We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers: Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Very clean and comfortable room (loved the bed with soft white linens,) delicious authentic bountiful breakfast, professional and helpful staff (very impressed with Periclius's service who was able to accommodate me at the last minute for a reasonable price), fantastic location close to the seaside...More
Response from SOPHIEB1412, Manager at Hotel ABCResponded 21 February 2017
Thank you for choosing the ABC Hotel for your accommodation. We are delighted you had such a positive experience in Thessaloniki & our hotel. In the hospitality 'industry' it is the people that make the difference and we really invest on our staff. We value...More
The room was clean,friendly staff and great location near to Univercity and the international exhibition.The bus stop from the Makedonia Airport to the hotel is 5-7 minutes walking away.You can find everything near to you: supermarket,cafe,shops fast food,sweets...e.t.c. The only bad is it hasn't free...More
Response from SOPHIEB1412, Manager at Hotel ABCResponded 9 December 2016
Thank you for choosing the ABC Hotel for your accommodation. It is a pleasure to know that you had such a positive experience & that the location was so convenient for exploring Thessaloniki. We are currently renovating our wi fi network and will soon be...More
We stayed at the ABC Hotel on a work trip, and we are so happy that we did. They were able to provide a very good rate for us. We took 3 single rooms, and they put us on the same floor, in consecutive rooms,...More
Thank Jo G
Response from SOPHIEB1412, Manager at Hotel ABCResponded 29 November 2016
Thank you for choosing the ABC Hotel for your accommodation. It was a pleasure having you as our guests and we are delighted that you had such a positive experience. People do make a difference in the hospitality 'industry' and we are proud of our...More
Pros- Breakfast, staff, location
Cons- Wifi, unrenewed rooms, no hotel parking
I stayed there for 21 days. Breakfast was plenty and satisfying.
The renewed rooms were spacious, but the bathroom was terrible and not renewed at all.
It's expensive but couldn't be in a...More
Thank Yvonne C
Response from SOPHIEB1412, Manager at Hotel ABCResponded 5 November 2016
Thank you for choosing the ABC Hotel for your accommodation. It was a pleasure having you as our guest. We are delighted that you have enjoyed the hotel's privileged location, our breakfast buffet and that our staff made such a good impression. We are currently...More
Hotel location is ideal. Reception area is very small. The rooms needed updating and especially the bathroom. Out toilet was not working but as soon as we called the reception they send someone up immediately.
Breakfast was plentiful.More
Response from SOPHIEB1412, Manager at Hotel ABCResponded 23 September 2016
Thank you for choosing the ABC Hotel for your accommodation. Our clients' opinion is really valuable and we therefore appreciate the time you spent to send us your review. It is a pleasure to know that you have enjoyed the hotel's ideal location & as...More