the positive feedback, we will make sure to share it with the entire team. Hope to see you again soon either in Vienna, or one of the other outstandingly amazing location :)
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
JR L wrote a review Jan 2020
Portland, Oregon
5.0 of 5 bubbles
This place was truly excellent for the price. It was clean and ultra modern in design & ambiance. The location is central and near to the VolksTheatre metro stop so very walkable. Our view was quite good. The breakfast is the most extensive & high-quality that we’ve seen in many years of travels. If you’re into quality breakfast .. this is the place to be in Vienna.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Christian_Koelling, Geschäftsführer at 25hours Hotel at MuseumsQuartier
Responded 1 Feb 2020
Dear 70jrl, thank you so much for this amazing rating. It was our pleasure to have you as our guest and I´m very happy that you liked the breakfast that much. Nothing is more important, than a good start in the day. I hope to welcome you back here soon. All the best.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Piotr R wrote a review Jan 2020
2.0 of 5 bubbles
We spend quite some money so we were not impressed with our stay. We had to queue for half an hour to get the breakfast which is the first time or ever happened to me. And although on 1st of January they had some kind of system in place when they would take your room number and call it when it is ready. On the 2nd of January there were no such effort and you had to queue standing..
The dinner was also fully booked so we couldn't get a table even though I tried to reserve it beforehand.
I asked for the iron and ironboard but they were all being used so I had to do with a shirt straight out of suitcase on new years eve. Speaking of new years eve, me and my partner think it's quite cheeky to close the rooftop bar for private party which is also booked out so that narrows the hotel facility
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Christian_Koelling, Geschäftsführer at 25hours Hotel at MuseumsQuartier
Responded 10 Jan 2020
Dear Piotr, thank you for your honest feedback. I´m very sorry to hear, that you didn´t had a good stay with us. Regarding the breakfast i can unterstand your point. We know, that especially during the holidays the breakfast can get busy. Everyone wants to go as late as possible. We always try to recommend to go little bit earlier, so that it evenly spread over the whole breakfast time. Sometimes it works, during New Years Eve it didn´t. Concerning the New Years Eve party on the "Dachboden", it wasn´t a real privat party. People from Vienna and guest had the same chance to buy tickets. We had the information on our webpage several weeks before. I´m sorry that you didn´t had the chance to go up. I still hope that we get another chance to prove, that we can do better, also in busy times. All the best from Vienna.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Mikel wrote a review Jun 2020
Amsterdam, The Netherlands
2.0 of 5 bubbles
When trying to check in the front desk was packed with people trying to get to the rooftop bar. We had to wait around and then ask them to move from the front office desk so that we could check in. Extremely loud, drunk people moving up and down, running in an out the hotel. When we finally managed to get the attention of the front desk lady she asked us to fill in some paper and gave us the key to our room without explaining anything about the hotel, we actually wanted t to ask about breakfast but the entire situation put us off so we left.

The room is nicely decorated and that is honestly the ONLY positive feature of the hotel. Our room wasn't clean/made during out entire stay, which we didnt care that much but well.. another thing that the hotel missed.
We also tried the rooftop bar the following day. The front desk lady told us that we had to come down to the reception first to get a card before heading upstairs so that is what we did, however when we went back another person told us that we could simply use our room card to get upstairs, again so confusing!

The rooftop bar was another huge dissapointment in terms of service. We waited to be seated as the sign said but since nobody was coming we decided to approach the bartender. He said we could take a seat wherever we wanted and that the waiter would come to us, and that's what we did. After waiting for 10 minutes nobody came to take our order so I went to get the waiter and he said that he would come right away. Another 10 minutes and he never came. I went back to the bartender to ask about Menu's that we weren't given and he said that we need to scan the QR code of the tables to get it. So I downloaded an app for that purpose, had a look at the menu and after 30 minutes waiting and the waiter not coming to us we decided to leave the place.
I have to add the the rooftop bar wasn't busy!

Finally, just wanted to mention that the lady at the check in told us that we would have to pay for the Minibar and another person at the check out told us that FREE minibar was included in our reservation.

Overall, horrible service at this 25Hours Hotel and we will never come back!
Read more
Date of stay: June 2020
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
2.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Christian Koelling, Geschäftsführer at 25hours Hotel at MuseumsQuartier
Responded 11 Jul 2020
Dear aiasmikel, first of all I want to thank you for your honest and detailed feedback. And I´m also sorry that your stay was just a disappointment. The check in should never happen like this. We should have done it proper and explain you everything what´s different due to the COVID19 situation. She would have told you, that we do housekeeping service just if the guest wants it. She should have told you, that the minibar is included until the end of the year. And she would have explained you, why you have to come to the reception, to get to the rooftopbar. We are doing the regulation via the reception, to ensure that not to many people enters the bar due to COVID19 restriction. I´m also sorry about the service at the rooftopbar. I can unsterstand you frustration eventho the bar wasn´t busy at this time. As you said we failed overall, but we would be more than happy to prove you, that we can do much better, if there is no virus going around. Would be great to hear from you. All the best from Vienna
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
FrancoisLaj wrote a review Oct 2022
Montreal, Canada
4.0 of 5 bubbles
This hotel follows the same mantra as other hotels of this chain that we visited: not really luxurious but fun and quirky design, cool atmosphere, and a great location. It is located in a nice neighborhood just outside the Ring, next to the MuseumsQuartier and a short walk to the old town, which allowed us to visit most of the sites we wanted to see by foot. The staff was very nice and helpful. We loved it and would go back anytime.

