We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
02/07/2017 03/07/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Brussels Business Flats - Cityflats

    Rue du Pelican 38, Brussels 1000, Belgium
    Save
    Best prices for your stay
    02/07/2017 03/07/2017
    1 room
    • 1 room
      2 adults
      • 2 adults
        0 children
        • 0 children
          Overview
          • Excellent14%
          • Very good25%
          • Average3%
          • Poor7%
          • Terrible51%
          9 Nov 2016
          “Excellent Stay at BBF Service Apartments - Brussels”
          6 Jul 2016
          “Very bad service no response of emails, no contact person for EuroSquare BBF.”
          Free Wifi
          Non-Smoking Hotel
          Family Rooms
          Kitchenette
          Self-Serve Laundry
          All hotel details
          {"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null}
          Write a Review
          Reviews (28)
          Traveller rating
          Traveller type
          Time of year
          Language

          1 - 5 of 28 reviews

          Reviewed 9 November 2016

          We enjoyed our 2 months stay at BBF Service apartments. We had great help from Waqass Mehmood from the rental office and he is very patient and helpful. He displayed good customer service skills and provided us with lots of local information as we were...More

          Thank pradeep4824
          Reviewed 6 July 2016

          BBF at Eurosquare is my worst experience with BBF(lived in BBF before at Muntoff and Madou) . Apartment has damp walls, dirty furniture, dirty walls broken mailbox and the worst part, no reply of emails from the BBF managers. They never inform about the limit...More

          Thank Aayush S
          Reviewed 13 May 2016 via mobile

          Inspite of everyone swearing loudly at BBF I should admit that they are doing good job at Bd.Emile Jacqmain 142. The place is well-looked after and offers excellent facilities and parking in the city centre. I would recommend these flats to the business travellers and...More

          Thank Ales D
          Response from Bernard102, Public Relations Manager at Brussels Business Flats - CityflatsResponded 27 May 2016

          Dear Ales D, Thanks a lot for taking the trouble and posting your review. Kind regards, BBF

          Reviewed 4 March 2016

          Not cleaned on arrival and in a disgusting state, old broken furniture and poor business administration (double invoicing), a floor of broken loose tiles.... one could go on. This was in the Jubel park residence and other colleagues were in far better accomodation for similar...More

          4  Thank Steve R
          Response from Bernard102, Guest Relations Manager at Brussels Business Flats - CityflatsResponded 7 March 2016

          Dear Steve R. We are very sorry to hear that you had a poor experience with BBF. The condition the apartment was in, according to your comment, is not acceptable. It seems to us that somehow there has been a mistake with the programming of...More

          Reviewed 1 December 2015

          I stayed in the Madou residence, which is advertised a "new and delightful" property. New it is; delightful it most definitely is not. Where to begin? Noise: the apartment building is located between two very busy roads. The one adjacent to my apartment (Chaussee de...More

          3  Thank dicthlocal
          About
          Amenities
          • Top amenities
          • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
          • Hotel Amenities
          • Self-Serve Laundry
          • Room amenities
          • Microwave
          • Refrigerator in room
          Details
          • Room types
          • Kitchenette ,
          • Non-Smoking Rooms ,
          • Family Rooms
          • Number of rooms
          • 1550
          • Location
          • Belgium >
          • Brussels
          Nearby
          Chelton Hotel
          402 reviews
          .95 km away
           
          Hotel Lambeau
          51 reviews
          .56 km away
           
          Hotel Plasky
          73 reviews
          .66 km away
           
          Housingbrussels
          174 reviews
          .91 km away
           
          Monty Design Hotel
          136 reviews
          .79 km away
           
          Nearby Restaurants
          La Marchigiana
          64 reviews
          .50 km away
          Le Petit Restaurant
          14 reviews
          .19 km away
          La Boite a Tartines
          8 reviews
          .53 km away
          Master frites Brussels
          6 reviews
          .74 km away
          Nearby Attractions
          Cinquantenaire
          271 reviews
          1.17 km away
          La Cuve a Biere
          9 reviews
          1.23 km away
          Royal Museum of the Armed Forces and of Military History
          1,773 reviews
          .95 km away
          Parc du Cinquantenaire
          1,388 reviews
          1.11 km away
          Questions & Answers
          Get quick answers from Brussels Business Flats - Cityflats staff and past guests.
          Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
          Posting guidelines
          Submit
          Room Tips
          "This is a Service Apartment & great for long stays over 1 month"
          Read review
          "There are none. Avoid!"
          Read review
          "Just avoid this company."
          Read review
          "Departments in the street have better view, but are not bothered by noise from the speakers of ambulances..."
          Read review
          Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
          Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing