We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Aquamare Beach Hotel & Spa

Save
Traveller (590)
Pool & Beach (182)
Room & Suite (177)
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent49%
  • Very good34%
  • Average13%
  • Poor3%
  • Terrible1%
Travellers talk about
“sea view”(86 reviews)
“fish night”(8 reviews)
“indoor pool”(45 reviews)
AMENITIES
Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Air Conditioning
Beachfront
Pool
Non-Smoking Rooms
4 Star Hotel
All hotel details
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (939)
There are newer reviews for Aquamare Beach Hotel & Spa
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
684 results
Traveller rating
303
240
97
33
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
303
240
97
33
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssea viewfish nightindoor poolother hotelslovely hotelhalf boardbeach barregular bus servicereception stafffree safesun loungersplenty of choicepirate shipbus stopbed and breakfaststeam roombuffet style
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
251 - 255 of 684 reviews
Reviewed 21 September 2015 via mobile

Back now from our 3rd visit to the Aquamare. Made to feel like old friends on arrival, everything was as good as ever. Many thanks to all the staff but especially to Mike on the bar, Tony and Eva in the restaurant and of course...More

1  Thank David S
Response from Aquamare_BeachHotel, Guest Relations Manager at Aquamare Beach Hotel & SpaResponded 23 September 2015

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you very much for choosing Aquamare Beach Hotel & Spa for your holiday and for taking the time to thoroughly share your feedback with us. I cannot begin to tell you how happy it made me to read about your experience...More

Reviewed 17 September 2015 via mobile

My partner and myself stayed here as part of a belated honeymoon. Arrived on a late flight to be given a room which had two single beds and various stains on the ceiling. Went back to reception and asked for a room swap and to...More

1  Thank Bishop1988
Reviewed 15 September 2015 via mobile

Just returned from an 11 night stay at this hotel, booked bed and breakfast and was not disappointed at all with this place, couldn't fault it one bit, location was great, pool lovely, all beds and umbrellas were clean, free beach towels everyday. Staff were...More

2  Thank Tracy W
Response from Aquamare_BeachHotel, Guest Relations Manager at Aquamare Beach Hotel & SpaResponded 23 September 2015

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you very much for choosing Aquamare Beach Hotel & Spa for your holidays. I was absolutely delighted to read that you enjoyed your time with us and in particular that our team were able to contribute to a memorable experience. Please...More

Reviewed 13 September 2015

My wife and I celebrated our silver wedding anniversary this year with a 2 week half board stay at the Aquamare Hotel in Paphos. We had a fantastic time with a well equiped spacious and very clean room on the 4th floor facing the sea...More

3  Thank Teithiau123
Response from Aquamare_BeachHotel, Guest Relations Manager at Aquamare Beach Hotel & SpaResponded 23 September 2015

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to leave such a wonderful review on Trip Advisor, regarding your stay at Aquamare Beach Hotel & Spa. We are really happy when our Guests feel so comfortable and satisfied staying with us. We are delighted...More

Reviewed 13 September 2015

Arrived at 12:30 am to find our rooms had been given to guests who had departed that day but returned because their flight had been cancelled and we were sent by taxi to a nearby hotel. Really a very bad decision by the duty manager....More

Thank David K
View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Paphos
See allSee all
About
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Room Service
Free Parking
Restaurant
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar/Lounge
Spa
Beachfront
Breakfast included
Hotel Amenities
Room Service
Free Parking
Meeting Rooms
Dry Cleaning
Laundry Service
Banquet Room
Multilingual Staff
Conference Facilities
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Airport Transportation
Breakfast included
Business Centre with Internet Access
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Refrigerator in room
Minibar
Things to do
Pool
Restaurant
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar/Lounge
Spa
Heated pool
Indoor pool
Outdoor pool
Details
Price range
US$89 - US$256 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#14 Business Hotel in Paphos
#17 On the Beach Hotel in Paphos
#19 Spa Hotel in Paphos
#22 Luxury Hotel in Paphos
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Accessible rooms, Family Rooms, Smoking rooms available
Details
Price range
US$89 - US$256 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#14 Business Hotel in Paphos
#17 On the Beach Hotel in Paphos
#19 Spa Hotel in Paphos
#22 Luxury Hotel in Paphos
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Accessible rooms, Family Rooms, Smoking rooms available
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (590)
Pool & Beach (182)
Room & Suite (177)
Dining (69)
Amenities (56)
Family and Play Areas (3)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (3)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
stubean2405
22 May 2018|
Answer
Response from Bonito O | Reviewed this property |
Yes you can, we arrived just before midnight and checked in smoothly. The hotel can arrange a transfer for 25 euros (cash), just drop them an email and request it.
1
Vote
Jerry S
12 May 2018|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from DincerCAGIN | Reviewed this property |
Pool towels are supplied.
0
Votes
DiMorrow
28 April 2018|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from Alicia W | Reviewed this property |
WiFi really good in my room and round the pool Haven’t got a bus as we have a car
1
Vote
Room Tips
"Book a sea view room"
Read review
"High Floor, too low and buildings might obscure view"
Read review
"We overlooked the road, but because the rest of the hotel was so great we only went to the room to sleep."
Read review
"Ask for a seaview room"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing