We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
09/07/2017 10/07/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Trust Inn Studio Hotel

    679 Rue de Neudorf, Luxembourg City 2220, Luxembourg
    Save
    Best prices for your stay
    09/07/2017 10/07/2017
    1 room
    • 1 room
      2 adults
      • 2 adults
        0 children
        • 0 children
          Campanile Luxembourg Airport
          287 reviews
          #1 of 1 hotels in Senningerberg
           
          Il Castello Borghese
          42 reviews
          #1 of 1 B&Bs / Inns in Senningerberg
           
          NH Luxembourg
          665 reviews
          #18 of 51 hotels in Luxembourg City
           
          Charly's Gare
          9 reviews
          #1 of 1 Speciality lodging in Senningerberg
           
          Overview
          • Excellent12%
          • Very good6%
          • Average25%
          • Poor12%
          • Terrible45%
          19 Oct 2016
          “Ok for 1-2 nights”
          4 May 2014
          “Suited Our a Purpose”
          Free Wifi
          Air Conditioning
          Non-Smoking Rooms
          Laundry Service
          3.0 Star Hotel
          All hotel details
          Campanile Luxembourg Airport
          287 reviews
          #1 of 1 hotels in Senningerberg
           
          Il Castello Borghese
          42 reviews
          #1 of 1 B&Bs / Inns in Senningerberg
           
          NH Luxembourg
          665 reviews
          #18 of 51 hotels in Luxembourg City
           
          Charly's Gare
          9 reviews
          #1 of 1 Speciality lodging in Senningerberg
           
          {"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"]}}
          Write a Review
          Reviews (16)
          Traveller rating
          Traveller type
          Time of year
          Language

          1 - 5 of 16 reviews

          Reviewed 19 October 2016

          When I arrived, the door was open but at first sight there was no reception. A coffee machine, a substantial supply of teabags, cookies and various folders of Luxemburg, but no staff… I went upstairs, but only counted the 9 rooms this building has. I...More

          Thank WouterVG7
          Reviewed 4 May 2014

          We are on a traveling holiday through Europe with a motor vehicle, which this accommodation suited us, stayed 3 nights. We found it adequate. It was clean with a small kitchen all needs catered for, kettle, cutlery, microwave & fridge. You will need to bring...More

          Thank Geoff T
          Reviewed 8 December 2013

          Easily the worst hotel I have ever stayed at. The lady who runs the place, Mrs Almira Diaz, is a crook. First of all, the photos of the hotel are misguiding. It's not a true hotel, it's rather an "auberge" of the worst quality. The...More

          10  Thank Vassilis I
          Response from Alzira D, Inhaber at Trust Inn Studio HotelResponded 8 February 2014

          Hello , I will try to answer to your comment point after point Easily the worst hotel I have ever stayed at. It is difficult to comment this. Part. But during your stay you were very nice and polite. You never made a complain about...More

          Reviewed 6 August 2011

          I can understand if someone travelling for leisure prefers to go closer to the city center! To me it was perfect beacuse it was a cheap solution (I was there for seven nights), close to the airport and rather close to the european area the...More

          2  Thank silviola86
          Reviewed 12 December 2010

          completely tricky pictures in web site, reality is horrible. very unprofessional service. noone available anytime like in haunted houses! very noisy because so close to airport. unclean room, heavy smell overall, unclean (or maybe old) bed sheets, very small room& toilet, (if you are 1.70mm...More

          9  Thank katalepsi
          Campanile Luxembourg Airport
          287 reviews
          #1 of 1 hotels in Senningerberg
           
          Il Castello Borghese
          42 reviews
          #1 of 1 B&Bs / Inns in Senningerberg
           
          NH Luxembourg
          665 reviews
          #18 of 51 hotels in Luxembourg City
           
          Charly's Gare
          9 reviews
          #1 of 1 Speciality lodging in Senningerberg
           
          About
          Amenities
          • Top amenities
          • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
          • Hotel Amenities
          • Laundry Service
          • Room amenities
          • Air Conditioning
          Details
          • Price range
          • US$70 - US$93 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
          • Hotel class
          • Room types
          • Non-Smoking Rooms
          • Number of rooms
          • 18
          • Location
          • Luxembourg >
          • Luxembourg District >
          • Luxembourg City
          • Also Known As
          • Trust Inn Studio Hotel Luxembourg/Luxembourg City
          Nearby
          Hotel D'Coque
          72 reviews
          2.66 km away
           
          Ibis Luxembourg Aeroport
          575 reviews
          1.93 km away
           
          NH Luxembourg
          665 reviews
          2.67 km away
           
          Campanile Luxembourg Airport
          287 reviews
          2.87 km away
           
          Sofitel Luxembourg Europe
          923 reviews
          3.23 km away
           
          Nearby Restaurants
          Check Inn
          44 reviews
          1.42 km away
          1 and Only
          8 reviews
          .78 km away
          Namur
          16 reviews
          1.60 km away
          Oberweis Aeroport de Luxembourg
          6 reviews
          .79 km away
          Nearby Attractions
          Luxembourg American Cemetery Memorial
          1,023 reviews
          1.17 km away
          Sandweiler German Military Cemetery, Luxembourg
          49 reviews
          1.90 km away
          Le Chemin de la Corniche
          858 reviews
          4.09 km away
          Barrio Grund
          538 reviews
          4.16 km away
          Questions & Answers
          Get quick answers from Trust Inn Studio Hotel staff and past guests.
          Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
          Posting guidelines
          Submit
          Room Tips
          "Better to ask for a room at the back of the. Noisy in front!"
          Read review
          "Just avoid this terrible hotel."
          Read review
          Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
          Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing