We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

BEST WESTERN Hotel Hebron

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersBronze level
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
BEST WESTERN Hotel Hebron
BEST WESTERN Hotel Hebron
Panoramas (10)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

934 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 583: English reviews
Rhodes, Greece
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

A part of the hotel is under construction during week days from 08:00 h till April.Its nicely and tastefull refurbished with small rooms and good size of bathrooms.TV & Sat with international channels and good working free internet.The breakfast is very tastefull with a fresh variety of fruits,cereals and fresh waffles and filled up constantly.Staff is very polite and looking...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank mehereaswell
Birgitte M, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN Hotel Hebron, responded to this review

Thank you for your review here at Trip Advisor. I am pleased to hear that you had a nice stay, and that you enjoyed our breakfast buffet each morning. We hope to welcome you back next time you visit Copenhagen.

Newtownabbey, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Lovely hotel in great location. It's a 5 minute maximum walk from central train station. Fantastic breakfast with everything you could think of included. As other reviews mention, every member of staff were very helpful and friendly and gave good advice with directions, restaurant recommendations, etc. You can hire bicycles for 80 kr, about £9 for 4 hours or longer...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Ashers120
Birgitte M, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN Hotel Hebron, responded to this review

Thank you for your review here at Trip Advisor. We just love to go by bike here in Copenhagen. I am happy to hear that even if you are not used to the city, you easily managed to get around by bike. We hope to welcome you back at the hotel another time.

Belfast, United Kingdom
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Just back from an amazing 4 nights in Copenhagen. The Best Western Hebron is very well placed in the city centre and is only a short stroll from Central Train Station. Easy access to all the city centre has to offer. Our room was excellent with the bathroom benefitting from a recent make over. It was a front facing room...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Madaboutskiing
Birgitte M, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN Hotel Hebron, responded to this review

Thank you very much for your recommendation. It is great to hear that you had a pleasent stay, and that you liked the style of our newly renovated bath rooms. I also want to thank you for the nice comments to our staff. The hole team are looking forward to welcome you back.

Flint, United Kingdom
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This is a very nice hotel, helpful staff, clean, comfy and great breakfast. Its just a short walk from the Central Railway station - No Taxi needed. Just make sure you exit the station from the correct side. ie by the main ticket office and police office. Cross the road when outside, turn right then left. Then take second right...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank bomber127
Birgitte M, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN Hotel Hebron, responded to this review

Thank you for your recommendation, and all your great directions to and from the hotel. It is always nice with good suggestions from our guests. We will make a note of your idears for our courtyard. We hope to welcome you back another time.

Reykjavik, Iceland
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Stayed for 2 nights in January. Hotel is centrally located only a couple of minutes walk from the Central Station. A little worried about the neighborhood before i booked based on one of the reviews i read. It's true that next door is a strip club but we never saw or heard any activity around the place, and we were...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sverrir10
Birgitte M, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN Hotel Hebron, responded to this review

Thank you for your review here at Trip Advisor. I am pleased to hear that you felt safe, and had a quieet and comfortable room. We hope to welcome you back next time you visit Copenhagen.

London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Perfect location, few minutes away from main central station Nice and helpful front desk employees, awesome breakfast, good premises but rooms have not been refurbished a while ago despite of they are clean and tidy and there are some works going on.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Luisette1983
Birgitte M, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN Hotel Hebron, responded to this review

Thank you for your review here at Trip Advisor. It is a pleasure to hear that your experience with us was a nice one, and that you liked the service and the facilities. However I can see that you did not find your room to be up to date. We improve our hotel all the time. Right we are renovating...

Moscow, Russia
Reviewed 10 January 2017

Copenhagen is rather costly city, including accommodation. This place is well situated just 5 min walk from the central station which is rather essential. Tivoli park is also reached in 5 minutes. Center of the city could be reached in 15 minutes. Rooms are rater big. Breakfast is good with the selection of Danish and international food. Staff is very...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Mikhail T
Birgitte M, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN Hotel Hebron, responded to this review

Thank you for your review here at Trip Advisor. It is nice to hear that you had a wonderfull stay, and that you enjoyed both the room, the breakfast and our service. We hope to welcome you back next time you visit Copenhagen.

United States
Reviewed 4 January 2017

The Best Western Hebron lived up to the level of quality we have come to expect from Best Western facilities overseas. It was convenient to the Central Station and is about 4 blocks away from Tivoli, which allowed us to stay there until closing. The staff at the hotel was friendly, spoke very understandable English, and helped us get to...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Allan W
Birgitte M, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN Hotel Hebron, responded to this review

Thank you for your review here at Trip Advisor. I am pleased to hear that you had a wonderfull stay here in Copenhagen, and that you always get top quality when you visit Best Western Hotels around the world. We hope to welcome you back another time.

Göteborg
Reviewed 2 January 2017

The room was small and the beds were not made when we arrived. It wasn't tidy, especially the bathroom was outdated, small and dirty. Not a pleasant experience at all. The breakfast was mediocre. The fruit came from a can, and they had some stale old juice. But the worst thing was how me and my friends were treated at...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Jeanna H
Birgitte M, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN Hotel Hebron, responded to this review

Thank you for your review here at Trip Advisor. I am very sorry to hear that you were not met by a smiling and helpful receptionist. I do agree that a warm and freindly attitude is very importent, and ofcause that must be expected. I can also see that you did not approve of the room, and that you found...

St Helens, United Kingdom
Reviewed 28 December 2016

Stayed at this hotel from 9th to 11th December. Took a taxi from the airport and it only took 20 minutes. Room was large and was clean with a good view of the courtyard. The power shower was fantastic. Breakfast was brilliant with everything you could want. Staff, especially Christina at reception, were friendly, helpful and very knowledgeable. Found a...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank tonysglover
Birgitte M, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN Hotel Hebron, responded to this review

Happy New Year and thank you very much for your recommendation here at Trip Advisor. Thanks fore your kind words to our staff, and also thank you fore your good suggestions to restaurants close by. We hope to welcome you soon again.

427 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (275)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (36)
Viewed
Room/Suite (60)
Viewed
Dining (19)
Viewed
View from Room (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (23)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Other (131)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (147)
Viewed
Double Standard Room (26)
Viewed
Dining (11)
Viewed
Standard Room (14)
Viewed
Superior (16)
Viewed
The Hotel (56)
Viewed
Triple Room (24)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (5)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (4)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Copenhagen hotels
Inner Vesterbro
Absalon Hotel
Absalon Hotel
#4 of 115 in Copenhagen
1,590 reviews
Inner Vesterbro
Andersen Boutique Hotel
Andersen Boutique Hotel
#5 of 115 in Copenhagen
2,087 reviews
Inner Vesterbro
First Hotel Mayfair
First Hotel Mayfair
#31 of 115 in Copenhagen
596 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Inner Vesterbro
Axel Guldsmeden - Guldsmeden Hotels
Indre By (Inner City)
Hotel Kong Arthur
Hotel Kong Arthur
#13 of 115 in Copenhagen
1,497 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Staying in Inner Vesterbro

Neighbourhood Profile
Inner Vesterbro
This neighbourhood is home to Tivoli Gardens, a world famous amusement park and beautiful garden always worth a visit. Just west of Tivoli, you’ll find Copenhagen Central Station, from where you can reach just about every part of Denmark within 5 or 6 hours, or you can reach Copenhagen Airport in less than 15 minutes. Next to the Central Station, you’re in the middle of “old” Vesterbro, where several cultures and hundreds of languages are spoken in an area not more than one square mile. This neighbourhood is considered one of the most trendy places to live in and to visit in Copenhagen. For a real treat, visit Kødbyen ("meat town"), home to several restaurants, cafés and nightclubs, all within a short walk of each other.
Explore this neighbourhood

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
  • Room Service
GreenLeadersBronze level
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Breakfast included
  • Room Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Multilingual Staff
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Located in the centre of Copenhagen only 2 minutes walk from Tivoli Gardens you will find the cosy BEST WESTERN Hotel Hebron. Free Scandinavian breakfast buffet to all hotel guests. Free coffee/tea in hotel lounge. Meeting facilities for up to 33 perople. Free wireless internet. ... more   less 

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN Hotel Hebron

Address: Helgolandsgade 4, Copenhagen 1653, Denmark (Formerly TOP Hotel Hebron)
Region: Denmark > Zealand > Copenhagen > Inner Vesterbro , Vesterbro - Kongens Enghave
Price Range: €123 - €290 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — BEST WESTERN Hotel Hebron 3*
Number of rooms: 100
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Agoda and Travelocity so you can book your BEST WESTERN Hotel Hebron reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Hebron
Best Western Copenhagen
Copenhagen Best Western
Hotel Style:
#5 Green Hotel in Copenhagen
#14 Business Hotel in Copenhagen
#17 Romantic Hotel in Copenhagen
#17 Family Hotel in Copenhagen
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from BEST WESTERN Hotel Hebron staff and other travellers.
50 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (50)

Questions? Get answers from BEST WESTERN Hotel Hebron staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“quieter rooms overlooking courtyard”
 of 5 bubbles tonysglover, 28 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Arrive at breakfast time”
 of 5 bubbles 928marcelar, 15 Nov 2016 | Read review
“court side rooms are quieter”
 of 5 bubbles default840, 4 Oct 2016 | Read review
“All rooms are accessible, those not looking onto the hotel courtyard are quieter”
 of 5 bubbles ScrappyN, 29 Sep 2016 | Read review
“We asked for room facing the courtyard since the road could be noisy but not sure it was necessary.”
 of 5 bubbles BarryFlorence, 26 Sep 2016 | Read review
5 of 5