We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
14/05/2017 15/05/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}
    Neighbourhoods
    Neighbourhoods

    Copenhagen International B&B

    Vester Voldgade 9 | 3rd floor, Copenhagen 1552, Denmark
    Hotel website
    Save
    May 14
    May 15
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    Traveller (22)
    Room & Suite (87)
    Dining (1)
    Generator Hostel Copenhagen
    2,419 reviews
    #3 of 36 Speciality lodging in Copenhagen
     
    Absalon Hotel
    1,716 reviews
    #6 of 116 hotels in Copenhagen
     
    Hotel Kong Arthur
    1,578 reviews
    #14 of 116 hotels in Copenhagen
     
    Villa Armonia Guest Rooms
    44 reviews
    #3 of 46 B&Bs / Inns in Copenhagen
     
    Overview

    • Excellent63%
    • Very good28%
    • Average4%
    • Poor2%
    • Terrible1%
    Travellers talk about
    Offers from Copenhagen International B&B
    Special Rate: BOOK DIRECTLY WITH US
    Generator Hostel Copenhagen
    2,419 reviews
    #3 of 36 Speciality lodging in Copenhagen
     
    Absalon Hotel
    1,716 reviews
    #6 of 116 hotels in Copenhagen
     
    Hotel Kong Arthur
    1,578 reviews
    #14 of 116 hotels in Copenhagen
     
    Villa Armonia Guest Rooms
    44 reviews
    #3 of 46 B&Bs / Inns in Copenhagen
     
    {"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language
    Reviewed 23 February 2017

    This Hotel is in a Great location for the Centre of Copenhagen. 15 mins train ride from the Airport. Great value for money , Friendly Services and very clean & tidy throughout. I would recommend this to anyone especially if you are visiting the Christmas...More

    Helpful?1  
    Innkeeper's Favourite Review
    Reviewed 30 September 2016

    I just came back yesterday from Copenhagen where I stayed in this B&B. What a Wonderfull experience! It was my first travel in solo so I wanted to be in a cosy place in the city center where I feel safe if I come back...More

    Helpful?3  
    Reviewed 9 December 2016 via mobile

    Enjoyed our stay at the B&B. Big room with an affordable price. Philip and Anne are great hosts, always taking care of our needs. The B&B is centrally located, very close to City Hall and Tivoli. No problem finding our way to the B&B from...More

    Helpful?3  
    Reviewed 7 July 2016

    This B and B was wonderful. I found it on trip advisor because hotels were so expensive. This was very reasonably priced - much cheaper than hotels even though i only used two of the three nights required as there was a three night minimum...More

    Helpful?3  
    Reviewed 21 June 2016

    This great B&B is a superb place to base yourself for a weekend in Copenhagen. Spotlessly clean, 2 mins from the town hall, 10 mins walk from the central station and reasonably priced. We were well looked after by Phillip & Anne during our stay...More

    Helpful?2  
    Generator Hostel Copenhagen
    2,419 reviews
    #3 of 36 Speciality lodging in Copenhagen
     
    Absalon Hotel
    1,716 reviews
    #6 of 116 hotels in Copenhagen
     
    Hotel Kong Arthur
    1,578 reviews
    #14 of 116 hotels in Copenhagen
     
    Villa Armonia Guest Rooms
    44 reviews
    #3 of 46 B&Bs / Inns in Copenhagen
     
    About
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Laundry Service
    • Multilingual Staff
    • Room amenities
    • Refrigerator in room
    Details
    • Price range
    • US$70 - US$95 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Room types
    • Non-Smoking Rooms ,
    • Family Rooms
    • Number of rooms
    • 3
    Photos
    Traveller (22)
    Room & Suite (87)
    Dining (1)
    Hotel & Grounds (35)
    Nearby
    Indre By (Inner City)
    This is the heart of old town Copenhagen, with its
    blend of charming old buildings and bold new
    architecture, broad avenues and tiny streets as well
    as picturesque canals and a modern harbor. The inner
    city is home to the Royal Danish Theatre, which
    consists of three buildings, two of which are new and
    situated on the harbor front. The streets, squares and
    venues of the inner city and its surrounding
    ...More
    Nearby Hotels
    Hotel Alexandra
    1,239 reviews
    .14 km away
     
    First Hotel Kong Frederik
    880 reviews
    .12 km away
     
    The Square Copenhagen
    2,324 reviews
    .24 km away
     
    Ascot Hotel
    1,049 reviews
    .18 km away
     
    Hotel SP34
    859 reviews
    .05 km away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    Next Door Cafe
    265 reviews
    .15 km away
    Vakst
    170 reviews
    .04 km away
    The Living Room
    147 reviews
    .16 km away
    Cock's & Cows SP34
    137 reviews
    .05 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    Starbucks
    33 reviews
    .23 km away
    Dragon Fountain
    15 reviews
    .24 km away
    Bike Copenhagen with Mike
    396 reviews
    .05 km away
    Running Tours Copenhagen
    145 reviews
    .21 km away
    Questions & AnswersAsk a question
    Mark D
    I am trying to book either a double room or the grand room for Mon 26/6/17 to 29/6/17. Check out is on 29/6/17 early in the morning so after 3 days. I tried to book online and sent you and email but it does not appear to have been sent. I was having trouble with your site as the dates of 26/6/17, 27/6/17 and 28/6/17 (3nights) was available according to your calendar but your booking kept reverting to March 2017 for dates to be booked? Booking is for 2 adults, Mark and Jenny Deem from Australia.
    21 March 2017|
    Answer Show all 2 answers
    Response from Philip T | Property representative |
    Hello Mark. Thank you for your message, thank you for your inquiry. The booking engine does not work on Apples Safari browser. Otherwise it should be fine. Would you please please try it again on another pc or tablet? Best... More
    0
    Votes
    Mark D
    Hi, Mark. What would you like to know about this accommodation? What is the phone number and email address of this B&B.
    21 March 2017|
    What is your answer?
    Posting guidelines
    Submit
    Mythi P
    Hi do you have availability for 3 adults aug 27-sept 1 for x3 adults. ie 5 night? Also is parking available for our hire car? Thanks Mythi
    14 March 2017|
    Answer
    Response from Philip T | Property representative |
    Thank you for your inquiry. Unfortunately no rooms available for those days, and we do not have car parking facilities. Best regards. Copenhagen Intl. B&B
    1
    Vote
    Room Tips
    "Overlooking the main Road is entertaining"
    Read review
    "Rooms with a view of inner court of the building should be quieter."
    Read review
    "We had the room which faced into the courtyard and it was very quiet"
    Read review
    "There's only one room which overlooks a spacious courtyard. It's completely quiet - which is..."
    Read review