We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Warwick Brussels

Travellers' Choice award winner
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Warwick Brussels
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

2,377 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 1,530: English reviews
Virginia
Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

I stayed 5 nights at this hotel and certainly would stay here again. We arrived early on Sunday morning after an overnight international flight and the staff happily found myself and a colleague available rooms. The hotel is just a short walk to the Grand Place and numerous eateries, sandwich shops, etc. There is also a little shop just across...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Traveler12Virginia
Reviewed 4 days ago NEWvia mobile

Don't expect designer furniture or mindblowing art. This hotel doesn't really look that great in terms of interior design, but: Breakfast is AMAZING! Location is PERFECT! Rooms are clean and cozy. Staff is very friendly. All in all, I would recommend this hotel to everyone that is coming to the central Brussels. Main train Central station is 100m away, so...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Matej P
Jacques V, Directeur général at Warwick Brussels, responded to this review

Dear Matej P, Thank you for sharing your experiences regarding your recent stay at the Warwick Hotel Brussels. It is with great pleasure I read your feedback and I am very happy to read that we have been able to provide you with full satisfaction, especially in regards to our exceptional location and our breakfast buffet. We look forward to...

Luxembourg
Reviewed 1 week ago

I stayed here on a short business trip. Cosy room, comfortable, nice working desk, excellent bathroom, friendly staff, really impeccable stay. The location is perfect by the way, right in the centre in a safe area.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank delagioventu
Jacques V, Directeur général at Warwick Brussels, responded to this review

Dear delagioventu, Thank you for your comment and for sharing your experience with the TripAdvisor Travellers. I am delighted to read you have had a very comfortable and enjoyable stay at the Warwick Brussels. Please rest assured I will share your positive comment with our team. We look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit to Brussels. Sincerely...

Antwerp, Belgium
Reviewed 1 week ago

The good points of this hotel are the perfect location, right outside of the central station and in the city centre, and the comfortable beds. The sauna is a total joke, you couldn't fit two adults in there so there might as well not be one. I booked a superior room, which are supposed to be "renovated", but not in...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Gluesniffer
Jacques V, Directeur général at Warwick Brussels, responded to this review

Dear Gluesniffer, Thank you for sharing your experience and comments regarding your recent stay at the Warwick Brussels. Your evaluation of our various services and facilities is very much appreciated. It is only through guest's feedback that we are able to review our procedures of operation objectively and provide standards up to our guest's expectations. I am happy to read...

Cologne Germany
Reviewed 1 week ago

This is the third time we have booked this hotel for our meetings with about 25 persons and we have never been disappointed. The meeting rooms are very good and the service is excellent. The hotel is is an excellent and is value for money. I highly recommend this hotel for such meetings.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank johnHCologneGermany
Jacques V, Directeur général at Warwick Brussels, responded to this review

Dear johnHCologneGermany, Thank you for your taking the time to share your experience with the TripAdvisor Travellers, it is very much appreciated. I am delighted to read you have had a very comfortable and enjoyable meeting, with special attention to our attentive staff and excellent service. Please rest assured I will share your positive comment with our team. We look...

London
Reviewed 1 week ago

We stayed here over a weekend having found a great price on Booking.com. Frankly, for an hotel such as the Warwick, we would have been happy to have paid quite a bit more for our visit. This hotel has a traditional feel and is a well presented and maintained - being located a 5 minute walk from Grand Place. The...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Oyster45
Jacques V, Directeur général at Warwick Brussels, responded to this review

Dear Oyster45, Thank you for sharing your comments and experience with the TripAdvisor Travellers. I am pleased to read that you have felt comfortable staying at the Warwick Hotel Brussels. I am also pleased to read you have benefited from our exceptional location, our friendly and helpful staff and our breakfast buffet. Your feedback on our several services is very...

zagreb
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Location is perfect, service during my short visit was excellent and friendly, only the hotel facilities need some rejuvenation. Hopefully, management is aware of that and will do the necessary. Worth staying.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank kizo
Lyon, France
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Excellent location for business and turism Quiet room and clean Comfortable beds Good Free wifi Good breakfast Staff is professional Fitness center is limited but enough Breakfast is good with significant choice

 Report
Helpful?
Thank TCARBONNEL
Jacques V, Directeur général at Warwick Brussels, responded to this review

Dear TCARBONNEL, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with the TripAdvisor travellers. I am delighted to read you have had a comfortable and enjoyable stay at the Warwick Hotel Brussels, and I am delighted that we have been able to provide you with full satisfaction. Your evaluation of various services and facilities is much appreciated. We...

Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Stayed here for 2 nights...absolutely fantastic hotel, fabulous location to city centre and all amenities. The staff are lovely and very knowledgeable. The hotel is a lot posher than I thought it was going to be :-) the rooms are lovely and clean, light and airy. The beds are so comfortable it's hard to get out of them I a...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Johanna H
Jacques V, Directeur général at Warwick Brussels, responded to this review

Dear Johanna H, Thank you for sharing your comments and experience with the TripAdvisor Travellers. I am pleased to read that you have felt comfortable staying at the Warwick Hotel Brussels. I am also pleased to read you have benefited from our exceptional location, our friendly and helpful staff and our breakfast buffet. Your feedback on our several services is...

Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

We stayed for 2 nights to celebrate our engagement and finances bday and were v v v disappointed. Booked as 5* but had problem after problem. On the first night the room was very run down, bath plug broken, scribbles on the door just looked un kept. One dressing gown and slippers (2 of us in the room). Ordered and...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Sophie Rebecca P

1,037 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (642)
Viewed
Room/Suite (160)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (86)
Viewed
Dining (18)
Viewed
Bathroom (79)
Viewed
View from Room (22)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (274)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (379)
Viewed
Amenities (14)
Viewed
Classic Room (31)
Viewed
Deluxe Room (38)
Viewed
Grand Place Suite (129)
Viewed
Premium Room (34)
Viewed
Dining (86)
Viewed
The Hotel (47)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (16)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (8)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Brussels hotels
0.2 km away
Hilton Brussels Grand Place
0.2 km away
Hotel Amigo
Hotel Amigo
#3 of 199 in Brussels
2,204 reviews
0.1 km away
Le Dixseptieme
Le Dixseptieme
#84 of 199 in Brussels
367 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 km away
NH Brussels Carrefour De L'Europe
0.5 km away
The Dominican
The Dominican
#12 of 199 in Brussels
2,078 reviews
0.2 km away
Ibis Brussels off Grand Place
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Room Service
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Room Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Banquet Room
  • Babysitting
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Elegant and sophisticated, the Warwick Brussels boasts the best location in Brussels. Just off the world-famous Grand Place and only 150 meters from the “Square” congress centre, this Brussels hotel is within walking distance from Brussels' Central Station, the Antique Market on the Sablon, the Royal Covered Galleries and Brussels' Royal Palace Gardens. Brussels' Zaventem Airport is only a 20-minute journey away. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Warwick Brussels

Address: Rue Duquesnoy 5, Brussels 1000, Belgium (Formerly Royal Windsor Hotel)
Region: Belgium > Brussels
Price Range: €106 - €209 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Warwick Brussels 5*
Number of rooms: 267
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Travelocity and Agoda so you can book your Warwick Brussels reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Royal Windsor Brussels
Hotel Royal Windsor
Hotel Style:
#32 Luxury Hotel in Brussels
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Warwick Brussels staff and other travellers.
30 questions
Ask a question
London, United Kingdom
Kolkata (Calcutta), India

See all questions (30)

Questions? Get answers from Warwick Brussels staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“I would go for the Premium Deluxe room”
 of 5 bubbles Glider2013, 24 Jan 2017 | Read review
“All rooms are superb”
 of 5 bubbles shakerss2016, 23 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Very impressive hotel”
 of 5 bubbles none34, 28 Dec 2016 | Read review
“a higher floor is good for when you have the window open so its quiter”
 of 5 bubbles jonjoh2017, 13 Dec 2016 | Read review
“From my experience, the staff will try to accomodate all reasonable requests.”
 of 5 bubbles 752fredp, 8 Dec 2016 | Read review
5 of 5