Urban House Copenhagen by MEININGER
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Urban House Copenhagen by MEININGER

Traveller (1033)
Panorama of the 8 Female Dorm at the Urban House Copenhagen
360
Panoramas (12)
Urban House Copenhagen by MEININGER
Videos (1)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Did you already book this hotel?

About

4.0
#4 of 26 hostels in Copenhagen
4.6 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.3 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.1 of 5 bubbles
Value
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
Urban House Copenhagen by MEININGER is a hotel/hostel hybrid located in the hippest part of Copenhagen, Vesterbro. Vesterbro is an up-and-coming vibrant neighbourhood filled with quirky cafes and restaurants; in the midst of it all is where Urban House was created. We offer both private and dorm rooms, but the real magic happens on the ground floor. Here you'll find a bar and restaurant, a lounge area, a library, a game room, a self-service kitchen, and a bike shop. Our Urban Family is available 24/7 to assist with your every need. Our rooms are professionally cleaned and disinfected before every arrival. Please note: With our initiative "Mindful by nature" your room is only being cleaned upon request during your stay. If you wish to have your room cleaned, simply let us know at reception. Shared rooms are being cleaned daily.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Yoga classes
Bar / lounge
Bicycle rental
Game room
Baggage storage
Non-smoking hotel
24-hour front desk
Wifi
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Snack bar
Billiards
Evening entertainment
Board games / puzzles
Shared kitchen
Shared lounge / TV area
Express check-in / check-out
Laundry service
Self-serve laundry
Room features
Bath / shower
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Modern
Family
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish, Danish, Dutch and 5 more
Hotel links
Special Offer:Exclusive Family Discount | Get 15% OFF

Location

Colbjoernsensgade 5-11, Copenhagen 1652 Denmark
Name/address in local language
Getting there
Great for walkers
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 100 out of 100
100
Copenhagen Airport
Sturup Airport
53.2 km
See all flights
København Hovedbanegård Station
3 min
4,552Reviews96Q+A100Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 2,100
  • 1,651
  • 482
  • 185
  • 134
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Hannah B wrote a review Apr 2023
Chester, United Kingdom
Property's Favourite Review
5.0 of 5 bubbles
This place is such a find in Copenhagen. Perfectly located near the central station with supermarkets nearby. We stayed in a triple room which was spotlessly clean with very comfortable beds. For a very reasonable price it offered a lot in terms of facilities - kitchen, laundry, chill out areas with pool table, TV, table football, etc. The atmosphere was incredible as well, with activities every night - and happy hours to keep the costs down :)
If I go back to Copenhagen I will definitely stay here again!
Read more
Date of stay: April 2023Trip type: Travelled with friends
Room Tip: It gets busy at breakfast time, go early if you can.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Urban House, Guest Services / Front Office at Urban House Copenhagen by MEININGER
Responded 16 Nov 2023
Hello there, Thank you for taking the time to update us on your stay. It joys to read that you enjoyed it so. We are happy to read that you found our facilities to your liking. We try to offer something to everyone! We would love to welcome you back again in the future! Kind regards, Urban House by MEININGER
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Myriam T wrote a review Mar 2020
Barcelona, Spain
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Was our second time in a Meininger hotel, nevertheless as our last experience was almost perfect despite of was our first time sharing a room we expected much more this time with a private room.

We arrive at 13pm and we try to check with the receptionist if we could check in, but she said that imposible until 15pm, she did not try to check our names or anything to verify if the room was ready or not. I worked in a touristic accommodation then I know how important is to give a good impression to the guest, or at least to give them a good service to welcome them, and her response and manners were not as appropriate as we expected. Moreover, we return at 15h to check in, I gave them my name and they did not check if I was the person of my reservation with my ID, that is so strange an unprofessional, as any person could have the opportunity to enter in a room of another person.

Regarding, the accommodation, the beds were comfortable and the room was big enough for 3 or 4 people (as we had 2 bunk beds). The bathroom was okay, however the distribution was not helpful to enter in the shower. Moreover, we only find one towel per person, for girls it would be better to have two.

The sharing areas as the bar and the sofas are good. Nevertheless the menu in the bar is not so varied, but good enough for a quick dinner. I would not recommend for sure any of the cocktails, we buy three and all of them were disgusting.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2020
3.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
2.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: Do not arrive before 15pm, they will not give you the option to check in. Do not taste their...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Urban H, Receptionist at Urban House Copenhagen by MEININGER
Responded 30 May 2020
Dear guest, We appreciate you taking the time to provide us with such detailed feedback about your stay. We are sorry to hear that several things throughout your stay did not meet your expectations. Our staff is available 24/7 to help with any inquiries and problems, like requesting extra towels. Please note that your concerns have been passed on to our respective department. We do hope you give us another chance as we will definitely improve our services. Urban House by MEININGER
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Monuranjan wrote a review Oct 2020
5.0 of 5 bubbles
If you are someone who is on a budget travel or don't want to burn a hole in your pocket, then this is a great option for you. My wife and I had visited Copenhagen in early Feb 2020, before Covid started. Was very happy with the stay in Urban House

Just a 2-3 minutes walk from the railway station , Urban House is located in a very good spot with easy access to all modes of transportation and all the important areas of the city are easily accessible.

The hostel is pretty cool with a good bar and restaurant downstairs and great staff. We stayed in a private room which was decent with all the necessary amenities. The hostel has a large kitchen with a dining area where you can store or cook your own food.

There are play areas, lounges and a nice bar to chill and of course the fellow travellers you meet adds up to the experience.

There are self check-in options and you can literally check in to your room without even interacting with anyone.

Loved staying here and would recommend this place to everyone.

Few Tips :

1) If you want to explore the city , it is better to buy a day ticket / pass which will give you access to trains and buses. You will get them in the nearby train station

2)If you want to explore the city on bike - download this app called 'Donkey Republic'. They have good bikes available almost in every part of the city with decent rates and numerous pick up and drop spots. The bike experience will become hassle free with this app.

3)There is a 7/11 close to the hostel , if you are looking for cheaper options for food

Hope this helps.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Urban House, Other at Urban House Copenhagen by MEININGER
Responded 13 Nov 2020
Dear Monuranjan, Thank you for your wonderful review! We are thrilled to receive your comments and we are delighted that you enjoyed your stay and all the features that make Urban House Copenhagen by MEININGER so special. We are looking forward to welcome you back soon! Sincerely, Urban House Copenhagen by MEININGER .
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Miguel wrote a review Jan 2020
London, United Kingdom
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Location is good for the money, rooms are big enough for luggage, they are very clean and toiletries provided (shampoo, shower gel).
Hairdryer provided!!!
Lockers to keep your luggage are available for 50dkk per day.
Needs some improvement but I enjoyed my stay.
There was a leak in the kitchen, for over 2 hours the water was running from the ceiling to the floor.
There was not enough common space for everyone in the kitchen, not enough mugs and cups. Also the lounges, chilling places were being refurbished so less places for people to relax. The breakfast was very poor. Staff could be a bit more friendly.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
2.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Urban H, Front Office Manager at Urban House Copenhagen by MEININGER
Responded 6 Feb 2020
Dear guest, thank you so much for taking the time to provide us with such candid feedback. It is feedback like yours that can help us improve our services. Despite the shortcomings, we still hope you nonetheless had a great stay. Kind regards, Urban House by MEININGER
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Ebba Theodosia Russell wrote a review Sept 2021
London, United Kingdom
3.0 of 5 bubbles
This is based on the room only as it was very busy downstairs and with Covid and mixing, we did not feel comfortable being surrounded by people.

The room was alot bigger then we thought which was brilliant, the bed was comfortable but the pillows were very flat, we did request extra pillows online but our message was not received and as it was always busy, we did not want to really ask (was a short stay and we used towels and one spare pillow). The floors were very odd, none of them were level, I'm unsure it its the building age or just our room, it was alittle annoying but as it came to a dip in the middle.
The finishes were not as great, really it could do with redecorating, there were marks on the curtain, paint missing and chips, the wall paper had a design where it looked as if there were holes on the wall.
No outlet by the mirror, stick on bedlamp in the bulk beds and one side of our bed had no button for the light switch, not huge issues really, just needs updating.
The room was also very cold, even with windows closed, we tried to put the heating on and nothing came on.

The bathroom was big which was great but it did have some pink mould and some black mould forming aswell as some areas that needed a good scrub like the corner of the shower door by the wall, the toilet seat was abit wobbly but the shower was the worst, there was no pressure atall, the temp was far to hot and no matter what we turned it to, it was still hot and there was no fan really to take away the moisture in the air. The bathroom tap was covered in this green so needs replacing.

We were abit disappointed that we put a sign up for no cleaners and it was removed, noone entered the room but the next day we did need bins changing, new soap as the soap dispenser had ran out and we had no sign on the door so thought they would check the room..We were out all day and was surpirsed noone had came in, as it was the last full day there was no point saying and as it was the evening aswell when we got in, we knew the cleaners would not be in, there were areas that needed to be cleaned as things had been spilt and left, we cleaned them ourselves, the lockers all had crumbs in and so on..
I understand that we things reopening everyone is busy, they're not massive issues and I would not say dirty, just needs checking.

Staff seems nice but we did not talk to them much.

At night it was very noisy, I know its outside the hotels control but we were kept up or woken up by drunks every night, alot of people kept making alot of noise outside our room in the hall aswell. This went on past 3am most mornings.

Location was good, views were lovely.

Overall the stay was not terrible, I would not even say it was bad but it wasn't the best, I do not think we are the type of travellers the hotel is suited to and its more a younger type that do not have children.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2021Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Urban House, Overig at Urban House Copenhagen by MEININGER
Responded 8 Oct 2021
Dear Theodosia, thank you very much for sharing your experience on Tripadvisor. We are very sorry to read about some inconveniences you had in our hotel. We indeed have an historical building which consists out of 4 different blocks. As they connected the building a few years ago, it can seem odd as you have to go up and down in the hallways. Cleaning in our hotel is done every 3rd day, so that is the reason that your room was not cleaned during your stay. We are very sorry we did not meet your expectations concerning this point. We would have loved to tell you this at the reception, we advise you to always come down and share issues you may have. In this way we always have a change to fix things and meet your expectations. Your feedback concerning maintenance of the rooms is noted and we will take action on that in your previous room. Thank you again for sharing your story. Despite the inconveniences, we hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you again some day. Kind regards, Urban House by MEININGER
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
flissmitch wrote a review Feb 2020
Southampton, United Kingdom
4.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed here with our two children in a private dorm with bathroom. The shower drainage was poor,but overall it was a good stay. There were unfortunately a lot of renovations going on, which meant limited shared relaxing space available, and the kitchen was small for the number of guests in this large building. But it was clean and tidy, and a convenient location. Lockers were available to leave bags on day of departure, but at additional charge which, considering this isn’t a cheap hostel, was a bit unnecessary.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Urban H, Front Office Manager at Urban House Copenhagen by MEININGER
Responded 18 Feb 2020
Hej flissmitch, thank you for taking the time to provide us with feedback. We are sorry about the incoveniences caused by the renovation. We hope that you will be able to enjoy the full range of our facilities next time around. Kind regards, Urban House by MEININGER
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
justmarielouise wrote a review Jul 2023
Staffordshire, United Kingdom
4.0 of 5 bubbles
We arrived via Metro and the hostel was a few minutes walk. We used a sizeable locker to store our belongings (2x cabin size cases plus rucksacks) 15dkk for 3 hours, 25dkk for 6 hours and 50dkk for 24 hours (we had to use coins for this - there's an ATM just up the road and a change machine in the lobby). The communal social area in the lobby was great, we loved the industrial design and different seating options. Our room was a great size for a family of 4 (327) overlooking the road ~ we all slept soundly. Word of caution there are no safety latches on the windows (quite alarming if you have young children). Bunk beds and 2x single beds pushed together. The location was accessible to the Metro and within walking distance to most of the attractions we wanted to see (all roads lead to Tivoli). The hostel is a busy hub and we felt totally at ease. At times we were unable to use to communal areas due to the number of guests. We didn't have breakfast on site as we found a great Vegan bakery about 20mins away. Mornings were incredibly busy so we were unable to sit in the lobby at this time and occasionally the evenings were very busy too. Happily recommend to all types of travellers!
Read more
Date of stay: July 2023Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Urban House, Other at Urban House Copenhagen by MEININGER
Responded 15 Aug 2023
Hello, Thank you very much for your great and detailed review of our hotel! We are delighted to hear that your stay with us was amazing and that our staff helped to make you feel welcome as well as that you found our amenities great and atmosphere welcoming. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Regards, Urban House by MEININGER
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Paula S wrote a review May 2024
2.0 of 5 bubbles
I've booked a double room for single use trusting in the pictures on the hotels website and the almost enthousiastic reviews.
What was provided was a room with a bed and a shelve and nothing else.
The room is so small that the bathroom door can't be opened completely and the showercurtain has definitively seen better days. Bathroom smells wet.
Breakfast? Yes, there is one. Very limited amount of seats. And, despite the fact that Copenhagen is expensive: when paying almost 120 € per night I expect that dishes don't have to be returned and sorted by the guests.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2024
2.0 of 5 bubblesValue
2.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
3.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
3.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Urban House, Guest Services / Front Office at Urban House Copenhagen by MEININGER
Responded 20 May 2024
Dear guest, We sincerely apologize for the disappointment you experienced during your stay with us. Your feedback regarding the room size, amenities, and breakfast experience is truly concerning. We strive to provide accurate representations of our rooms on our website and will investigate this matter further. Regarding breakfast, we aim to offer a pleasant dining experience for all guests, and we will address the issues you mentioned with our team. Your comments are valuable to us as we continuously work to improve our services. We appreciate your feedback and hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back to show you the high standards we aim to uphold. Warm regards, Urban House Copenhagen by MEININGER
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Steven wrote a review Jan 2022
4.0 of 5 bubbles
There is so much about this hostel that I loved. Pretty much everything actually except for my point below. Staff are so friendly. Spacious, stylish common areas. Super comfy bed in a spacious dorm. Nice bar that shows sports with a happy hour.

