We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
See all 117 hotels in Copenhagen

Hotel Sct. Thomas

468 reviews
Save
Traveller (85)
Room & Suite (138)
Dining (27)
Overview
  • Excellent17%
  • Very good52%
  • Average25%
  • Poor5%
  • Terrible1%
Travellers talk about
Free Internet
Breakfast included
Non-Smoking Hotel
Suites
Multilingual Staff
Free Parking
Air Conditioning
3.0 Star Hotel
All hotel details
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (468)Write a Review
Filter reviews
296 results
Traveller rating
61
144
72
15
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
61
144
72
15
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscentral stationbooked a single roombus routeminutes walking distancehotel is locatedquiet locationrestaurants and shopscity centredouble roomssmall bathroombreakfast was includedreception areabasic hotelthird floorshort breakpleasant staystayed here for nights
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 296 reviews
Reviewed 6 days ago

Me and my boyfriend spent 4 nights here at the end of November. We found that many hotels in Copenhagen were really expensive, but this one was very reasonably priced in comparison! We had a standard double room which was basic, but are a decent...More

Thank Ella_McGrady
Reviewed 1 week ago

My room was not cleaned or made up on Day 2. I told housekeeping about it when I arrived back to my room around 3pm. The response I got was "OK, do you also need new towels?" I replied that I didn't but I wanted...More

Thank Tehjal J
Response from Hotel Sct Thoma... H, Receptionschef at Hotel Sct. ThomasResponded 1 week ago

Dear Tehjal, I'm very sorry that you experienced what seems to be a misunderstanding between you and the housekeeping staff that you talked with. To make sure this doesn't happen again in the future, I would recommend you to contact the front desk as they...More

Reviewed 1 week ago

If you would like to pay an inflated rate, need to be in a room with paper- thin walls so that you hear everything below, above and alongside yours, don’t want tea or coffee making facilities, then Hotel Sct Thomas is the place to be.More

Thank soc13415
Response from Hotel Sct Thoma... H, Receptionschef at Hotel Sct. ThomasResponded 1 week ago

Hi We have free coffee - The and cacao in the lounges hall Sorry to hear that you think it have been noisy, we have normally walls but maybe it have been other guests in this Christmastimes there have been to noisy.. We are in...More

Reviewed 2 weeks ago

First the positive things: great location, simple but clean rooms and facilities, helpful concierge. But, we agreed to take a second room key. I misplaced it and we were charged 500 k (that's 80 USD) to replace this old key, with 24 hours to find...More

Thank Caitlin B
Response from Hotel Sct Thoma... H, Receptionschef at Hotel Sct. ThomasResponded 2 weeks ago

Hi again :-) We have found out through the phone, communication is wonderful.. Best regards Charlotte

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Stayed in this hotel for a week due to work. Location is good, for where I needed to be. About 30min walk to Central Copenhagen, so the fact that it was away from City Centre noise was a bonus. Tiniest lift, perfect for a couple,...More

Thank Aldilla D
PreviousNext
12345660
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (85)
Room & Suite (138)
Dining (27)
Hotel & Grounds (80)
Bathroom (10)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (3)
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Free Internet
Breakfast included
Hotel Amenities
Breakfast included
Multilingual Staff
Details
Price range
US$102 - US$275 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Suites
Details
Price range
US$102 - US$275 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Suites
Nearby
Frederiksberg
Located between Noerrebro and Vesterbro you’ll find
Frederiksberg, which is actually a municipality in
itself but completely surrounded by Copenhagen. Here
there are several fine theaters, from the experimental
to the great Det Ny Teater (The New Theater) which
specializes in transcribing the great London and New
York musicals into Danish, and has done so for several
years with huge success. In Frederiksberg you’ll find
...More
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing
Map
Satellite