We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Atrium Zenon Hotel Apartments

CancelonUS$68*
View Deal
11/06/2017 12/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
US$121*
US$68*
Great Deal
US$97*
US$98*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Professional photos
Atrium Zenon Hotel Apartments
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

176 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 123: English reviews
Start your review of Atrium Zenon Hotel Apartments
 Click to rate
London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We stayed here for two weeks in April (Easter holiday) along with our daughter and her family. We found the staff very helpful and friendly and the Hotel was very clean and tidy. We had booked a studio apartment and found it was sufficient for our stay, Our daughter and her family had a one bedroom flat which suited them....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank twirlie2017
Tel Aviv, Israel
Reviewed 15 April 2017 via mobile

Nice clean hotel, rooms are simple but relatively large. The staff is great, very helpful. Located a minute walk from the beach. It was quite cold so we didn't check the pool. Breakfast was nice and sufficiant.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Iris A
Larisa, Greece
Reviewed 6 March 2017

Very old-looking rooms, with a smell of a different decade or century. The Wi-Fi is not existing, only in the lobby area. The bathrooms are not equipped with soaps and shampoos, only with a weird liquid for every use. The conference room is rather cold and not equipped with a carpet and no place on the walls to post your...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kostas K
Nicos M, General Manager at Atrium Zenon Hotel Apartments, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to let us have your comments. We were delighted to read that you found our service staff excellent and we have passed your comments on to them. The whole team is very proud. The reason we had two events on the same day is because one was planned a week before and...

Toronto, Canada
Reviewed 6 January 2017

The room was an average size for a hotel-apartment. However, the whole hotel smelled like it was a bit damp and the room itself smelled mildly of pee as soon as we walked in. The pipes seemed to have a problem as toilet would not really flush even though we were careful not to put paper in as recommended. The...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank emilarkas13
Nicos M, General Manager at Atrium Zenon Hotel Apartments, responded to this review

Dear Ms. Farkas, We were extremely surprised and concerned to read your comments regarding your experience at the Atrium Zenon because as per our records we did not have any complaint whilst you were staying in the hotel. The size of the room is approximately 42 square meters which is considered to be quite large and comfortable and when we...

Taunton, United Kingdom
Reviewed 25 December 2016

Decent hotel close to the beachfront, great front of house service and prices. Clean rooms. Breakfast spread was very simple - but we learnt quickly the amazing spread of breakfast cafes just outside our doorstep, e.g. full english for 3 euros.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Joel T
Nicos M, General Manager at Atrium Zenon Hotel Apartments, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your very kind compliments about our hotel which we have passed onto our staff. With regards to the buffet breakfast please note that during the winter sometimes we only have a few guests taking breakfast and our buffet is reduced, in quantity only, accordingly. We provide all the variety advertised with limitless coffee/tea, fruit juices,...

Budapest, Hungary
Reviewed 20 November 2016

We (family of 4) spent 10 days in Atrium Zenon Aparthotel in July. Well, the weakest point of that stay was the breakfast, it was (very) poor. If you want aircon, you will be charged for it, if you want wifi in the room, you will pay, if you want safe in the room, you have to pay for it....

 Report
Helpful?
24Thank P7157LSjohnm
Nicos M, General Manager at Atrium Zenon Hotel Apartments, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to to write your impressions which we always value and we assure you that we shall ensure that our breakfast improves where necessary. We were particularly pleased to read your very kind compliments about the pool and the cleanliness of the room and we have passed these on to our staff. With...

Reviewed 1 November 2016 via mobile

A block away from the beach, in the city center. Friendly personnel and clean and safe facilities. Great for meetings or vacation. Nice buffet breakfast. Rooftop pool and bar/restaurant. English spoken.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Fernando A
Nicos M, General Manager at Atrium Zenon Hotel Apartments, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to publish your impressions and we are delighted with your compliments regarding our staff and the cleanliness. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon.

Haywards Heath, England, United Kingdom
Reviewed 19 October 2016

Had a few days in Larnaca in September and thought I'd write a little review that's hopefully of use. The Apartment itself? Very spacious, with a large double bed and a small balcony. There wasn't much to see from it admittedly but it was pleasant enough to sit outside in the evening. Larnaca is a city - there is some...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Mark P
Nicos M, General Manager at Atrium Zenon Hotel Apartments, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write such a detailed report about your stay in our hotel. we were very pleased to read that you enjoyed enjoyed your stay and that you found the location to be excellent. We look forward to welcoming you back soon.

London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 18 October 2016

We made a booking for this hotel in January as part of a large group for a stay in September. A few days before travelling we got called to say we had been bumped as they had received a "better" booking. Out of the 15 of us booked in to the hotel less than half got what they booked with...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank infoH255KV
Nicos M, General Manager at Atrium Zenon Hotel Apartments, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We apologize again for relocating some members of your group but we assure you that the reasons are not because we found better bookings. Unfortunately, due to human error and very high demand for rooms we were forced to relocate some rooms. We were not aware that you were a group until after we informed you of the...

London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 15 October 2016

despite booking 6 months in advance our booking was not honoured and we were moved to another hotel. we were part of a group booking but the Atrium moved four of us into other hotels . in my experience the Atrium is not to be trusted as they are ruthless and move you out of there hotel if they get...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Martin P
Nicos M, General Manager at Atrium Zenon Hotel Apartments, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We apologize again for relocating you to another hotel and we assure you that this was not done because we had found more lucrative bookings. A combination of human error and very high demand for rooms caused this unpleasant situation which happens very seldom. We had to relocate some rooms on the day of your arrival and unfortunately...

177 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (169)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (47)
Viewed
Room/Suite (27)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (24)
Viewed
View from Room (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (6)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Other (57)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (8)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Other (7)
11/06/2017 12/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Larnaka City hotels
0.2 km away
Sun Hall Beach Hotel Apartments
Sun Hall Beach Hotel Apartments
#20 of 39 in Larnaka City
118 reviews
0.2 km away
Achilleos City Hotel
Achilleos City Hotel
#4 of 39 in Larnaka City
412 reviews
0.4 km away
Livadhiotis City Hotel
Livadhiotis City Hotel
#12 of 39 in Larnaka City
425 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.0 km away
Petrou Bros Hotel Apartments
Petrou Bros Hotel Apartments
#22 of 39 in Larnaka City
177 reviews
0.2 km away
Eleonora Hotel Apartments
Eleonora Hotel Apartments
#15 of 39 in Larnaka City
219 reviews
0.2 km away
Les Palmiers Beach Hotel
Les Palmiers Beach Hotel
#11 of 39 in Larnaka City
256 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Internet
  • Free Parking
  • Bar/Lounge
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Paid Wifi
  • Paid Internet
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Laundry Service
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Babysitting

Additional Information about Atrium Zenon Hotel Apartments

Address: Zenon Kitieos Street, Larnaka City, Cyprus
Region: Cyprus > Larnaka District > Larnaka City
Price Range: €51 - €96 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Atrium Zenon Hotel Apartments 4*
Number of rooms: 77
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Hotwire, Orbitz, Expedia, HostelWorld, Priceline, Booking.com, Cheap Tickets, Cancelon, Evoline ltd, Bookcyprus.com, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly and Hotel.de so you can book your Atrium Zenon Hotel Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Atrium Zenon Hotel Apartments staff and other travellers.
9 questions
Ask a question
Pontypool, United Kingdom
Doncaster, United Kingdom
over a year ago

See all questions (9)

Questions? Get answers from Atrium Zenon Hotel Apartments staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“If you are a couple be careful to make sure you have either twin or double bed in your room.”
twirlie2017, 9 May 2017 | Read review
“If you are someone that the hotel experience affects your vacations, then do not choose this hotel”
kostask856, 5 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Just avoid this place if at all possible”
emilarkas13, 5 Jan 2017 | Read review
“never saw rooms as moved to another hotel”
608martinp, 15 Oct 2016 | Read review
“choos second or third floor room 301 302 ...201 202 and ask by mail for rooms with view over the Beach.”
lindasZ8306UN, 6 Sep 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Cancelon
US$68* /night
View Deal
Expedia.comUS$97
Hotels.comUS$98
AMOMAUS$121
View all 11 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates