We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Family Life Kerkyra Golf

Travellers' Choice award winner
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Best prices for:1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Expert photos
Family Life Kerkyra Golf
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

1,583 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 1,420: English reviews
West Midlands, United Kingdom
Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

If you have a young family this is the place for you. We travelled with a 9 month old and the facilities were very good. Food, pool and bar area is great for adults too. Room was the perfect place to crash after a busy day - we had a room with the partition and this worked well having the...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank thoskin
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Nice hotel but is miles from anywhere. No where to walk...only on a duel carriageway. Beach Is totally awful small shingle harbour shore. Would never go back. Looks amazing in the brochure pics but not in reality

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Chris D
London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We were a family with a three year old who loved every minute of the week. Facilities for her age group were excellent and although she only attended a kids club once, the staff remembered her name on subsequent days and made time to speak with her when they chanced to meet. The soft-play room and fenced-off toddler pool were...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Ashlee K
Family-Life-Kerkyra, Manager at Family Life Kerkyra Golf, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We would like to thank you for your recent holidays in our hotel and for posting your comments on trip advisor. knowing that you have enjoyed your stay with us and especially the quality of the food and the friendliness of our staff, can make us feel very nice, as your satisfaction is our top priority. We hope...

doncaster
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

My husband and myself spent a week in October at this hotel and we weren't disappointed....What a fantastic place..my first all inclusive holiday ever and I would go back in a heartbeat. The food was an excellent standard, the staff were so friendly and helpful and the hotel was beautifully clean and maintained. I really don't have a bad word...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank wobblywalkers
Family-Life-Kerkyra, General Manager at Family Life Kerkyra Golf, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Let us thank you for staying at the Louis Kerkyra Golf hotel and for posting such a lovely review. Your satisfaction means a lot to us, as we strive hard to please our guests at all times. Knowing that your found our food and cleanliness of an excellent standard can make us feel proud. Above all we thank...

London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Busy kind of place really, bearing in mind we hadn't planned our ladt 3 nights in Corfu but that been said staff were reasonably friendly and we were able to avoid the buffet onslaught in the restaurant for 1 night by booking a Greek theme night'

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank bigmike53
Family-Life-Kerkyra, General Manager at Family Life Kerkyra Golf, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We would like to thank you for staying at the Louis Kerkyra Golf hotel and for posting such a lovely review. Your satisfaction means a lot to us, as we strive hard to please our guests at all times. Knowing that you have enjoyed your meal in our greek tavern can make us feel proud. It is also...

Aberdeen, United Kingdom
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Really happy 😊 staff great 👍 food loads of activities loads of entertainment including special acts on Tuesday and circus on Saturday been there twice booked for next year Asian restaurant really nice and Greek taverna great beach and pool always clean

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank bobpugs
Family-Life-Kerkyra, General Manager at Family Life Kerkyra Golf, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Many thanks for holidaying at the Louis Kerkyra Golf hotel and for posting such a lovely review. It is wonderful to know that you had a lovely holiday with us and you enjoyed the friendliness of the staff, the quality of the food and our proffesional night shows. We hope that you will return at the Louis Kerkyra...

Scunthorpe, United Kingdom
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Stayed hear for a week in October, the hotel, food and staff were excellent. The staff were always friendly and helpful. Hotel and room were kept clean. The food was really good, not at all samey like you get at other all-inclusive venues. The pools were spotless and the food served at the pool side bar was just as good...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Ian B
Norwich, United Kingdom
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Excellent room , all staff friendly and helpful. Very good amenities, especially for children with adults only areas. Good location with bus stops outside although Corfu city can be walked in 25 minutes. Food excellent quality and available all day.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank rrushm
Europe
Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

This hotel provides a haven for the young family . With ample entertainment for the children , huge variety of fresh food daily all in a relaxed poolside atmosphere . This was my first "all inclusive " holiday and it really works . One of the great benefits of this resort is its location with proximity to town and beaches...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Josh C
Dorset, United Kingdom
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

Had to persuade desk that a room overlooking the sea as booked did not mean overlooking the marsh/stream at the side or the open country to the rear. Having many noisy kids the top floor was recommended and rightly so. Rooms at end of corridors are better with less passing trade. Room comfortable but some updating needed. Good cupboard/drawer space....

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Michael H

1,421 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (1055)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (220)
Viewed
Room/Suite (49)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (209)
Viewed
View from Room (71)
Viewed
Dining (37)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (16)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Other (447)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (331)
Viewed
Amenities (32)
Viewed
Beach (17)
Viewed
Bedroom for Four (31)
Viewed
Bedroom for Three (22)
Viewed
Children pool (3)
Viewed
Main Pool and Bar (39)
Viewed
Pool and Snackbar (32)
Viewed
Dining (99)
Viewed
The Hotel (56)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (35)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (11)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Dining (10)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (3)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Corfu hotels
4.4 km away
Louis Corcyra Beach Hotel
14.5 km away
MarBella Corfu Hotel
MarBella Corfu Hotel
#1 of 5 in Agios Ioannis Peristeron
1,998 reviews
2.7 km away
Kontokali Bay Resort and Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
24.6 km away
Delfino Blu Boutique Hotel
Delfino Blu Boutique Hotel
#1 of 4 in Agios Stefanos
578 reviews
4.4 km away
Grecotel Eva Palace
Grecotel Eva Palace
#1 of 3 in Kommeno Bay
1,195 reviews
1.2 km away
Corfu Mare Boutique Hotel
Corfu Mare Boutique Hotel
#3 of 10 in Corfu Town
443 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Pool
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Beachfront
  • Free Internet
  • Free Breakfast
About the property
  • Beachfront
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Pool
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Tennis Court
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Airport Transportation
  • Free Breakfast
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Babysitting
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
This well-kept holiday complex lies directly on the gently-sloping, sandy beach, 3km to Corfu town. Comfortable, elegant, cozy. 95 Hectares of wonderful gardens. Ideal for families and sports lovers. All inclusive. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Family Life Kerkyra Golf

Address: Alykes Potamou | PO Box 265, 49100, Greece (Formerly Louis Kerkyra Golf)
Region: Greece > Ionian Islands > Corfu
Price Range: €183 - €201 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Family Life Kerkyra Golf 4*
Number of rooms: 240
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Travelocity, TripOnline SA and HotelTravel.com so you can book your Family Life Kerkyra Golf reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Louis Kerkyra Golf Hotel Corfu
Iberostar Kerkyra Hotel
Iberostar Corfu
Hotel Style:
#1 Top resorts Hotel in Corfu
#6 Luxury Hotel in Corfu
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Family Life Kerkyra Golf staff and other travellers.
271 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (271)

Questions? Get answers from Family Life Kerkyra Golf staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“High room end of corridor”
 of 5 bubbles thoskin, 3 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Probably less corridor noise in an end room on an upper floor”
 of 5 bubbles AshleeK_11, 14 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Sea view rooms only get the morning sun, for afternoon and evening pick a non sea view room.”
 of 5 bubbles V4614RKianb, 4 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Hotel is set in marshy land. So take fly precautions eg repellent, antihistamine and a fly spray.”
 of 5 bubbles michaelhN5273RA, 1 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Best rooms sea view”
 of 5 bubbles rayt181, 30 Oct 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay