We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save money. We search 200+ sites for the lowest hotel prices.

Hiisi Homes Espoo Center

Reviisorinkatu 10, Espoo 02770 Finland
View all 9 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Traveller (3)
Room & Suite (31)
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.


#10 of 14 hotels in Espoo
Serviced Apartments close to Espoon Keskus train station and Espoontori and Entresse shopping centers. The apartments have all it takes for homelike living. Well equipped kitchen allows you to enjoy home cooking to the fullest. Iron and ironing board makes sure you have a chance to guarantee well-ironed t-shirt for you. Linen and towels are always included and the beds are made of course by Hiisi Homies. Rest assure you will stay connected with your family and friends while staying at Hiisi with our free wifi. And no stress about cleaning – we take care of the final cleaning after you’ve checked out.​​​
Read more
Property amenities
Free public parking nearby
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Non-smoking hotel
24-hour check-in
Express check-in / check-out
Washing machine
Street parking
Show more
Room features
Blackout curtains
Soundproof rooms
Dining area
Coffee / tea maker
Cable / satellite TV
Sofa bed
Bath / shower
Wardrobe / wardrobe
Private bathrooms
Electric kettle
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Show more
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Family rooms
Good to know
Languages Spoken
English, Finnish


Full view
47Car recommended
Grade: 47 out of 100
15Restaurantswithin 1 km
1Attractionwithin 1 km
6Reviews0Q+A0Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 3
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1
Time of year
Traveller type
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
travelt9383 wrote a review Feb 2020
1 contribution
This aparthotel was not family friendly one worker has been very unpolite and rude. Couldn't tell them any criticism they get angry then and couldn't handle any criticism. Then I have to criticism here: there was smokers in the building. I booked this because I read its non-smoking apartment but later turned to be heavy smokers club inside corridor. Customer service didn't notice smokers because they has only daytime workers over there like cleaners only in some days but usually nobody over there. But I notice smoke smell in the corridor in the evening and night but workers didn't believe it. Ofcourse they didn't bother to come to check if someone is smoking in the evening they just didn't believe by thinking guests lie to them. One worker turned to be overly unpolite and rude by yelling and saying multiple times about the checkout time, even we already knew the time and did checkout time on time. They had wrong information on door 10e if want late checkout, they give late checkout times only for their favourite guests but us they threat. I read reviews some other guests has got later checkout time, workers behaviour is unpolite and unfair. Never got this kind of service elsewhere. Sometime they sent cleaners to the apartment without telling before by opening the door but cleaner didn't do anything just cleaned the mirror that's all. One time almost got cleaning but they sent her sms by saying its not needed and I saw cleaner in corridor gone out. There was noisy people upper floor but customer service didn't believe it and told it is normal behaviour in the house building night time. After this experience I won't come back they were the most unfriendly accommodation to me and zero customer service.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020
Sleep Quality
Response from Päivi Heinonen, Guest Services / Front Office at Hiisi Homes Espoo Center
Responded 17 Dec 2021
Hello travelt9383, Thank you for your feedback! My deepest apologies if everything did not go as you expected! Sorry to hear that there was smoking in the premises. Did you contact our 24/7 Sales and Host Service about the smoking? We do not have our own personnel at the locations, we offer a phone, email and WhatsApp service to our residents. We rent some of the building's apartments and we have a non-smoking policy in all of our Temporary Homes. Unfortunately we do not rent all of the apartments and there are also other rental service providers in the location. If we encounter that someone would smoke in our apartments, we have a process for how to handle this kind of situation and we do not allow smoking in our apartments. We have a separate cleaning company who does the cleaning and they notify us if they detect smoking in our apartments. My deepest apologies if there was miscommunication with the cleaning personnel about the departure time. The departure is at 11.00 o'clock and sorry if there was a misunderstanding about the departure time. Please note that if we have a notification in the apartment that a late departure is possible for 10€/hour, the guest needs to reserve the late departure in advance from our 24/7 Sales and Host Service, so that we can make sure that the apartment has been reserved for you and that no other guest would be arriving to the same apartment on the same day. We offer a late departure according to the apartment availability and it seems that there must have been so that unfortunately the late departure was not reserved in advance and that there was a next guest arriving and this is why the cleaning has to make sure that the apartment was cleaned according to the cleaning timetable. I am sorry if there was any miscommunication on our or the cleaning companies behalf. We have a 24/7 Sales & Host Service and there is a possibility to send a guard to check the situation. Unfortunately it seems that we did not send a guard this time and my apologies for this. It is our normal process that a guard is sent to the location if there is noise or parties notified to us, since we have a silent time at 22.00-07.00 and we do not allow parties or other noise in our apartments during the silent time. Of course if there is a more difficult situation, we recommend to call the police from the general emergency number. If you would like to go through this with us, please contact our 24/7 Customer Service and we are happy to go thought what has happened. Have a wonderful and snowy December! Best regards, Päivi & Hiisi Homies, Hiisi Homes
Read more
Nina wrote a review Dec 2019
17 contributions16 helpful votes
This place was amazing! The host has apparently very well knowledge of what is important to have in an appartement. Just perfect! Modern, super size, good colours, lovely kitchen. Perfect equipped both in bathroom and kitchen. Also with a washing machine, and also soap for it. Dish washer and also soap for it. Wacuum cleaner as well. We loved it!
Read more
Date of stay: December 2019Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1 Helpful vote
Response from Päivi Heinonen, Guest Services / Front Office at Hiisi Homes Espoo Center
Responded 17 Dec 2021
Hello ninagirlen, Thank you for your wonderful feedback! Welcome back again to be our Homies! Best regards, Päivi & Hiisi Homies, Hiisi Homes
Read more
JoyShurjo wrote a review Jun 2019
Bangkok, Thailand976 contributions222 helpful votes
My colleagues and I stayed in this apartment for 2 nights. Every appliances, utensils are there. A sauna is there though we did not use that. Very affordable rate.Very neat-clean-tidy, close to station-shopping mall. It is located in the Espoo city center. It takes 40 minutes to go to Helsinki by train or taxi. However, it has only a bedroom with two single beds. There are two more beds in leaving room and a sofa.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Travelled on business
Response from Päivi Heinonen, Guest Services / Front Office at Hiisi Homes Espoo Center
Responded 17 Dec 2021
Hi JoyShurjo, Thank you for your positive feedback! Very nice to hear that you enjoyed your Temporary Home at Hiisi Homes Espoo Center. The apartments are near the services and the train station and it is good to hear that there was value for money since there is a well equipped kitchen and most of the general appliances. We have different type apartments. There are one, two or three rooms in one apartment depending on the apartment type. The apartment are modern and homelike. We offer the next best homelike apartment after ones' home. You can live more and be yourself. Welcome back again to be our Homies! Best regards, Päivi & Hiisi Homies, Hiisi Homies
Read more
US$75 - US$140 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Hiisi Homes Espoo Center
Which popular attractions are close to Hiisi Homes Espoo Center?
Nearby attractions include Espoon vanha kirkko (1.0 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Hiisi Homes Espoo Center?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, kids activities, and express check-in and check-out.
Which room amenities are available at Hiisi Homes Espoo Center?
Top room amenities include a kitchenette, a refrigerator, and blackout curtains.
Is parking available at Hiisi Homes Espoo Center?
Yes, free public parking nearby and street parking are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Hiisi Homes Espoo Center?
Conveniently located restaurants include Delhi Rasoi Entresse, Restaurant Jufu, and Phoenix Court.
Is Hiisi Homes Espoo Center located near the city centre?
Yes, it is 0.7 km away from the centre of Espoo.
Are pets allowed at Hiisi Homes Espoo Center?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Hiisi Homes Espoo Center?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English and Finnish.
Are there any historical sites close to Hiisi Homes Espoo Center?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Vallmogard (3.7 km).
Is Hiisi Homes Espoo Center accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access. For specific enquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.