We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

BEST WESTERN PLUS Hotel Noble House

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
BEST WESTERN PLUS Hotel Noble House
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

408 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 153: English reviews
Start your review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Hotel Noble House
 Click to rate
Kungsbacka
Reviewed 1 week ago

This hotel is very good due to a perfect location and nice staff. T he resataurant and gym facilities are not so good. The equipment in the gym is very poor. Another thing I do not like is that you are forced to reserve the sauna in forhand.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank ingemarm2017
Jennie B, Quality Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Hotel Noble House, responded to this review

Thank You! How nice of you to take the time to review us, nice to hear that the staff took care of you! Due to safety reason, since it is a smaller type of sauna, we need to know how many people are using it at the same time. Hope to see you soon again! Sincerely Jennie Berne

Karlstad, Sweden
Reviewed 1 week ago

God over al. Nice personal. God bar. Nice Roms. Close to nice bars and restaurants. Close to city center. Close to railway. Wery Good breakfast. Many Roma Good bear selektion in the bar. The food is alright. Close to a irish bar.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Martin J
Jennie B, Quality Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Hotel Noble House, responded to this review

Dear Martin, Thank you so much for your kind words! We are delighted to hear that you had a good experience and appreciated what we had to offer. Hope you have a nice Easter and that you will choose us next time you visist Malmö! Sincerely, Jennie Berne

Sweden
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I stayed here for a weekend during a personal trip, and I have no complaints really. Very good location, as central as can be expected really, but despite this the hotel in itself is very silent. When you're indoors, you don't hear any sounds from outside. The room was nice and clean (great shower too!), the bed was EXTREMELY comfortable,...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank KleineHexi
Jennie B, Quality Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Hotel Noble House, responded to this review

Thank you! How lovely of you to take the time to write about your visit at Noble House! Nice to hear that you had a good night sleep and that you would consider staying with us again next time you are in Malmö, that is the best feedback one can get. Have a great Easter and welcome back! Sincerely Jennie...

Göteborg
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The hotel is located very nicely in the middle of the city center in Malmö. Even though the location it's easy to access with a car as well. The rooms and facilities are in an excellent condition and the staff is friendly, welcoming and extremely service minded.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Tommy H
Jennie B, Quality Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Hotel Noble House, responded to this review

Dear Tommy! Thank you so much for your kind words and for choosing to stay with us! It is really great to hear that you like what we have to offer and that you honour us with the title "Best hotel in Malmö"! We will continue to work hard to exceed your expectations next time you visit Malmö. Welcome back!...

Utrecht, The Netherlands
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This is a really good hotel. It is located in the middle of the city centre and it has a great staff that speaks perfect English and is always willing to give a helping had. Oh, and there is also a Nespresso machine for good coffee during breakfast.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank lambertm526
Jennie B, Quality Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Hotel Noble House, responded to this review

Happy to hear that you enjoyed staying with us! Have you heard the quote "Coffee is a hug in a mug"? I think it´s spot on and I personally need at least two cups to get the day started. Welcome back next time you visit Malmö! Sincerely Jennie Berne

A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
Reviewed 18 March 2017 via mobile

Paid similar for 2 nights bed & breakfast here as we did for 2 nights in a hostel in Copenhagen. Central location, lovely staff, comfortable room but the highlight was definitely breakfast - certainly set us up for the day!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
Jennie B, Quality Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Hotel Noble House, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your kind words! It is really great to hear that you enjoyed our breakfast and that the staff provided you with good service. I hope that you will visit us again next time you are in the Öresund region. Sincerely, Jennie

Oslo, Norway
Reviewed 12 March 2017 via mobile

This hotel has the perfect location in malmö. You'll find it between old and beautiful buildings with a lot of restaurants, bars and shopping just around the corner. The staff are very polite, kind and helpful so don't be afraid to ask them for help. The breakfast was amazing so much delicious food and the opportunity to make your own...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Danielnordtorp
Jennie B, Quality Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Hotel Noble House, responded to this review

Dear Daniel, Thank you so much for choosing Best Western Plus Hotel Noble House as your hotel! It seems like you had a pleasant stay at the hotel and that the staff provided you with good service, thank you for sharing your experience. We love our neighborhood, nice to hear that you enjoyed it too! Looking forward to welcome you...

Reviewed 4 March 2017 via mobile

For the price we paid, this is a real find. (Malmo is an expensive place, but this was a good price) 12mins to walk from the train station (direct from Copenhagen airport(22mins)) Clean and tidy, we'll maintained hotel. Sauna and gym. Rooms are small, but everything you need. Plenty of sockets, tea making facilities, shower gels and nice towels. The...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank James M
Jennie B, Quality Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Hotel Noble House, responded to this review

Dear James, Thank you so much for your kind words and for choosing to stay with us! It is really great to hear that you enjoyed our breakfast and that the staff provided you with good service. To exceed a guest’s expectations is hard and what we strive to accomplish every day, so once again thank you for sharing your...

Gotland, Sweden
Reviewed 21 February 2017

Good standard and well-planned rooms. Clean. Great TV! Nice staff. The restaurant and the bar is nice to. Parking under the hotel-building. Price level may vary.. I recommend this hotel in the absolute center of Malmö! Good value for money!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank bok268
Jennie B, Quality Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Hotel Noble House, responded to this review

Thank you... ... very much for your kind words and for choosing to stay with us! It is really great to hear that you liked our rooms and that the staff provided you with good service. I hope that you will visit us again next time you are in Malmö! Sincerely Jennie Berne

Cascais, Portugal
Reviewed 15 February 2017

The staff was very welcoming and we got the information we wanted. In the bar, we got the evening off to a good meal, served by friendly and knowledgeable staff. Our room was clean and nicely furnished with very comfortable beds and bed linen. As the night we were disturbed by noise from any neighbor room, but we had to...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Percy O
Jennie B, Kvalitetsansvarig at BEST WESTERN PLUS Hotel Noble House, responded to this review
Google Translation

Ingegerd & Percy, TACK för att ni tog er tid att skriva lite om er upplevelse här hos oss! Väljer...

114 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (92)
Viewed
Dining (6)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (13)
Viewed
Room/Suite (11)
Viewed
Bathroom (6)
Viewed
Other (56)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (22)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Other (17)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Malmo hotels
Gamla Staden
Mayfair Hotel Tunneln
Gamla Staden
Clarion Collection Hotel Temperance
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Gamla Staden
Elite Plaza Hotel Malmo
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Room Service
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Conference Facilities
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Room Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Stay at our four star hotel in Malmö City, close to the restaurants at Lilla Torg and the best shopping areas just outside the door.The style in our rooms is modern and cozy with different wallpapers, beautiful art and fully tiled bathrooms. Our mascot, Turbo the dog and his puppies keep you company in every room.When the feet are tired after a whole day of shopping, you can relax with a cocktail in the bar or enjoy a meal in our restaurant on lobby level.If you wish to relax a while, you can use the sauna located on the 6th floor or treat yourselt with a beauty treatments at a nearby beauty school. You can borrow both bicycle and walking equipment at front desk, so explore the city! Take a ride to all the nearby parks, the beautiful beach or famous buildning Turning Torso.The hotel is eco-labelled, smoke free and offers complimentary wireless internet access throughout. ... more   less 

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN PLUS Hotel Noble House

Address: 6 Per Weijersgatan, Malmo 211 34, Sweden (Formerly Hotel Noble House)
Region: Sweden > Skane County > Malmo
Price Range: €77 - €139 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — BEST WESTERN PLUS Hotel Noble House 4*
Number of rooms: 137
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Booking.com, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Agoda, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Priceline and HotelQuickly so you can book your BEST WESTERN PLUS Hotel Noble House reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Malmö
Best Western Malmo
Best Western Hotel Noble
Malmö Best Western
Hotel Style:
#8 Luxury Hotel in Malmo
#10 Romantic Hotel in Malmo
#13 Business Hotel in Malmo
#14 Family Hotel in Malmo
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from BEST WESTERN PLUS Hotel Noble House staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Avoid rooms towards the street by the entrance. Can get very noisy if you want to open the window.”
Hans_Osvalds, 20 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Top floor rooms, more space and newly renovated”
whitesmithjames, 30 Aug 2016 | Read review
“There shouldnt be any preferred rooms,”
brunow321, 11 Jul 2016 | Read review
“Chose a room facing the street.”
royalclass, 21 May 2016 | Read review
“try another hotel”
mbessex, 31 Aug 2015 | Read review
5 of 5