I travelled solo and wanted to hang out with people, but everyone kept to themselves. I guess it depends who is there when you’re there, as there are plenty social areas I’m sure it can bear very sociable.

My one complaint, though I think it’s a big point for improvement, is the cleanliness of the dorm room. When I arrived the room itself looked clean, bins were emptied daily. But the bathroom wasn’t clean at all, the sink was very dirty and there were spots of blood on the floor. I waited til the next day to give them a chance to clean the room but nobody did. I went to reception and asked if the bathroom could be cleaned, I was told that for dorm rooms it is guests responsibility to clean and the hostel doesn’t clean them… so when exactly was it last cleaned? I said blood on the floor isn’t really ok so they said they would look into it, by the next day nobody had come to clean it. Definitely not good enough.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2022
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Urban House, Guest Services / Front Office at Urban House Copenhagen by MEININGER
Responded 1 Feb 2022
Dear Steven, Thank you for your detailed feedback. We are glad the experience was overall good. We are deeply sorry about the cleaning issues. We will keep improving so that these situations don't get repeated. We hope you give us a second chance and we can receive you soon in the hostel again. Kind regards, Urban House by MEININGER
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Herbert Struyf wrote a review Aug 2022
3.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed at the hotel for three nights at the end of July 2022, in room 210, on the street side. Staff was friendly, there was a large bar and lots of facilities such as a kitchen for the guests, laundry machines, seating corners, a pool table, soccer tables etc. Public transport was very nearby (at Copenhagen's main train station). Our family room was small but nice but the curtains did not darken the room enough and there was a lot of noise during the nights: from inside the hotel but mostly from outside, where people were shouting, laughing and screaming all night long. The WiFi was so slow and weak it was useless. Mixed feelings about this hotel.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: Try not to book a room at the street side of the hotel building
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Urban House, Guest Services / Front Office at Urban House Copenhagen by MEININGER
Responded 22 Aug 2022
Dear guest, thank you for your review. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay with us and we are hoping we will see you again soon. We are sorry for the noise, and we wish that you have spoken to us about this during your stay so we could do something about it. We wish you a good day. Best Regards,
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Belén Benitez asked a question Jan 2024
1 contribution
Hello! are the toilet papers included?
Answer from N***
Hasselt, Belgium39 contributions9 helpful votes
yes, there is toilet paper ;-)
Answer from NPE1
Greater Manchester, United Kingdom62 contributions102 helpful votes
They do have a Facebook page. You could try that and send them a private message.
Answer from cityhopper184
Wales, United Kingdom35 contributions2 helpful votes
Yes, I believe it should be private. I had a private double room and it had a private en suite, which was plentiful.
PY1965 asked a question Sept 2022
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia21 contributions33 helpful votes
Hi. Is there a laundry facility available in this hotel?
Answer from MEININGER Hotels
Berlin, Germany117 contributions4 helpful votes
Yes, most of our hotels offer this service. You can ask at the front Deskt
Teresa G asked a question Jan 2020
Urmston, United Kingdom10 contributions1 helpful vote
Does the bar sell food? What’s the latest time for check in please?
Answer from jascheissdiewandan
85 contributions153 helpful votes
Yes, the bar sell's some alright burgers and stuff. You can check in 24h IIRC...
Mar wrote a tip 15 Jul
Barcelona, Spain8 contributions1 helpful vote
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"The breakfast is crowded from 9am so go with time/anticipate if you have to leave early or you'lll be in a rush"
Read full review
irishirl99 wrote a tip May 2024
Santry, Ireland29 contributions22 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Ask for extra pillows."
Read full review
Anna-Maija A wrote a tip May 2024
Helsinki, Finland1 contribution
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Go to another hotel."
Read full review
patmccarthy1991 wrote a tip Jan 2024
Chatham, United Kingdom39 contributions18 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Get a travel card so you can just walk on and off public transport without trying to buy individual tickets."
Read full review
Candace T wrote a tip Nov 2023
Europe300 contributions32 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"It is a "cool" neighbourhood with many young people so the hotel is not going to be completely quiet. But the vibe is great. Bring your own take out when possible 2 eat"
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Copenhagen area.
PRICE RANGE
€46 - €146 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
DenmarkZealandCopenhagenInner Vesterbro / Vesterbro - Kongens Enghave
NUMBER OF ROOMS
235
Prices are provided by our partners for one room, with variable occupancy rules as provided by the property, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

URBAN HOUSE COPENHAGEN BY MEININGER - UPDATED 2024 Hostel Reviews & Price Comparison (Denmark) - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about Urban House Copenhagen by MEININGER
Which popular attractions are close to Urban House Copenhagen by MEININGER?
Nearby attractions include Tivoli Gardens (0.4 km), Mikkeller Bar (0.3 km), and Wallmans Dinnerparty (0.4 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Urban House Copenhagen by MEININGER?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge.
What food & drink options are available at Urban House Copenhagen by MEININGER?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and breakfast during their stay.
What are some restaurants close to Urban House Copenhagen by MEININGER?
Conveniently located restaurants include Maple Casual Dining, Bloom Vesterbro, and Smagsloeget (Vesterbro).
Are there opportunities to exercise at Urban House Copenhagen by MEININGER?
Yes, guests have access to yoga classes during their stay.
Are any cleaning services offered at Urban House Copenhagen by MEININGER?
Yes, laundry service and self serve laundry are offered to guests.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Urban House Copenhagen by MEININGER?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, Spanish, German, Dutch, Swedish, Danish, and Serbian.
Are there any historical sites close to Urban House Copenhagen by MEININGER?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Rosenborg Castle (1.8 km), Christiansborg Slot (1.2 km), and Our Saviour's Church (2.0 km).
Is Urban House Copenhagen by MEININGER accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access and reduced mobility rooms. For specific enquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.
All Copenhagen HotelsCopenhagen Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in CopenhagenHotels near Urban House Copenhagen by MEININGER
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire