We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Best Western Plus Hotel Noble House

Orbitz.comUS$103*
View Deal
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Lock in the lowest price from our partners
View Deal
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Professional photos
Best Western Plus Hotel Noble House
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

426 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 161: English reviews
Start your review of Best Western Plus Hotel Noble House
 Click to rate
Cadrezzate, Italy
Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

Surprise at noble house of Malmo. Normally I sleep at scandic st Jorgen as room price is far convenient. Noble house room has been very comfortable and large. Price as a real bargain. I would have been happy with a smaller bedroom also. During the year it is hard to find prices I did pay in this occasion. Breakfast very...

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 87francod
Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

Excellent location, close to Malmö Central station. I love this hotel and the kindness of the personnel. Nice restaurants arround, a lot of choices. You can even use a bike for free. I allways come back to Noble House!

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank carlosrC5296VU
Jennie B, Quality Manager at Best Western Plus Hotel Noble House, responded to this review

Dear Carlos, how lovely to hear that you choose to return to Noble House when you visit Malmö, you are more than welcome! The smiling staff and the bicycles will be waiting for you. Sincerely, Jennie Berne

Gothenburg, Sweden
Reviewed 1 week ago

First we had issue with the garage key , than elevaitor key , they dis not worked. The room was very poor std. The location was good , near the shops and restaurants. Breakfast was very nice litle bit of everything.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Stellan R
Jennie B, Quality Manager at Best Western Plus Hotel Noble House, responded to this review

Dear Stellan, I want to start by saying thank you for taking the time to review us, nice to hear that you liked our breakfast! I am so sorry for the inconvenience regarding the keys, I know it is really annoying when it happens, I hope my colleagues helped you out. Please let me know what was poor about the...

Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I could be relaxed and slept with good bed making. Hotel staff is very friendly for Japanese traveller. The greeting of three dogs can make me to tender mind. Only one eequest is that we want to connect TV with HDMI.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank ochii2017
Jennie B, Quality Manager at Best Western Plus Hotel Noble House, responded to this review

Dear guest, thank you for your input regarding HDMI, we are thinking about installing a cable in some of our rooms, we can see the need of such equipment. Nice to hear that you were able to unwind in a nice atmosphere and had a good night sleep. Once again - thank you and welcome back! Sincerely, Jennie Berne

UK
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

We stayed here for just one night in May, but wish we'd had a bit longer to spend in Malmo. The best thing about the hotel is it's location- 10 minutes walk from Central Station and a stones throw from the restaurants in Lilla Torg. The hotel has bikes you can borrow free of charge, definitely worth it to see...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank lovetotravel83UK
Jennie B, Quality Manager at Best Western Plus Hotel Noble House, responded to this review

Dear guest! How nice of you to take the time to write a review! I am so glad you enjoyed Malmö and that we were able to jack up the experience by lending you a bicycle, I agree that Malmö is a perfect city to be enjoyed by bike. Hope to see you soon again! Sincerely, Jennie Berne

Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This was simply one of my favorite hotel experiences in recent memory. Location: less than a 10 minute walk from the Central Station. Even lugging two suitcases, it wasn't a problem at all. A bustling square is just a short walk from the hotel entrance. Breakfast: one of the best I've experienced. A huge step up from the breakfasts I'm...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank kcboy
Jennie B, Quality Manager at Best Western Plus Hotel Noble House, responded to this review

THANK YOU so much for your kind words and for choosing to stay with us! It is really great to hear that you enjoyed our breakfast and that you had a good night sleep in a comfortable room. To exceed a guest’s expectations is hard and what we strive to accomplish every day, so once again thank you for sharing...

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Noble-house has a very good location, close to shopping, restaurants and bars but in a relatively quiet street. The room I had was compact, was very clean and had good beds. Very friendly staff and great breakfast.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sven R
Jennie B, Quality Manager at Best Western Plus Hotel Noble House, responded to this review

Dear Sven, thank you for taking the time to write a review! How nice to hear that you had a good time i Malmö and enjoyed our breakfast och service. Hope to see you soon again! Sincerely, Jennie Berne

Linkoping, Sweden
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

10 minuter walk from Malmö Centralstation. Room was rate small for a doubleroom but perfECT for Single. Room was towards streeton a Saturday and was a bit noisy. Insider romm no real complaint. Fantastic breakfast with local food and even a nepresso machine, great value for the stay.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank P1139TDjan
Jennie B, Quality Manager at Best Western Plus Hotel Noble House, responded to this review

Dear Guest! Thank you so much for you feedback and for choosing Best Western Plus Hotel Noble House as your hotel! It is really great to hear that you liked your room and enjoyed our breakfast and coffee. Looking forward to welcome you back soon again! Kind Regards, Jennie Berne

Kungsbacka
Reviewed 11 April 2017

This hotel is very good due to a perfect location and nice staff. T he resataurant and gym facilities are not so good. The equipment in the gym is very poor. Another thing I do not like is that you are forced to reserve the sauna in forhand.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank ingemarm2017
Jennie B, Quality Manager at Best Western Plus Hotel Noble House, responded to this review

Thank You! How nice of you to take the time to review us, nice to hear that the staff took care of you! Due to safety reason, since it is a smaller type of sauna, we need to know how many people are using it at the same time. Hope to see you soon again! Sincerely Jennie Berne

Karlstad, Sweden
Reviewed 10 April 2017

God over al. Nice personal. God bar. Nice Roms. Close to nice bars and restaurants. Close to city center. Close to railway. Wery Good breakfast. Many Roma Good bear selektion in the bar. The food is alright. Close to a irish bar.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Martin J
Jennie B, Quality Manager at Best Western Plus Hotel Noble House, responded to this review

Dear Martin, Thank you so much for your kind words! We are delighted to hear that you had a good experience and appreciated what we had to offer. Hope you have a nice Easter and that you will choose us next time you visist Malmö! Sincerely, Jennie Berne

118 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (96)
Viewed
Room/Suite (12)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (8)
Viewed
Dining (6)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (13)
Viewed
Other (56)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (22)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Other (17)
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Malmo hotels
Gamla Staden
Mayfair Hotel Tunneln
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Gamla Staden
Clarion Collection Hotel Temperance
Comfort Hotel Malmo
#11 of 37 in Malmo
1,229 reviews
Gamla Staden
Elite Plaza Hotel Malmo
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Room Service
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Room Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Stay at our four star hotel in Malmö City, close to the restaurants at Lilla Torg and the best shopping areas just outside the door.The style in our rooms is modern and cozy with different wallpapers, beautiful art and fully tiled bathrooms. Our mascot, Turbo the dog and his puppies keep you company in every room.When the feet are tired after a whole day of shopping, you can relax with a cocktail in the bar or enjoy a meal in our restaurant on lobby level.If you wish to relax a while, you can use the sauna located on the 6th floor or treat yourselt with a beauty treatments at a nearby beauty school. You can borrow both bicycle and walking equipment at front desk, so explore the city! Take a ride to all the nearby parks, the beautiful beach or famous buildning Turning Torso.The hotel is eco-labelled, smoke free and offers complimentary wireless internet access throughout. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Best Western Plus Hotel Noble House

Address: Per Weijersgatan 6, Malmo 211 34, Sweden (Formerly BEST WESTERN PLUS Hotel Noble House)
Region: Sweden > Skane County > Malmo
Price Range: €76 - €145 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Best Western Plus Hotel Noble House 4*
Number of rooms: 137
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Expedia, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Booking.com, Agoda, Cheap Tickets, Travelocity, Cancelon, Priceline, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly and Hotel.de so you can book your Best Western Plus Hotel Noble House reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Malmö
Best Western Malmo
Best Western Hotel Noble
Malmö Best Western
Hotel Style:
#8 Luxury Hotel in Malmo
#10 Romantic Hotel in Malmo
#13 Business Hotel in Malmo
#14 Family Hotel in Malmo
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Best Western Plus Hotel Noble House staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“For me and my needs room was very large. If price and bedroom would be always like this time, I can easily say it is worthy to pop in noble house hotel”
87francod, 24 May 2017 | Read review
“DB std room”
414stellanr, 15 May 2017 | Read review
“We were on the top floor (6th floor) in the room nearest the stairwell and it worked out very well for us.”
kcboy, 2 May 2017 | Read review
“Avoid rooms towards the street by the entrance. Can get very noisy if you want to open the window.”
Hans_Osvalds, 20 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Top floor rooms, more space and newly renovated”
whitesmithjames, 30 Aug 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Orbitz.com
US$103* /night
View Deal
CancelonUS$117
Hotwire.comUS$103
Booking.comUS$115
View all 12 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates