We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Albufeira Jardim - Apartamentos Turisticos

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Albufeira Jardim - Apartamentos Turisticos
Albufeira Jardim - Apartamentos Turisticos
Panoramas (16)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

864 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Albufeira Jardim - Apartamentos Turisticos
See the most recent reviews
Showing 747: English reviews
Derby, United Kingdom
Reviewed 22 October 2015 via mobile

This hotel is a budget hotel, you pay budget prices and you get what it advertises. We paid £182 all inclusive plus flights for 8 nights here. The hotel itself is basic, our room this time however was modernised... New fitted kitchen, new bathroom suite (see pics) and the biggest balcony you've ever seen with lovely sea views. The bar...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank derbyclaire22
RitaMachado-AJ1, Gerente at Albufeira Jardim - Apartamentos Turisticos, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your comments. The nicest compliment that our team can get is your desire to return. We are truly happy to learn that you enjoyed the quality of our food and our rooms. The availability and the friendliness of our staff is a characteristic of all of our staff members, and we're very happy to know...

Ireland
Reviewed 21 October 2015

Ok so we arrived at this hotel to be greeted by a very rude man . Anyway he gave us our room key . My Travel agent booked a ground floor garden view room for us as the hotel is full of steps .. FULL OF STEPS - NO LIFTS . Anyway he gave us a ground floor apartment about...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank pepiizzy
RitaMachado-AJ1, Gerente at Albufeira Jardim - Apartamentos Turisticos, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We have to thank for spending your time to give us feedback regarding our staff members. We regret that your stay wasn't perfect and we look forward to welcoming you again and to give you the best service possible. We have a high standard quality and we are looking forward to an oportunity to show you this. Kind...

nottingham
Reviewed 21 October 2015 via mobile

Just returned from a lovely weeks stay at the jardim. You definately get good value for money which is why i gave it a 4th star on the review. Its an average hotel with oldy worldy rooms but comfortable. Staff work tirelessly hard and are very polite and professional. Good selection of drinks at the bar and food was ok....

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank mattjarvis
RitaMachado-AJ1, Gerente at Albufeira Jardim - Apartamentos Turisticos, responded to this review

Dear Guest, It is very special to learn how enjoyable your stay was and to know that you were pleased with our service. It is always a pleasure to know that a Guest is satisfied with our service, and our staff. Only the best Guests make it possible for us to be the best Hotel. We look forward to welcoming...

Belfast
Reviewed 20 October 2015

Avoid at all costs pay more for a better hotel!! Stayed for three nights and couldn't wait to leave. Rooms very basic too many steps for carrying cases no walkways! Food was disgusting all inclusive but had to eat out. Drink was flowing and that was the only perk!

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Maria F
RitaMachado-AJ1, Gerente at Albufeira Jardim - Apartamentos Turisticos, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We regret that your experience was not the best one. We will also continue to try to correspond to as many different tastes and expectations as possible, but we have to admit that it is challenging when it comes to food. The tastes and preferences of our guests are very diversified and different but we will continue trying...

Kingston-upon-Hull, United Kingdom
Reviewed 20 October 2015 via mobile

The hotel itself is just OK and you get what you pay for. Food not to our liking but just about passable. Some staff are grumpy but not all. Room cleaned daily but only beds and bins. The place could do with a cash injection to upgrade it and a much better menu. Would I stay here again.... no but...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mark B
RitaMachado-AJ1, Gerente at Albufeira Jardim - Apartamentos Turisticos, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your opinion. The friendliness of our staff is very important for us so we assure you but your comment will be shared with our team. We hope that in spite those issues, we will still have you once more for an improved stay. Kind regards, Rita Machado

Reviewed 18 October 2015

Upon arrival the hotel looked old and dated and the welcome was very cold and uninviting, this continued as I had to part with a 50 euro deposit for the room which would have been slightly better had I trashed it......however after the initial shock of the 2 mile walk uphill to the room with my 4 cases in 28...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank garycummins
RitaMachado-AJ1, Gerente at Albufeira Jardim - Apartamentos Turisticos, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for the comment you left on TripAdvisor concerning your stay in our hotel. We are sorry to learn that you didn't enjoy our service. Our guests comments help us to improve constantly. Best Regards, Rita Machado

Reviewed 16 October 2015 via mobile

Had a wk there. The food was ok not amazing, the WC in the bar was stinking and the ones by the pool was clean but very small. As for the rooms they needed up dating massively, the beds where creaking every time you turned, shower wasn't the best. You had to climb 90 steps to your hotel room, no...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank mark t
RitaMachado-AJ1, Gerente at Albufeira Jardim - Apartamentos Turisticos, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for mentioning the points that, in your view, need to be improved. Our main concern is improving our service daily. Kind Regards, Rita Machado

Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Reviewed 15 October 2015 via mobile

Was expecting the worst after reading the reviews and paying very very little for this hotel but it was great. There was always at least 2/3 nice dishes on at lunch and dinner and the staff were all great, even happy to put food on for us for free after all inclusive had ended. Had good entertainment on too. Place...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank pauseforthought
RitaMachado-AJ1, Gerente at Albufeira Jardim - Apartamentos Turisticos, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your comments. The nicest compliment that our team can get is your desire to return. The availability and the friendliness of our staff is a characteristic of all of our staff members, and we're very happy to know that you felt them. We look forward to your next visit to our hotel. King Regards, Rita...

Scotland, United Kingdom
Reviewed 15 October 2015

thee worst hotel i have ever stayed at,rooms were dirty, beds were like sleeping on rocks,shower was an absolute joke,been better of showering in the pool, at least the water would have been half clean. the staff were rude,especially the man who worked in the office late on. avoid at all costs!!

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank ToonArmy1980
RitaMachado-AJ1, Gerente at Albufeira Jardim - Apartamentos Turisticos, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your comment. We were surprised that you were not 100% satisfied with the quality of our staff. Our comment is will be carefully analyzed. Kind regards, Rita Machado

Reviewed 15 October 2015 via mobile

well what can i say! good location, nice pool, nice breakfasts and lunches but dinner dismal! clean but dated and jaded. sun beds awful with broken shades and no mattresses (apparantly you can pay for them) some staff are friendly, others downright miserable! showers hot, lots of steps! entertainment sparodic! near to nice beach, shops and bars. average prices. bus...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank lisalaw1966
RitaMachado-AJ1, Gerente at Albufeira Jardim - Apartamentos Turisticos, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We are very sorry that your stay at our hotel did not entirely correspond to your expectations. Thank you for your constructive comments, which will be taken into consideration. If you ever visit us again, please do not hesitate to contact us. We will try to make sure that your next stay is a positive and satisfying one....

871 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (688)
Viewed
View from Room (49)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (93)
Viewed
Dining (37)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (85)
Viewed
Room/Suite (68)
Viewed
Bathroom (22)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Other (333)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (145)
Viewed
Amenities (11)
Viewed
One-Bedroom Apartment (43)
Viewed
Outdoor Pools (28)
Viewed
Dining (33)
Viewed
The Hotel (30)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (38)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (13)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
View from Room (8)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (3)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Other (3)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Albufeira
1.8 km away
Varandas de Albufeira
Varandas de Albufeira
#144 of 161 in Albufeira
835 reviews
7.8 km away
Alpinus Hotel
Alpinus Hotel
#54 of 161 in Albufeira
954 reviews
2.1 km away
Monica Isabel Beach Club
Monica Isabel Beach Club
#132 of 161 in Albufeira
2,579 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.2 km away
Bayside Salgados
Bayside Salgados
#53 of 161 in Albufeira
407 reviews
14.7 km away
Hotel Atismar
Hotel Atismar
#44 of 49 in Quarteira
857 reviews
0.9 km away
Turial Park
Turial Park
#125 of 161 in Albufeira
166 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Free Parking
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Breakfast included
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Tennis Court
Room types
  • Kitchenette
In your room
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included

Additional Information about Albufeira Jardim - Apartamentos Turisticos

Address: Cerro da Piedade, Albufeira 8200-916, Portugal
Region: Portugal > Algarve > Faro District > Albufeira
Price Range: €19 - €95 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Albufeira Jardim - Apartamentos Turisticos 2.5*
Number of rooms: 211
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com so you can book your Albufeira Jardim - Apartamentos Turisticos reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Apartamentos Albufeira Jardim Hotel Albufeira
Albufeira Jardim - Apartamentos Turisticos Portugal - Algarve
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Albufeira Jardim - Apartamentos Turisticos staff and other travellers.
97 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (97)

Questions? Get answers from Albufeira Jardim - Apartamentos Turisticos staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“give it a miss”
 of 5 bubbles susancE9417IA, 25 Feb 2017 | Read review
“find a different hotel”
 of 5 bubbles daveth0m, 15 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Accessibility plus view”
 of 5 bubbles MumandDadCheshire, 4 Feb 2017 | Read review
“All the same”
  • balcony
 of 5 bubbles PRAYSON, 30 Jan 2017 | Read review
“ask for a lower room otherwise you will get a nose bleed everytime you leave your room to go to reception etc!”
 of 5 bubbles northtosouth, 9 Jan 2017 | Read review
5 of 5