We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Louis Imperial Beach

Travellers' Choice award winner
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Louis Imperial Beach
View Map
{"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}}}
Add Photo Write a Review

2,841 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Louis Imperial Beach
See the most recent reviews
Showing 2,781: English reviews
Buckinghamshire, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 week ago

Stayed for 1 week from 5th - 12th March. I have stayed here on 2 previous occasions (3 and 8 yrs ago). In this time there have been a few changes to the hotel, with the addition of a new outdoor pool and the enclosed area of the spa facilities off the indoor pool. The staff are very friendly from...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank swangirl7901
C_Paraskeva, General Manager at Louis Imperial Beach, responded to this review

Dear Repeat Guest, Thank you for choosing to visit the Louis Imperial Beach once again. Your high praise of all our staff and cuisine is appreciated and we are grateful to you for making special mention of most of the entertainment team and Harry. We look forward to welcoming you back to the Louis Imperial Beach at any time. Kind...

Sunderland, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

This is a good hotel but can't cope when it's full. You wait 40mins to be served with a drink. Food is good and the facilities are good but unless you the chosen few you can't get served with a drink. They take your order but it never arrives.

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank bobc252
C_Paraskeva, General Manager at Louis Imperial Beach, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay at the Louis Imperial Beach for your holiday. It is pleasing to know that you found our hotel, food and facilities to be good, but are deeply perplexed by your rating of 2 and comment on our drinks service, which, as you will see from other reviews, is always at its best....

Hemel Hempstead, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 week ago

We returned from Louis Imperial Hotel last September and immediately re-booked for March this year with our Daughter and her boyfriend. We wholeheartedly agree with the rave reviews on TripAdvisor. It seems unfair to single out any individual member of staff as they are all helpful, friendly, professional and do their utmost to ensure you have a perfect stay. Our...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank John G
C_Paraskeva, General Manager at Louis Imperial Beach, responded to this review

Dear Repeat Guest, Many thanks for choosing to return to the Louis Imperial Beach for another holiday. We are thrilled that we were able to live up to previous expectations and appreciate your wonderful praise of our food & beverage and our staff. Hopefully, we will be welcoming you back for your 3rd visit to the Louis Imperial Beach, very...

Grange-over-Sands, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 week ago

On arrival we were offered a drink and something to eta then after being in our room a few minutes one of the staff brought us a bowl of fresh peeled fruit. Our room was first class and spacious with a balcony and sea views. We don't do 'the beach' etc but on the road was a good bus service...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Fredstebb
C_Paraskeva, General Manager at Louis Imperial Beach, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to post your kind opinion of the Louis Imperial Beach online. It is great to know that you had a good holiday with us and that our service met with your expectations. We hope that it will not be too long before we have the pleasure of welcoming you back to the...

Greater London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 week ago

Stayed at hotel beginning of March this year so Hotel not full, plenty of staff to get your drinks etc never had to wait long, not sure if would be the same in high season, stayed All Inclusive the food from breakfast up to dinner was always excellent and no complaints from us, Hotel in good position with only a...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank rogerstaden
C_Paraskeva, General Manager at Louis Imperial Beach, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for choosing the Louis Imperial Beach for your holiday. We are truly grateful for your high praise and delighted that you had an enjoyable stay with us. Hopefully, we will have the opportunity to welcome you back to the Louis Imperial Beach, soon. Kind regards,

Rochdale, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 week ago

We stayed at the Louis Imperial 3-10 March 2017 in a sea view room and we had a great time. Hotel is lovely, food is great and the staff in every department were superb. They couldn't do enough for us. Sit by the pool and a waiter is there straight away to bring what you want. Sit in the bar...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank LIC1951
C_Paraskeva, General Manager at Louis Imperial Beach, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your short yet wonderful review of the Louis Imperial Beach. It is fantastic knowing that you had a good holiday and we thank you for your kind comments on the food and service by our staff. We hope that we will have the pleasure of welcoming you back to the Louis Imperial Beach in the...

Midlands
Reviewed 1 week ago

Stayed here 1st to 8th March, had read reviews before going and that helped us to decide on this particular hotel. To quickly mention our only gripe would unfortunately be to slate the nightly entertainment that was purely bingo, quizzes or the 'entertainment' put on by the Team. One previous reviewer mentioned sacking Johnny Cash which we agree with wholeheartedly...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank lesyn
C_Paraskeva, General Manager at Louis Imperial Beach, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Many thanks for sharing your holiday experience at the Louis Imperial Beach online. We are truly grateful for your wonderful comments of all our staff, facilities, food and beverage and are delighted that you would consider coming back. It is however regretful to read of your disappointment with one of the members of the entertainment team and thank...

Reviewed 1 week ago

What can I say what has not been said previously, even the bad weather could not dampen our stay. The hotel, staff and service is first class. The food is to die for, so many choices. Every member of staff that we had any contact with where truly lovely. I travel quite a lot and I have to admit I...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank shaun e
C_Paraskeva, General Manager at Louis Imperial Beach, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you so much for visiting us at the Louis Imperial Beach. We are thrilled that you enjoyed the time you spent with us; your glowing review of our service and cuisine is truly appreciated and we also thank you for making special mention of Maria and Dom. Hopefully, we will have the pleasure of your return to...

London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 week ago

i can honestly say this is the best all inclusive deal i have ever been on . The meal choice was excellent and the range of drinks within the package was very wide ranging . The hotel accommodation was excellent with lovely sea views and the staff were extremely helpful and attentive. For the price we paid it really was...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Ray K
C_Paraskeva, General Manager at Louis Imperial Beach, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for staying at the Louis Imperial Beach for your holiday. It is great knowing that you found your holiday package to be value for money and we are grateful to you for your high praise, of the food & beverage and service provided by our staff. We hope that it will not be too long before...

Corby, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Good Hotel that is really a three star in comparison to others offered by Thomson. Rooms are nice and the TV had lots of English channels. There are building works going on next door so expect to be up at seven every day. The all inclusive drinks menus was split and not really as all inclusive as you would expect...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank arpswetman
C_Paraskeva, General Manager at Louis Imperial Beach, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Many thanks for taking the time to share your opinion of the Louis Imperial Beach online. We are pleased that you had a pleasant stay but are dismayed that you felt that our hotel did not meet your expectations. Your recommendation is greatly appreciated and we hope that we will have another opportunity to welcome you back to...

1,604 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (1345)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (237)
Viewed
View from Room (123)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (7)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (233)
Viewed
Room/Suite (79)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (9)
Viewed
Dining (93)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
1:33
Videos (1)
Viewed
Other (561)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (232)
Viewed
Amenities (44)
Viewed
Beach (14)
Viewed
Double Room with Balcony (22)
Viewed
Indoor Pool (12)
Viewed
Kiddie Pool (3)
Viewed
Outdoor Pool (12)
Viewed
Dining (63)
Viewed
The Hotel (62)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (27)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (6)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (10)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (3)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Paphos hotels
2.0 km away
The King Jason Paphos
0.8 km away
Alexander The Great Beach Hotel
0.6 km away
Olympic Lagoon Resort Paphos
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 km away
Constantinou Bros Athena Beach Hotel
1.4 km away
The Annabelle
The Annabelle
#17 of 90 in Paphos
2,366 reviews
0.3 km away
Avanti Hotel
Avanti Hotel
#9 of 90 in Paphos
2,487 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Breakfast included
  • Beachfront
  • Free Internet
  • Spa
  • Room Service
About the property
  • Beachfront
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Tennis Court
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Paid Wifi
  • Paid Internet
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Breakfast included
  • Airport Transportation
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
  • Room Service
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Surrounded by exotic gardens and only a few steps from the azure blue Mediterranean waters this 4 Star Paphos hotel invites you and your family or friends to experience a truly relaxing Cyprus holiday. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Louis Imperial Beach

Address: Poseidon Ave, PO Box 60284, Paphos 8101, Cyprus
Region: Cyprus > Paphos District > Paphos
Price Range: €84 - €147 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Louis Imperial Beach 4*
Number of rooms: 239
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Booking.com, Hotels.com and Priceline so you can book your Louis Imperial Beach reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Louis Imperial Beach Paphos
Louis Imperial Beach Hotel Paphos
Hotel Style:
#4 Luxury Hotel in Paphos
#9 Romantic Hotel in Paphos
#10 Family Hotel in Paphos
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Louis Imperial Beach staff and other travellers.
308 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (308)

Questions? Get answers from Louis Imperial Beach staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Book a seaview room if you don't want a rubbish view”
 of 5 bubbles 312AlisonS312, 22 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Sunnier bedrooms overlooking the pool”
 of 5 bubbles julianv960, 21 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Sea view is a must.”
 of 5 bubbles sun_worshipper00, 20 Mar 2017 | Read review
“All rooms are very good its down to personal preference.”
 of 5 bubbles MichaelL738, 20 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Avoid rooms on any floor located on or around the atrium / lifts”
 of 5 bubbles Moved, 19 Mar 2017 | Read review
5 of 5