Northern Lights Village Levi
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Northern Lights Village Levi

Traveller (734)
Aurora Suite
Room & Suite (50)
Dining (19)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all

About

4.5
#1 of 2 campsites in Kittilä
4.7 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.9 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.6 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.4 of 5 bubbles
Value
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
Unique Accomodation in Aurora Cabins with heated class roof to Northern Sky. Northern Lights hunting tours and all Lapland activities from one place. Northern Lights Village provides special accomodadation in Aurora Cabins. View the Northern Lights straight from comfort of your own bed. All activities from one place. Husky , reindeer, snowmobible, heated sledge, aurora hunt and photo tours.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Hot bath
Sauna
Free breakfast
Hiking
Entertainment staff
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Parking
Wifi
Bar / lounge
Restaurant
Breakfast buffet
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Airport transportation
Shuttle bus service
Baggage storage
Gift shop
Non-smoking hotel
24-hour front desk
Room features
Air conditioning
Housekeeping
Safe
Seating area
Coffee / tea maker
Sofa bed
Bath / shower
Hair dryer
Sofa
Telephone
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
4.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Charming
Languages Spoken
English, Finnish, Norwegian, Swedish

Location

Muoniontie 1554, Kittilä 99130 Finland
Name/address in local language
282Reviews5Q+A50Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 223
  • 27
  • 13
  • 7
  • 12
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Marika H wrote a review Feb 2021
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Hotel is located far enough from Levi (around 20km) so that the lights don't obscure the view to the sky. Aurora hut was surprisingly large, new (2 years old), it had minibar fridge, kettle, some tea, instant coffee, real glasses, also wine glasses and mugs.
Glass window is easy to melt and it doesn't freeze again. We didn't see Aurora that night but some shooting stars. And there is a paid app available online that will alarm when Auroras are visible - google "aurora alert Levi" and the app worked really well but the staff didn't mention about it.
Room was bit chilly at the beginning but when turned on the electrical fireplace and increased temperature in general, room became warm.
They use Rituals products, which are really great ones, but of course there are also nice Finnish brands that they could use instead, for example "Ole Hyvä".
We had buffet dinner at the evening which was very tasty, big variety and not hugely expensive. Dining room was very cosy with fireplace. You can have a drink and go and sit on a sofa around it.
Breakfast as well had good selection of products, I didn't see any products for special diets, but for sure you can get some if you ask from the kitchen.

Biggest disappointment was the bed. It was just 2 single beds pushed together, not a real double bed, not even the top mattress was a big one. So it was impossible to have romantic moments or sleep together when the beds were just sliding apart and huge gap was formed between the beds. So not good.
Also toilet paper was the basic bulk option which is probably the cheapest but for sure not the best Finland can offer.
Towels could have been more fluffy and softer as well.

We didn't book any activities through the hotel, so cannot comment about it. Sauna is also available, but not for free. You can book private sauna with outdoor jacuzzi, don't know about the price, or then "public slot" where you share sauna with others but aren't allowed to use jacuzzi. I think "public" sauna was 50€ for 1h. Sauna also has glass roof.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2021
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
2.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Stephanie wrote a review Mar 2022
4.0 of 5 bubbles
We had the most wonderful time at Northern Lights Village Levi and would highly recommend it. We booked the Romantic Aurora Escape 3–Night Package and were allowed the flexibility to change around some of the activities and times. Our aurora hunting guides, Risto and Jaime, were excellent. Fun to be around and were so knowledgeable and friendly. The Aurora cabin was really special: the bed was super comfortable (we slept better than we do at home!) and the electric fireplace was a nice touch. Everything felt very modern and cozy. The complimentary winter overalls, boots, balaclavas, and gloves were very appreciated and very necessary. It was nice to be able to keep them during our entire stay, not only for booked activities but things on our own time like cross country skiing or aurora gazing at 1am (worth it!). Make sure to get them before your first activity, or even as soon as you arrive.

There were a few expectations that were not met. Although the package includes “Full Board Meals (Breakfast, Lunch & Dinner)” we were surprised to learn that, even with the premium feel and cost, the only drinks included were water, coffee/tea, and for breakfast time only, juice. Soft drinks and alcohol are all extra. It would be nice to have an option to have our stay be entirely all-inclusive.

Also, the package includes “Complimentary Professional Photos of Private Aurora Hunting Experiences” but there was zero mention of this until we asked the night before we checked out. Even though we did not see any auroras during our planned activities, it would have been nice to know how it worked. And even pictures of us without auroras would have been nice since it appears to be an included service. Generally, we felt like we had to take initiative in asking reception about many things that we felt should have been part of our check in: how/when to pick up complimentary gear or even that it was an option at all to get this gear, as well as when it was recommended to wear them. Our first activity was aurora hunting by heated sleigh but really it was half outdoors and since it was our first night we were not aware of the winter gear and it would have been a more comfortable experience to wear it; how to ask for the cabin to be clean (we thought the in-cabin tablet “Request Service” option fulfilled this and we specified a time as it indicated, but that turned out to be just fresh towels and it stated requests after 10am were done next day, but this surprisingly occurred same day for us, so it was lucky we were in); information about the complimentary cross country skis and snowshoes, we had to ask specifically about this.

The package also includes a “Couples Massage” booked for a 2hr block of time. We expected this to be two massage beds with two massage therapists at the same time, but it was actually one at a time for only 1hr each. While one was in the massage, the other left for an hour. It was a very nice massage but just not the same as what appeared to be advertised.

Overall, we had a great stay and will look back at this trip fondly. We were able to observe the northern lights for one of our three nights and it was spectacular. We hope NLV will take this feedback constructively and improve for future guests (maybe us again in 5 years!).
Read more
Date of stay: March 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
dreymatthew wrote a review Jan 2020
Brooklyn, New York
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We found this resort through the AuroraZone website, and we had a fantastic time! The room and dining area were warm (LOVE the heated floors!!!), beautifully designed and cozy. The food was excellent, with lots of options for vegetarians (as my wife is) as well as for omnivores. The sauna was fantastic, and we really enjoyed the trip to the reindeer farm and the husky safari. While the immense amounts of snow they got the week we were there provided amazing views and world-class snowshoeing and cross-country skiing, we did NOT see any lights because of the cloud cover. We enjoyed the evening snowshoeing anyway! My wife and I are active and adventurous, and we really appreciated the ability to rent the cross country skis to venture out on our own during the brief daylight! The only (small) thing that would have made our experience better would be a detailed road/trail map of the area. As this place is new and in their first winter season, I imagine they will get to that! We also really appreciated how all the equipment, as well as the thermal suits and boots they offered, were immaculate and brand new. Thanks for the fantastic service and beautiful place!
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: We had cabin 35, which is a few steps further from the dining hall, but also has a north-facing...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Northern Lights Village Levi, Owner at Northern Lights Village Levi
Responded 2 Mar 2023
Dear Drey, Thank you for the amazing review. Glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Hopefully you will have better luck next time with the Northern Lights! Best regards, Janette Resort Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Eveliina wrote a review Feb 2021
5.0 of 5 bubbles
My boyfriend and I, and our golden retriever puppy stayed here for 2 nights and had the best time! Dog-friendly, luxurious and peaceful place - and we even got lucky and saw the northern lights. Staff was very helpful and sweet and the place offered a good selection of activities such as free use of skis and snow shoes. Breakfast and dinner were delicious with fresh ingredients.

When looking for a place to stay with the opportunity to see northern lights from the room this was one of the more affordable ones and definitely worth every euro. I can only say good things about the place and hope many people go and visit it, and from my experience everything was extremely corona-safe and social distancing was possible at all times.

We will definitely come again! Thanks for a great stay :)
Read more
Date of stay: February 2021Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Liam C wrote a review Feb 2023
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We had a lovely time at the village, it really was a dream come true we were lucky enough to see the northern lights three nights in a row. Staff were friendly, stand out staff were Makis, Rostov, Yoni (hope we’ve spelt these correctly), the Santa experience was very cute too and seemed extremely enjoyable for kids. We booked the 5 day adventure package which was full of activities. We wish the last day had 1 more activity because we found we were getting a bit bored waiting for our next activity. However; we could have borrowed the skis / snowshoes again, which were a great option if you wanted to do some more exploring/ exercising. Our least favourite activity was the heated sleigh as some petrol fumes from the snowmobile entered the hot sleigh, and you inhale the smell for a prolonged period, as they are not well ventilated. We had lots of fun doing the cross country skiing, ice fishing, snowshoeing, reindeer express, husky safari and more. The room was one of a kind and very unique to anything we’ve ever stayed in, it even had its own sauna too and the glass windows were just majestic. The room was also modern and comfortable with heated floors, which were a great addition after a day in the cold. We L wish the mini bar came with milk for the coffee machine / and a milk frother, but we made do by bringing milk from the reception in a takeaway cup, as it was nice to enjoy a hot beverage in your room even though they are available all day from the main reception. Please also include hot chocolate sachet in rooms in addition to tea already supplied. We paid for coffee from the bar and were very disappointed when it tasted identical to the one from the free coffee dispenser even though the barista had made it for us. Cappuccino did not have frothed milk, no chocolate powder on top and the flavour was that of a long black coffee. If there is a fee for barista made coffee, we would expect it to be of a higher standard than the one from the free coffee dispenser. A small other suggestion would be to include a box of tissues in the room as well. Overall, a once in a lifetime experience that was thoroughly enjoyable!
Read more
Date of stay: February 2023Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Northern Lights Village Levi, Owner at Northern Lights Village Levi
Responded 5 Mar 2023
Thank you for the review! We are sorry to hear that you had some problems during one of your activities. We appreciate all feedback so that we can improve our services. We are happy to heard that you saw the Northern Lights and that you had once in a lifetime experience. Hope to see you again! Best regards, Jenna Front office manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Tom P wrote a review Dec 2022
5.0 of 5 bubbles
This place is perfect for a once in a lifetime holiday to Lapland.

Activities: The most important aspect is the activities. We did (i) husky ride; (ii) Northern Lights trip; (iii) visit to Santa Claus; and (iv) snowmobile safari. The guides for all of these are excellent and will ensure you stay safe and warm while having a really good time. If you have children, I'd suggest booking as many activities as possible, as there isn't much else to fill their time at the hotel. (Actually, there's a slope for sledging, but you probably only want to do that in daylight. And there isn't much of that during the winter.

Rooms: The cabins are lovely. You will all sleep in one room, so maybe think twice if anyone snores... They are well heated, so you won't be cold despite the Arctic conditions. And the overhead windows are perfect for letting you view the Northern Lights (if you are lucky) without getting out of bed. Even if the lights don't appear, the view of the stars is incredible. (The remote location ensures no light pollution.) We stayed for three nights in December and the Lights appeared on one of those three nights. Only grumble - the shower is that really stupid design which allows water to spread all over the bathroom floor, meaning you have to mop up during and after your shower.

Food: Really good, considering the remote location etc. Yes, it's a buffet, but there are always at least two choices for every course. The labelling is really clear, so people with food allergies need not worry.

All in all, the place is of course really expensive (particularly around Christmas) but it's worth it for the lifelong memories it will give you.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2022
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Northern Lights Village Levi, Owner at Northern Lights Village Levi
Responded 5 Mar 2023
Thank you for the great review! We are glad to hear that you enjoyed while staying with us and it was everything you wanted. Hope to see you again here in Lapland! kindest regards, Jenna Front office manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Alain wrote a review Apr 2022
Mechelen, Belgium
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Last week we stayed for 5 nights in an Aurora Cabin in The Northern Lights Village in Levi.
It was amazing. The cosy rooms with glass roof were extremely clean, a electric fireplace, a heavenly bed and large bathroom with sink, toilet and large shower.
The breakfast, and exceptionelly the lunch- and dinnerbuffet are very yummy, lots to choose from.
Good choices of cold starters, hot dishes with fish and meat, desert, coffee and thea. Thumbs up for the chef !
We did everyday a different activity, the dogsledding, the snowmobile safari during the day, two times the aurorahunting by snowmobile by night, and the raindeerday. In the evening we took the Finnish sauna and hot openair jacuzzi.
We must say, the guides are very friendly, know everything about the stars, the northern lights, how to make fire wihout matches, ...
The guides Ristoff, Vladimir and especially Mina were very friendly, pleasant and professional.
What a holiday we had ! And I almost forget to mention ... we saw the northern lights 3 times !!!
If you like to see the northern lights, love to do snowmobiling and dogsledding in a clean, safe and luxurious environment, love good food, look no further, you can experience it all in one place, The Northern Lights in Levi.
Thanks again to all of the lovely crew !!
Read more
Date of stay: March 2022Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Conchita A wrote a review Jan 2020
New York
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We couldn’t have dreamt of a more perfect place to experience Lapland! The accommodations were top notch, the food was very good and plentiful, and the service was great.
Reception was wonderful; Thank you Nadine for the wonderful company, and thank you Jenna for turning on the northern lights for us!! ;)
The room was lovely and clean, and we had a dreamy view of the sky and trees from our bed (which was incredibly comfortable). The lobby was spectacular, and the excursions were priceless. We bought the 2 nights package. Worth’s every penny. All meals were included, transport to/from the airport, clothing, WiFi, dogsledding, snowmobile, etc. We even added the sauna/hot tub.
Amazing new place, highly recommended!
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Northern Lights Village Levi, Owner at Northern Lights Village Levi
Responded 2 Mar 2023
Thank you so much for your feedback. Glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and got to enjoy the Northern Lights as well. Warmly welcome again! Best regards, Janette Resort Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Dubkatz01 wrote a review Dec 2022
London, United Kingdom
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed in an Aurora cabin (2 adults,1 child) which was perfectly sized with an excellent wet room area.
The experiences we went on were fantastically organised and unhurried, allowing us to truly enjoy the surroundings, which are truly stunning.
We were full board and the food was fantastic. It is advertised as a buffet, and it is, but the quality is so much better than any hotel buffet I have had before.

The staff in all areas of the resort were welcoming and friendly, special thanks goes to the front of house staff who reorganised our taxi when we were diverted to a different airport. To have a driver waiting for us after such a long journey was a very welcome sight indeed.

Unfortunately we didn't get to see the Northern Lights due to the weather, but this gives us the perfect excuse to return.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2022
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: All the Aurora cabins are the same, though there are suites which looked larger.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Northern Lights Village Levi, Owner at Northern Lights Village Levi
Responded 19 Feb 2023
Thank you for your kind review. We are so sorry that you were not lucky with the Northern Lights, though we are happy that you had great time with us! Hope to see you next winter! Kindest regards, Jenna Front Office Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Anna wrote a review Mar 2022
3.0 of 5 bubbles
To be fair, we had high expectations. Besides from the cabin, which was stunning, everything was mediocre. Below average service (had to wait up at the desk for 10 minutes to get served at the bar multiple times, no help with luggage to the rooms despite icy paths - just multiple small occasions that added up), food was okay (and you had to get cutlery yourself, none of the dinner tables was dressed), activities were crowded (shared a mini tent with 18 people on the northern lights hunting tour, and we could only go at very low speed as our one (!) guide for 18 people was also pulling two sledges). Also, the hotel makes sure to extra charge for everything: just one example, using the sauna comes to 100€ for an hour. At some point, you feel ripped off. That is it you don’t book the experience and room rage package on their website.

Overall, we loved staying in the cabins, which are designed with careful attention to detail and will surely provide great views to whoever visits. We were just a little disappointed, potentially due to the high expectations that come with the premium prices (for the stay and the experiences alike). I usually don’t do any reviews, but I just wanted to highlight some points to the hotel that would help to improve experiences for their guests, so I felt like it may be worth it.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Answer from Michael W
Berlin, Germany50 contributions5 helpful votes
Me and my wife were in an iglo with our 5 month baby and it was a bit small. I would not recommend doing it with two kids. The iglos only have 15 min of hot water as well - than you have to wait 30-60 min -> enough for 2 people not 4. The excursions work with kids very well. That is not a problem
HFamBK asked a question Dec 2021
Stuttgart, Germany101 contributions18 helpful votes
We are booked with NLV Levi nordic family stay. My kids are very excited to see Santa. After reading the Saariselkä Santa reviews, I was impressed and confidently booked with NLV. However, now that I have read an actual review for Santa Search Levi, I am very worried with the whole experience(considering we've paid more than what we wanted thinking it will be magical). There is a very big discussion of NLV santa on Facebook pages(multiple groups) that the Santa experience was disappointing. I am hoping that you can improve the service. I will list the main concerns of us parents wanting to give our children a magical experience. 1. Levi Santa is a young man that doesn't look like the rest of the Santas in Lapland. 2. The cabin looks more like a garden shed. Not much decoration and lacking that rustic feel and magic. More like a sauna with Santa in it. From the review, they said that local Santa in the UK is much better(only worth £20 more or less). 3. The way to Santa's cabin is not lit at all. So there isn't much of a mood and anticipation there. 4. The cabin/shed is too small to have that unforgettable photo to display forever. 5. The snowmobile driver became an elf. That is a big let down even for the kids. =( We understand that this is a new resort but the Saariselkä village had so much better reviews that people are booking based off of that. Thinking this will be the same caliber. Please consider this a suggestion for improvement. Us customers built this holiday for a year or two in advance and can only afford once in our lifetime to get this experience. Sincerely, Hill Family
Answer from RKD419
Marske-by-sea32 contributions26 helpful votes
What was the experience like? Did you enjoy Santa or were you disappointed? Thanks.
BeachBumFromSG asked a question Feb 2020
Singapore109 contributions37 helpful votes
Are there camera+tripod for rent from the front desk?
Answer from Conchita A
New York16 contributions3 helpful votes
I doubt it, but you could email them directly to ask...
Answer from 4MaeveAnne
Auckland Central, New Zealand17 contributions17 helpful votes
We arranged a transfer by taxi through the village beforehand
luxuryvoyage wrote a tip May 2024
Switzerland4,030 contributions527 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Aurora suite with sauna"
Read full review
Road54476893240 wrote a tip Apr 2024
14 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Bring your own washcloth and the makeup mirror as the lighting is not great for the two mirrors in the room. Other than that, the room wasgreat"
Read full review
michael r wrote a tip Mar 2024
Manasquan, New Jersey2 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Just do as many experiences as possible"
Read full review
Clark M wrote a tip Mar 2024
Chicago, Illinois5 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Book your activities ahead of time to maximize your stay"
Read full review
Louise B wrote a tip Mar 2024
10 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Bring a belt for snow suit if you are short! Bring plenty layers. You may need an eye mask as there are no curtains in the room!"
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Kittilä area.
PRICE RANGE
€281 - €544 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
FinlandLaplandKittilä
NUMBER OF ROOMS
40
Prices are provided by our partners for one room, with variable occupancy rules as provided by the property, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

NORTHERN LIGHTS VILLAGE LEVI - UPDATED 2024 Campground Reviews & Price Comparison (Kittilä, Finland) - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about Northern Lights Village Levi
Which popular attractions are close to Northern Lights Village Levi?
Nearby attractions include Ruoppakongos - natural attraction n Kittila (5.7 km) and Galleria Raekallio (1.8 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Northern Lights Village Levi?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, free breakfast, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at Northern Lights Village Levi?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a seating area, and a sofa.
What food & drink options are available at Northern Lights Village Levi?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at Northern Lights Village Levi?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Northern Lights Village Levi?
Yes, guests have access to a sauna during their stay.
Does Northern Lights Village Levi have airport transportation?
Yes, Northern Lights Village Levi offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are pets allowed at Northern Lights Village Levi?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Northern Lights Village Levi?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, Swedish, Norwegian, and Finnish.
Is Northern Lights Village Levi accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access and facilities for disabled guests. For specific enquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire