We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Akamas Health Farm & Spa

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Akamas Health Farm & Spa
View Map
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}}}
Add Photo Write a Review

152 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Akamas Health Farm & Spa
See the most recent reviews
Showing 131: English reviews
Nicosia, Cyprus
Reviewed 14 July 2016

+ Nice view from the hotel + Room was good and equipped with appliances (microwave, oven, wash machine) + The management let us to have a late check out at 16:00 without any charge. + The swimming pool area is good. - No Wifi in the rooms - A friend's room had a bad smell (nothing was done by the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank George M
AkamasHealthFarm, Front Office Manager at Akamas Health Farm & Spa, responded to this review

Dear George M, Thank you for choosing the Akamas Health Farm & Spa. We are thrilled you have enjoyed your stay with us and we thank you for your feedback. We take all reviews very seriously as they help us improve our services. Looking forward to welcoming you again soon.

Nicosia, Cyprus
Reviewed 7 July 2016 via mobile

I went there with my family in July.first of all the weather is better than down town Paphos.(not much huminity and minus 3 to 4 celcius than town).they gave us a two store apt (very big) with a great view of Polis seaside.the pool is big and clean.We surely will go there again.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Andreas P
AkamasHealthFarm, Front Office Manager at Akamas Health Farm & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Andreas P, First of all we would like to thank you for choosing us and for taking the time to review us. We have thrilled you have enjoyed your stay and hope to welcome you again soon.

Nicosia District, Cyprus
Reviewed 6 July 2016

If you want peacefulness then you have to visit Akamas Health Farm & Spa. Situated in Drousshia , it is the perfect getaway for relaxation with a comfort. Spectacular view to the sea, modern and clean rooms. Quiet and cool on summer nights. Alexandra at the Front office was very helpful and polite in everything we needed and also upgraded...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Airholder
AkamasHealthFarm, Front Office Manager at Akamas Health Farm & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for staying with us and for reviewing us. We are thrilled you have enjoyed your stay with us and hope to welcome you again soon.

London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 3 July 2016 via mobile

We stayed here for a week on a self catering basis. I was really pleased with the accomodation as we had booked a penthouse apartment with roof terrace, BBQ and Jacuzzi. The apartment had everything we needed and it was lovely and peaceful up in this area. We used the BBQ twice and the Jacuzzi on 4 occasions. The location...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank trixibelle7
AkamasHealthFarm, Front Office Manager at Akamas Health Farm & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay with us at the Akamas Health Farm and for taking the time to review us. We are thrilled that you have enjoyed your stay and we thank you for your comments. All feedback help us improve our services. Looking forward to welcoming you again soon.

Paphos, Cyprus
Reviewed 1 July 2016

We had a lovely 3 day stay at the Akamas Health Farm and Spa in Droushia, Paphos. We found the hotel and its facilities excellent and the swimming pool a delight with its panoramic view over Polis and Latchi and the sea. We booked a one bed apartment on a bed and breakfast basis with a spa package –wow!! The...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Elizabeth L
AkamasHealthFarm, Front Office Manager at Akamas Health Farm & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Mrs. Elizabeth L, Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for taking the time to review us. We are thrilled that you have enjoyed your stay and hope to welcome you again soon.

London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 29 June 2016

I am so delighted to return to my winter retreat high up in the Akamas Peninsula Beautiful views in all directions... Spotless clean modern accommodation Friendly very helpful staff who always smile hello & genuinely offer you "service" I recommend this resort to those who really are self sufficient - love peace & quiet & wish to relax/stop & unwind...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Holisticescaper
AkamasHealthFarm, Front Office Manager at Akamas Health Farm & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for taking the time to review us. We are thrilled that you have enjoyed your stay with us and hope to welcome you again soon.

Reviewed 21 June 2016

I visited the resort twice. The last time we also took with us our baby girl. The apartment was spacious, clean, had a travel cot for the baby to sleep, the kitchen was fully equipped (fridge, oven, kettle, cutlery etc.) TV, balcony with amazing views, quiet and great weather whilst the temperatures 40C! BUT! We were a bit disappointed by...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Elena P
AkamasHealthFarm, Front Office Manager at Akamas Health Farm & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for taking the time to review us. We are very sorry to hear that your experience with us did not meet your expectations. Kindly note that the late check out is a facility we offer to all guests (subject to availability) on request in the day of departure....

Reviewed 20 June 2016 via mobile

They do not have enough beds for babies and/or kids. So if you are planning to take your family, CLARIFY they will have enough beds for everyone or get ready for the couches. Limited dining menu and hours of operation. Very few umbrellas for the pool areas. Friendly personnel! Very clean areas! Good underground parking! Free WiFi was ONLY available...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Nikos P
AkamasHealthFarm, Front Office Manager at Akamas Health Farm & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Thank for choosing to stay with us and for taking the time to review us. It is a pleasure to know that in general you have positive impression about us. Our aim is always to provide the best services and to satisfy the needs of our customers. The experience shows that good planning is one of the...

Peyia, Cyprus
Reviewed 30 May 2016

Really enjoyed a Sea Mineral Experience treatment today. Fantastic! Must say I wanted to write a review about previous visits, but forgot to do so. Check their website for the price list. Very reasonable and I never ever was disappointed. Very friendly and fully qualified staff. Can't wait to return for another treatment. Did not stay at the hotel, but...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank LouiseCastricum
AkamasHealthFarm, Front Office Manager at Akamas Health Farm & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your kind review. We are thrilled you have enjoyed your spa Treatment with us and hope to welcome you again soon. Alexandra Panayiotou

North West England
Reviewed 19 May 2016

Booked a 1 bed penthouse for one night breakfast included. Was clean enough and well fitted but we had a terrace and hot tub as did all penthouses, hot tub not working and dirty. They don't serve evening meals which we were not aware of, breakfast was OK but nothing fantastic. It was very quiet only 3 rooms in use...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Lucyjazzylegs
AkamasHealthFarm, Front Office Manager at Akamas Health Farm & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Lucyjazzylegs, Thank you for choosing to stay with us at the Akamas Health Farm & Spa and for your kind review. We are thrilled that you liked our rooms and that you have complemented our cleanness. Regarding the Jacuzzi you have mentioned please note that as they are an outdoors they operate from June 1st until September 30th only...

239 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (136)
Viewed
Dining (20)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (13)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (22)
Viewed
View from Room (15)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (19)
Viewed
Other (43)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (103)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (4)
Viewed
View from Room (45)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (24)
Viewed
Room/Suite (18)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Other (7)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Paphos
16.0 km away
Cynthiana Beach Hotel
Cynthiana Beach Hotel
#2 of 4 in Kissonerga
812 reviews
8.4 km away
Souli Beach Hotel
Souli Beach Hotel
#3 of 6 in Latchi
295 reviews
12.7 km away
Corallia Beach Hotel Apartments
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
21.3 km away
Kiniras Hotel
Kiniras Hotel
#65 of 90 in Paphos
174 reviews
21.1 km away
Avlida Hotel
Avlida Hotel
#36 of 90 in Paphos
1,001 reviews
17.0 km away
Club St. George Resort
Club St. George Resort
#71 of 90 in Paphos
353 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Internet
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Room Service
  • Breakfast included
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Hot Tub
  • Tennis Court
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Family Rooms
  • Suites
Internet
  • Free Internet
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Airport Transportation
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Room Service
  • Breakfast included
  • Breakfast Available
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
WELCOME TO THE Akamas Health Farm & Spa Breathtaking Views , comfort and relaxation at its finest. In a beautiful location just outside the village Drouseia, and just seven minutes from Latchi, and the Akamas area with uninterrupted views of the blue waters of the sea, from Pomos to the Baths of Aphrodite, you are invited to experience the most comfortable apartments some with private sauna or Jacuzzi on the Roof Top. At Akamas Health Farm and Spa, you will find new & confortable apartments, all with easy access to the spa, restaurant and on-site facilities. The apartments are fully equipped to ensure your stay is as comfortable and enjoyable as possible such as: kitchen, sitting room and LCD TV, DVD, Refrigerator, Ironing facilities, Air conditioning - Heating, etc. Free Wi-Fi in public areas. For Penthouse Apartments a roof located Jacuzzi is available on request with extra charge. The State of Art Spa accredited by Cyprus Spa Association is equipped is the latest technology and offers a wide choice of treatments ensuring guests enjoy a truly unforgettable experience. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Akamas Health Farm & Spa

Address: Agiou Georgiou Nikoxiliti 38 | Droushia, Paphos 8700, Cyprus
Region: Cyprus > Paphos District > Paphos
Price Range: €28 - €90 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Akamas Health Farm & Spa 3*
Number of rooms: 62
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Travelocity, Orbitz, Bookcyprus.com, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Hotel.de, Priceline and TripOnline SA so you can book your Akamas Health Farm & Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Akamas Health Farm & Spa staff and other travellers.
4 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (4)

Questions? Get answers from Akamas Health Farm & Spa staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Although hotel website says breakfast is free it's only free if it's included in package chosen.”
608andreasn, 25 Aug 2016 | Read review
“High floor rooms have fantastic views”
, 7 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Ask for a sea view room at the ground floor in case we have difficulty using stairs. There is no elevator.”
vikentiac, 22 Jul 2016 | Read review
“Higher floor rooms have even better view”
Airholder, 6 Jul 2016 | Read review
“.We had a room with asea view which was wonderful.”
elizabethl326, 1 Jul 2016 | Read review
5 of 5