Our medium room was comfortable and big enough for 2 for a short stay. Bed was comfortable and shower was great. The breakfast buffet was a bit pricey (23 Eur. pp if you book it on day of arrival) but we ended up taking it because it was very complete and delicious with quality dishes (freshly squeezed juices, fresh fruits, quality cheeses and cold cuts, eggs, muesli, good breads and croissants, etc). It is served in the restaurant on the ground floor, with soft folk music and lots of natural light. It was a pleasant start for the day. You get a small discount if you book the breakfast on your day of arrival. The Italian restaurant in the same location at night seemed often busy but we never tried it.

The basement includes a small gym with very limited equipment and a beautiful spa area with dry and wet saunas that can be used free of charge. This was a great place to relax after a day of visiting. The bar on the last floor was very busy on a week night with a cool atmosphere.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Bart Felix, General Manager at 25hours Hotel at MuseumsQuartier
Responded 13 Oct 2022
Dear FrancoisLaj We want to thank you for the great review and the rating that you gave us. We're glad that we were able to leave a positive impression on you, during your stay with us. And reading your thourough feedback, we must have done some things quite right - be it in regards to the location, the breakfast, our bar, and so on. We do hope that you'll visit us again one day in the future. Best regards the team of the 25hours hotel in Vienna
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Irene wrote a review Jan 2020
Saranda, Albania
5.0 of 5 bubbles
A very nice hotel, our room was 135 in green colors with two twin beds. We asked to move to a double-bed but that room (136) was significantly smaller, so we decided to stay in 135.
I used a steam bath (sauna was closed to a technical reason). The spa and sport area is on -1 floor. At reception you can get a bathrobe and slippers. Also, you can have a cup of nice tea and bottled water there. However, tap water in Vienna is from Alps.
Room was exceptionally clean, the towels were changed each day. They do not provide any vanity-set that was a surprise for me, but you will find a big bottle of organic shampoo, gel and lotion in the room (around 250 ml each).

There was also a bag in the room which you can use during you stay and buy later in their shop near the reception if you liked it.

In the room there was small paper for notes, a pencil and a dynamic which you can connect using the instructions provided via a QR code (cool).

TV: a lot of channels in aGerman language (more than 35), some in English (like CNN, BBC, Al Jazeera etc) and other languages.

The only thing we didn’t like was how we were met by Christina. She looked tired and unhappy. The guys were very friendly and a girl with red hair, too!

Overall, we had very nice experience! We would stay here again!
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Christian_Koelling, Geschäftsführer at 25hours Hotel at MuseumsQuartier
Responded 24 Jan 2020
Dear irina-l2016, thank you so much for this great and detail feedback. It was our pleasure to have you as our guest and I´m happy that you enjoyed the design and concept. Especially that you mention the amenities we provide in the room. Regarding your comment about our colleague, I´m pretty sure it was not her intension to not give you a warm welcome. When you come next time to Vienna, you will get her usuall sunshine manner :) Looking forward to that. All the best from Vienna
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Charlotte A wrote a review Aug 2021
Koege, Denmark
5.0 of 5 bubbles
this is a perfect hotel with a wonderful design. Super good services and the food is wonderful, I can only recoment to stay her. It is in a very nice place and close to the middel of Vienna. The "Dach boden" is a very nice place to get a dring. We was a a group on 8 persons, and all the rooms was very nice, and all 8 person think the hotel was absolut perfect
Read more
Date of stay: August 2021
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Bart Felix, General Manager at 25hours Hotel at MuseumsQuartier
Responded 3 Sept 2021
Dear Charlotte, thank you so much for the awesome feedback and the perfect rating. I´m very happy, that you all enjoyed your stay and liked our design and concept. Whenever you travel, check out if a 25hours hotel is around. In a couple of days we are opening in Florence and we are very excited. There is so much more to explore. All the best from Vienna
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Clairebear wrote a review Dec 2023
Essex, United Kingdom
2.0 of 5 bubbles
We visited the Copenhagen 25 hour hotel which was nice, so we booked this thinking it would be the same but we were disappointed.
No carpets and floors looked grubby and made the room feel cold.
No coffee machine and for 2 nights at £300 we were expecting that at least, should have checked before booking otherwise we would never have gone there.
Tables next to bed were so low to the floor, luckily were not old but it was annoying.
Breakfast was ok for choice but hot food was luke warm, not fussy but I like my food piping hot.
Partner had hot chocolate which was warm and chocolate wouldn't melt, partner asked for it to be heated in microwave but took 10 minutes to come back for it to still be warm!
Not worth the price, more like a hostel feeling, great for young people that don't care for these little things but I feel it was a waste of money for what we got.
Website photos don't look like the room we had, so read up as there were nicer places for the same price.
Definitely not to the standard of Copenhagen hotel, so sorry we won't return to the hotels again anywhere else.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2023Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
balanchio wrote a review Aug 2021
Malta
5.0 of 5 bubbles
The hotel staff are very welcoming and friendly; the hotel decor is unique and engaging; and breakfast is delicious and offers a wide selection of options. Hotel location is very convenient if you want to explore Vienna's city centre and museums quarter. We also appreciated the observance of and some additional measures relating to covid-19 pandemic.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2021
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Bart Felix, General Manager at 25hours Hotel at MuseumsQuartier
Responded 1 Sept 2021
Dear Balanchio, thank you so much for the kind feedback and the perfect rating. We are very happy that you liked our design and concept. It´s also great that you felt safe with our Covid-19 measures. Its important in these days that our guest see and feel, that we do everything we can do make them feel safe. I hope we can welcome you back soon. All the best.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
N M asked a question Nov 2022
Beijing, China1 contribution
Hi, do the rooms have hair dryers and irons?
Answer from Jazz M
Ljubljana, Slovenia95 contributions78 helpful votes
Hi, Im pretty sure that hair dryer is available in a room, but not so sure about an iron. But as resoursfull as hotel staff is there should be no problem getting one. Best regards, enjoy your stay!
Answer from Marie
Swansea, United Kingdom8 contributions13 helpful votes
Yes, really close to all the Xmas markets. There are loads of them
Answer from 25hours Hotels
Hamburg, Germany28 contributions
Hello. If you want to cancel or modify your booking you can find the contact details on your reservation confirmation. If you have booked with any partner e.g. Booking or Expedia you have to cancel via them as we are not allowed to amend external reservations. Best regards ^Alex 25hours Hotels
Answer from 25hours Hotels
Hamburg, Germany28 contributions
Hello Our Medium rooms offer twin beds. Best regards ^Alex
dominic l wrote a tip Mar 2024
34 contributions1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Very easy to get around. I got a city card with the add on for the airport train and the local teams and busses. Only on the train checked"
Read full review
Tk100964 wrote a tip Dec 2023
Cherngtalay, Thailand203 contributions224 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Rooms on the side of the street are very noisy because of the tram Lower floor rooms have to coop with loud music Recommended : high floor"
Read full review
Toeter wrote a tip Dec 2023
6 contributions8 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Book another Accor hotel in Vienna"
Read full review
sarahjaw wrote a tip Aug 2023
Hampshire, United Kingdom4 contributions2 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Don’t go there if you want to sleep before 1am"
Read full review
Simon E wrote a tip Jun 2023
273 contributions23 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"No really busy times U dont have to wait very long at all to check in ,Im not sure about parking,the restaurant does hot and cold foods, meats and youghourts to and fruit😊"
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Vienna area.
PRICE RANGE
€120 - €190 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
AustriaVienna RegionViennaSt. Ulrich / Neubau / Neubau
NUMBER OF ROOMS
217
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

25HOURS HOTEL AT MUSEUMSQUARTIER - Now €139 (Was €̶1̶9̶2̶) - UPDATED 2024 Reviews & Price Comparison (Vienna, Austria) - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about 25hours Hotel at MuseumsQuartier
Which popular attractions are close to 25hours Hotel at MuseumsQuartier?
Nearby attractions include Museum of Natural History Vienna (0.4 km), MuseumsQuartier Wien (0.5 km), and Veranda Brasserie & Bar (0.2 km).
What are some of the property amenities at 25hours Hotel at MuseumsQuartier?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include a rooftop bar, free wifi, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at 25hours Hotel at MuseumsQuartier?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at 25hours Hotel at MuseumsQuartier?
Guests can enjoy a rooftop bar, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at 25hours Hotel at MuseumsQuartier?
Yes, a parking garage, paid private parking on-site, and paid private parking nearby are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to 25hours Hotel at MuseumsQuartier?
Conveniently located restaurants include Sri Nataraja - Indian Cuisine, Veranda Brasserie & Bar, and Pizzeria Osteria da Giovanni.
Are there opportunities to exercise at 25hours Hotel at MuseumsQuartier?
Yes, guests have access to a fitness centre, a sauna, and locker rooms available in the fitness centre during their stay.
Does 25hours Hotel at MuseumsQuartier have airport transportation?
Yes, 25hours Hotel at MuseumsQuartier offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at 25hours Hotel at MuseumsQuartier?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Are pets allowed at 25hours Hotel at MuseumsQuartier?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
All Vienna HotelsVienna Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in ViennaHotels near 25hours Hotel at MuseumsQuartier
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire