Radisson Blu Scandinavia Hotel, Copenhagen
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Radisson Blu Scandinavia Hotel, Copenhagen

Traveller (1276)
Panorama at the Radisson Blu Scandinavia Hotel, Copenhagen
360
Panoramas (9)
Room & Suite (677)

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all

About

3.5
#75 of 125 hotels in Copenhagen
3.8 of 5 bubbles
Location
3.9 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
3.9 of 5 bubbles
Service
3.4 of 5 bubbles
Value
Take in spectacular views of the cityscape from the towering Radisson Blu Scandinavia Hotel in Copenhagen, located in the city center just a short walk from many prominent company offices and attractions. Make your way around the Danish capital with ease, thanks to the several transportation options near the hotel. Our Christianshavn hotel is just a few minutes away from popular spots like the Strøget pedestrian area and Nyhavn waterfront. Copenhagen Airport, Kastrup is just a 15-minute drive away. We're also a great base for exploring even further afield in Denmark. Convenient, secure, outdoor parking is available for a fee.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Electric vehicle charging station
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Bicycle rental
Casino and Gambling
Babysitting
Highchairs available
Paid private parking on-site
Parking
Wifi
Fitness / spa changing rooms
Fitness classes
Personal trainer
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast in the room
Complimentary Instant Coffee
Complimentary tea
Bicycle tours
Squash offsite
Walking tours
Pushchairs
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Photo copier / fax In business centre
Massage
Baggage storage
Concierge
Newspaper
Non-smoking hotel
ATM on site
First aid kit
Infirmary
Umbrella
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Shoeshine
Room features
Allergy-free room
Blackout curtains
Desk
Housekeeping
Interconnected rooms available
Coffee / tea maker
Flatscreen TV
Bath / shower
Room service
Safe
Seating area
Telephone
Wardrobe / wardrobe
Clothes rack
Iron
Laptop safe
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Refrigerator
Electric kettle
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Room types
City view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is officially classified according to Hotelstars Union standards.
4.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Park View
City View
Languages Spoken
English, Danish

Location

Amager Boulevard 70, Copenhagen 2300 Denmark
Name/address in local language
Getting there
Good for walkers
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 82 out of 100
82
Copenhagen Airport
Sturup Airport
51.6 km
See all flights
Islands Brygge
6 minCopenhagan Metro
3,561Reviews35Q+A100Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 756
  • 1,405
  • 801
  • 363
  • 236
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Marc L wrote a review Mar 2020
Veenendaal, The Netherlands
+1
4.0 of 5 bubbles
This is a big hotel with 3 in house restaurants that is well situated just out of downtown Copenhagen. ( walking distance ) For gamblers: It’s next door to the Copenhagen casino.

Check-in went smooth and staff was friendly. The hotel exists for over 30 years but it does not feel that way, it’s well maintained and rooms are refurbished.

The room design was modern and calm with a large flat and a good sized desk. It had coffee/tea facilities AND a filled minibar in the room. Next to that it has a safe and an ironing board.
The bed was firm but comfortable.

The Bathroom is a bit dated but everything worked fine and the amenities were nice.

The TV and software on it look good but it operates slow and the number of TV & radio stations is limited. In particular the radio stations are rubbish and there is also no music station in the TV station offering.

I had a connection door to the room next to mine what allowed the sounds from that room come in loud and clear 😣 not that nice if you want a rest. A noise canceling door is a must !

The hotel hosts a Thai, Japanese and an Italian restaurant what comes in handy if you don’t want a “quick” diner.

I did the Thai one which was just fine. Nice setting and tasty food ( ask to serve it hot though as my curry was about luke warm and cooled down way too fast )

Breakfast was good too although not very extensive for such a large scale hotel. I was lacking granola and small or cut fruit to combine with yoghurt.

After all a good place to stay with room for some easy improvements.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2020Trip type: Travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Service Manager Radisson Blu, Guest Services / Front Office at Radisson Blu Scandinavia Hotel, Copenhagen
Responded 23 Dec 2022
Dear L810RGmarcl, Thank you very much for your time to evaluate your recent stay and share your comment. We are glad that you have enjoyed your stay with us and that you liked the room as well. Regarding the bathroom, we are sorry about that, but we are in a period of renovations of our hotel in order to improve our service, the entire building will be renovated soon. We are glad to hear you have enjoyed your dinner at Blue Elephant Restaurant. Looking forward to hopefully seeing you with us again in the near future. Kind Regards, Dario Radisson Blu Scandinavia Hotel. Copenhagen
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Rodrigo S wrote a review Sept 2021
Calafell, Spain
3.0 of 5 bubbles
The view is quite espectacular, because I could see the lake, Tivoli area and the sea. The room was comfortable but evet on high floors the main road below is very noisy. The location is good, because walking 15 minutes you are in the main train station. The metro is 5 minutes away as well as the buses to the airport. It's great to be able to open de window.
Staff very friendly.

The rooms are small compared to other hotels or chains on the similar price level. I expected a bigger room compared to other chains in the city with similar price range. The rooms and bathrooms are a little outdated.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2021
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
3.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
3.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Service Manager Radisson Blu, Guest Services / Front Office at Radisson Blu Scandinavia Hotel, Copenhagen
Responded 4 Sept 2021
Dear Rodrigo, Thank you for taking the time to rate our hotel. We are delighted to see that you enjoyed your stay and our beautiful view, and we look forward to welcoming you to our hotel again. Your review gives us the opportunity to correct any deficiencies we may have in our service, and therefore we appreciate your comments. Best regards, Sara Radisson Blu Scandinavia, Copenhagen
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
LommaTraveller wrote a review Nov 2021
Lomma, Sweden
3.0 of 5 bubbles
This is a large hotel which probably was top notch some 50 years ago. Not much seems to have happened since then. Rooms have a good view (ask for a high floor), but they need to be refreshed.
Location is really good, with a short walk to most central places. Parking is available at the hotel and also public parking next door is available.
Breakfast was a great experience (however, they tried to charge it even if it was included in the room rate). Many things to choose from and the quality is very high. Also separate orderings, e.g. an omelette, is included.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2021
3.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
3.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Service Manager, Gæsteservice/reception at Radisson Blu Scandinavia Hotel, Copenhagen
Responded 7 Nov 2021
Dear LommaTraveller, Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. Truly, we are glad to read you had a lovely time here with us and that you found our service up to your satisfaction. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel in the future, and to get the chance to host you again. Best, Radisson Blu Scandinavia Copenhagen
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
bmusu486011 wrote a review Jan 2020
Island of Malta, Malta
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Me and my friends went to Copenhagen-Denmark for Christmas and NewYear holidays. We chose to stay in Radisson Blue Hotel because it’s not very far away for the city centre , you just have to walk for a couple minutes to find the Bus Stop and the metro station as well and if you decide to go by walk to the centre it only takes approximately 20/30mins walk. The only things I didn’t like that much was that I didn’t expect that the room was going to be that small and another thing I didn’t like was that everyday I heard many noises coming from the elevators. Overall this hotel is amazing, especially the breakfast couldn’t believe how good it was !! also it’s very clean and the staff are so lovely and welcoming 😊😊
Read more
Date of stay: December 2019
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
2.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
3.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Service Manager R, Service Manager at Radisson Blu Scandinavia Hotel, Copenhagen
Responded 18 Jan 2020
Dear Bmuse, Thank you for taking your time to share you stay with us. We are very pleased to read about your lovely experience on your stay with us. We truly appreciate all of your comments as these gives us the chance to improve. We hope to welcome you back in the near future. Best regards, Clara, Radisson Blu Scandinavia Hotel, Copenhagen
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Nitish Raj wrote a review Jan 2022
+1
1.0 of 5 bubbles
This was my first experience with Radisson, and to be honest also my last. Every hotel has some issues, but this hotel was my worse experience, and I am not comparing this to any local hotels, but my experience with other hotel chains (Intercontinental Group, Marriott et cetera).

The feedback should be read with also the reference to pictures I have uploaded from the room, which was also shared with the hotel staff, after which our room was changed (after my 3rd complaint in a 4 night stay).

Listing down the issues which you will never expect from a 4 star hotel:

1. Rooms were quite small compared to IHG hotels, from a 3/4 star rated hotel perspective.
2. First night we checked in, the washroom had blonde hair (not just one) in the bath, which means the room was not cleaned properly before we checked in. This was raised to staff members next morning. Refer pics.
3. Second night when we returned to hotel, there was a sock lying next to our bed, which was again raised to staff member and a request was made to change the room (which was rejected, stating we will get the room cleaned again), as it gives an impression they don't do a deep clean even in Covid times, even after raising a concern about cleaning on day 1 of check in. Refer pics.
4. Third night when we returned to hotel, our room door was open, which was again raised to hotel staff from security reason, and photos was also shared from last 2 nights, this was our 3rd complaint, post which finally our room was changed. Thanks to Nicklas, who was the only staff who actually listened to our complaints and accepted that this is not as per the expectation.
5. In general, the washroom showed general wear and tear, but I have never experienced in other hotels that it is evidently visible, from water marks, dirty floor with soap marks, dirty floor mats, broken/chipped doors et cetera. Refer pics.
6. The bed was comfortable but the room is not very sound friendly, as we were able to hear our people from neighboring rooms, and also footsteps from above floor.
7. The window in the second room, after the change was in bad shape, and we were unable to open it for some fresh air.
8. Horrible Internet which keeps dropping every few hours, in both rooms which were allocated, although we were just in front of the lift, where the router was located as per the staff member. Refer pics.
9. The staffs (except for Nicklas) could have been more friendly, humble and supportive, in terms of listening to complaints of customer.

In summary not worth the price we paid for the hotel, and never going back to Radisson.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2021
1.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
1.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Room Tip: The rooms on top floors gives a nice view of the city.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Service Manager Radisson Blu, Guest Services / Front Office at Radisson Blu Scandinavia Hotel, Copenhagen
Responded 26 Jan 2022
Dear nitish_raj03, Thank you for taking the time to reviewing our hotel. We are sorry to read that you were a disappointed with your stay, especially with the conditions of the room. We always strive to keep our standards high and we are sorry the room was not what you expected. We are sorry to read about the cleanliness of your room throughout your stay, and we will discuss this issue with our housekeeping staff to ensure that all rooms are up to standard. We know how important it is to get a good night's sleep, and we are very sad that you did not find our beds comfortable, and We understand how important a quiet environment is, and we apologize for the disturbance caused by noise. I have taken all of your comments and forwarded them to the involved departments, in this way they can find out what went wrong and how they can improve. We are also sorry to hear about the disappointing service you received from our staff, and we will discuss this issue with our team. But we are happy to know that you were pleased with the service provided by Nicklas, and we will make sure to pass on your kind words to him. Again, we are sorry for not being able to give you the service that we strive to give all our guests and we hope we can welcome you back again in the future and make up for this. Kind regards, Ann-Malin, Radisson Blu Scandinavia Hotel, Copenhagen
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Joakim Z wrote a review Jan 2020
Berlin, Germany
4.0 of 5 bubbles
I stayed one night at Scandinavia and I think it is a quite good hotel. I had booked a Superior room on their website and on the Swedish page it said that an Espresso machine would be available in the room. As soon as I noticed that it wasn't the case I kindly asked the reception if it was broken or something. Well, supposedly it should not be an Espresso machine in the room so they asked if I would like to change to a room with one. That is what I call service!

Both rooms were clean but you can notice a bit of a wear here and there, but not that significant.

The breakfast was good with a wide selection of breads and everything that I would expect.

So overall, I am very satisfied with my stay and I will certainly consider Scandinavia again.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Service Manager R, Receptionist at Radisson Blu Scandinavia Hotel, Copenhagen
Responded 3 Feb 2020
Dear Jolmstrom Thank you for taking the time to write us such kinds words. We are glad to read that our staff were able to help you and you appreciated their service. We hope to welcome you once again in the future. Best regards, Sara
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Krishna Kanth R wrote a review Jun 2023
Bengaluru, India
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Room is of inferior quality and the water flow in the bathroom does not have enough pressure. Worst thing is, even after complaining about the low pressure, no one came to fix it. The janitors don’t even clean the room properly and don’t give a satisfactory response for your queries about the cleaning. Overall it was a very dissatisfying stay at Radisson Blu Scandinavia. Should have chosen another better rated hotel. Blacklisted this hotel for life !
Read more
Date of stay: June 2023
1.0 of 5 bubblesValue
1.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
3.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
2.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
2.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Service Manager Radisson Blu, Guest Services / Front Office at Radisson Blu Scandinavia Hotel, Copenhagen
Responded 11 Jul 2023
Dear guest, Thank you for taking a moment to share your experience, we appreciate your time and comments. We value the feedback our guests provide to help us improve the service we deliver to our guests. I sincerely apologize that the water pressure wasn't the best, I will be sharing your ratings with the appropriate department for necessary corrective action. I hope that you will re-consider using our hotel again when traveling to Copenhagen. Best regards, Martina
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
AdheerUp wrote a review May 2023
Mumbai, India
2.0 of 5 bubbles
Hotel is located just off the downtown. The staff is rude, policies are too bookish and facilities are below average for a 5 star hotel. We waited for 5.5 hrs before we were checked in. In these, 5 hrs we saw a 100 ppl check out but the staff couldn't prepare our room despite having 2 senior citizen and 1 infant with us. Their logic is that their staff only follows a certain route to clean the room and our room will fall on this route after 5 hrs only. No exceptions. I haven't felt more unwelcomed in any other hotel in my life. Rooms are relatively. The rooms doesn't have cooling so if it is hot day you need to open the windows.one night when the window was open, there was souch moise due to ruckus at the casino below. We had to close the window which made the room very stuffy and the whole family got up at 3am due to this. This is a 5 star hotel!!! They just rearrange bed in the name of room cleaning. Breakfast is very good and breakfast hostess is a very welcoming Lady (for a change). But we were eggetarians and chef couldn't prepare anyth speical for us. The only hotel in the world where omlette is not available in the breakfast because the chef is just too lazy. Overall did not enjoy our stay and will not recommend this hotel to anyone.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2023
2.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Service Manager, Guest Services / Front Office at Radisson Blu Scandinavia Hotel, Copenhagen
Responded 10 Jul 2023
Dear guest Thank you for your constructive comments in relation to the negative experience you encountered when you stayed with us. It was extremely disappointed to hear the negative feedback and I fully take these comments on board and have escalated your comments to the teams responsible in order that we react and improve the areas mentioned with urgent effect, we are always grateful to know where we can improve. I am sorry that we didn't meet your expectations on this occasion, but I do hope we have the opportunity to welcome you back to the Radisson Blu in the near future. Kindest regards, Martina
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
John V wrote a review Jul 2022
chicago, illinois
3.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed for 6 nights in June. The location is good; there is a metro stop nearby, and an adjacent gas station has a nice convenience store. As other reviewers mentioned, there is no air conditioning. In fact, the thermostat on the wall spins round and round--it simply doesn't work. Presumably, to get any air in the room you have to open the window. We did this, but it did not cool down the room. There are no windows in the hallways, so as soon as you exit the elevator, you are hit with hot and humid hallway air. I don't know how the hotel is heated in winter if the thermostat doesn't work. One more thing: to move air in the room, there was a tiny cheap plastic fan in the closet. It was useless given the size of the room
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022
3.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
3.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Room Tip: The lower floors might be cooler since heat rises.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Service Manager Radisson Blu, Guest Services / Front Office at Radisson Blu Scandinavia Hotel, Copenhagen
Responded 23 Aug 2022
Dear Jackson, Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. We are sorry you experiences some discomfort with the warmth in the room. It is usually not this warm in copenhagen and as lucky we are, we do not have Air Con but only the table fans available. We are happy to hear that our location was the perfect one for you. Hopefully we get to welcome you back to the hotel. Kind regards, Laura Radisson blu scandinavia hotel, Copenhagen
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Mike M wrote a review Apr 2024
Westerham, United Kingdom
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Great view over Copenhagen. The Radisson Blu felt good for a short professional visit with good facilities for business travellers. Close to the airport and city. It felt clean and safe. That said, we visited for a weekend break for fun, and it felt a little soulless. We were given two single beds instead of the double requested. Despite checking that their Fillini restaurant offered a vegan main meal option for dinner, it only opens for breakfast. Unclear if it was temporarily closed or never open in the evening and no communication or signs to explain. When we asked at the bar, we were simply told no vegan options were available. The Blue elephant was fully booked so we had to go out every night to find alternatives. This wasn’t a huge deal as Copenhagen has plenty of choice, but it would have nice to be able to eat at the hotel at least for one night when we were taking it easy. Breakfast also didn’t offer hot vegan options, other than toast and brownies so we didn’t get value for money for about 20euros each. The shower gel in the bathroom was also empty which seemed like an oversight from the cleaning team. We had a great view of the lake and city, but this also means being closer to the road which can get noisy with sirens and engine noise. In summary, it was ok but I’d recommend looking elsewhere for better value, character and choice.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2024
2.0 of 5 bubblesValue
3.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
3.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
3.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Gina S asked a question Apr 2024
Lancashire, United Kingdom12 contributions2 helpful votes
Is it possible for non guests to pay to access the roof or scenic view from higher floors?
Ruth B asked a question Apr 2022
Hi, Is there parking nearby?
Copenhagen Region, Denmark1 contribution
Hi Ruth, There is paid parking on the premisses. Its about 200,- dkk per night, and is situated around the hotel. The entrance is at the right when getting into the premisses. Further there are 4 spots for electrical cars.
Answer from Service Manager
HI 34 sandys, Yes we do have connecting rooms in our superior and premimum categories. Best regards, Reception Radisson Blu Scandinavia
Andilydia asked a question May 2020
Gutersloh, Germany8 contributions1 helpful vote
Are dogs allowed? Medium size 17kg
Answer from Martin W
Sherfield On Loddon, United Kingdom347 contributions108 helpful votes
I do not think so but you could contact the hotel direct as they are very friendly and helpful.
Kristof F wrote a tip 19 Jun
5 contributions12 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Find another hotel "
Read full review
brianBallymoney wrote a tip 7 Jun
ballymoney25 contributions2 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Metro is a good shout 5 minute walk from hotel and a W8 Fuel station shop 2 mins away"
Read full review
Jill E wrote a tip May 2024
15 contributions6 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"A bit skimpy on tea, coffee etc, and only one bathrobe for a two person room. I'd ask at reception for extras before even going to the room."
Read full review
Remco S wrote a tip May 2024
2 contributions
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"Location is 400m from Metro and 300m from Hop on hop off bus (purple route). It is our advise to buy a metro ticket for the time that you are there for the whole city."
Read full review
Tobique wrote a tip May 2024
Ruckersville, Virginia603 contributions199 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Try to get a city view. "
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Copenhagen area.
PRICE RANGE
€188 - €375 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
radisson blu scandinavia hotel, copenhagen hotel copenhagen, radisson copenhagen, copenhagen radisson
LOCATION
DenmarkZealandCopenhagenAmager
NUMBER OF ROOMS
544
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

RADISSON BLU SCANDINAVIA HOTEL, COPENHAGEN - UPDATED 2024 Reviews & Price Comparison (Denmark) - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about Radisson Blu Scandinavia Hotel, Copenhagen
Which popular attractions are close to Radisson Blu Scandinavia Hotel, Copenhagen?
Nearby attractions include Casino Copenhagen (0.09 km), Tangobar (0.3 km), and Hunni (0.4 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Radisson Blu Scandinavia Hotel, Copenhagen?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge.
Which room amenities are available at Radisson Blu Scandinavia Hotel, Copenhagen?
Top room amenities include a flat screen TV, a refrigerator, and blackout curtains.
What food & drink options are available at Radisson Blu Scandinavia Hotel, Copenhagen?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at Radisson Blu Scandinavia Hotel, Copenhagen?
Yes, paid private parking on-site is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Radisson Blu Scandinavia Hotel, Copenhagen?
Conveniently located restaurants include Hatoba Sushi, Roast Coffee, and Blue Elephant Restaurant.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Radisson Blu Scandinavia Hotel, Copenhagen?
Yes, guests have access to a fitness centre, fitness classes, and locker rooms available in the fitness centre during their stay.
Is Radisson Blu Scandinavia Hotel, Copenhagen located near the city centre?
Yes, it is 0.9 km away from the centre of Copenhagen.
Are any cleaning services offered at Radisson Blu Scandinavia Hotel, Copenhagen?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Radisson Blu Scandinavia Hotel, Copenhagen offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Radisson Blu Scandinavia Hotel, Copenhagen?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English and Danish.
All Copenhagen HotelsCopenhagen Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in CopenhagenHotels near Radisson Blu Scandinavia Hotel, Copenhagen
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire