We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hotel Les Nuits

Share
Traveller (53)
Room & Suite (43)
Dining (8)
Overview
Lange Gasthuisstraat 12, Antwerp 2000 Belgium See on map
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Breakfast Buffet
Air Conditioning
Non-Smoking Hotel
Restaurant
Room Service
Suites
4 Star accommodation
Reviews (209)
Filter reviews
121 results
Traveller rating
37
51
20
9
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
37
51
20
9
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsvery nice boutique hoteldark sideopen bathroomfirst floorfashion districttram stopgreat bedcentral locationwithin walking distanceold townnight stayquiet roomgeoffreyreceptioncentreantwerpenbelgium
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 121 reviews
Reviewed 4 days ago

Hotel nice, unconventional, room very well and unconventionally designed (if we want to find a defect, only room lighting not immediately user-friendly), with a large and comfortable wet room. The comfortable bed is a plus. Only the lounge area, in tis organistaion, not so excellent...More

Thank paoloceb
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

But who designed the toilets ?? Completely ridiculous if you're tall and have to sit on it occasionally as you have to sit sideways !! Apart from that, and the terrible entrance which wasn't their fault as the neighbour was renovating and creating a lot...More

Thank david h
Reviewed 31 July 2018 via mobile

We paid more than €200 a night for our room and saw it advertised for €100 less on Booking.com the day of arrival, always a very bad start. You come in to a building site full of dust which you find through the whole hotel....More

Thank Frederiminvielle
Response from HotelLesNuits_2000, Front Office Manager at Hotel Les NuitsResponded 1 August 2018

Dear Frederiminvielle, Thank you for your feedback about your recent stay at Hotel Les Nuits. I am sorry to hear that you had a disappointing experience with us. Please accept our sincerest apologies for not having met your expectations. Our main and only concern is...More

Reviewed 27 July 2018 via mobile

Great location within walking distance to the trendy quarters, the shopping and the old town. Extremely good service. With late arrival we were served a drink and some snacks while checking-in! Attractive modern interior in both the rooms and the reception area. Very quite and...More

Thank Fiholm
Response from HotelLesNuits_2000, Front Office Manager at Hotel Les NuitsResponded 29 July 2018

Dear Filholm, Thank you for your glowing review of Hotel Les Nuits. It is such a delight to read how much you enjoyed our hotel and the service our team members were able to provide. They care about being genuine, thoughtful and creating a memorable...More

Reviewed 22 June 2018 via mobile

Was very surprised at check out! Had to pay 5% of daily rate in a charge that was not disclosed to me when booking. Do yourself a favor and stay at Hilton in Old Town a few blocks away from Les Nuits. More bang for...More

Thank pattabraham8
Response from HotelLesNuits_2000, Front Office Manager at Hotel Les NuitsResponded 1 August 2018

Dear Pattabraham, Thank you for your feedback about your recent stay at Hotel Les Nuits. Please accept my sincerest apologies for the disappointing expience you had at check-out. We would love to connect with you directly. You can reach us at sleep@hotellesnuits.be With warmest regards,...More

View more reviews
About
Description
Hotel Les Nuits is located in the centre of Antwerp. We are within walking distance of the cathedral, the creative "Kammenstraat" is just around the corner and the high end boutiques of the "Schuttershofstraat" ...More across the street. While you are here plan on taking in a show at a nearby theatre, visit a museum or even the Antwerp Zoo. Les Nuits has 22 design rooms. All en-suite spacious rooms offer a unique and distinctive combination of color, material and decoration. They provide a superior and comfortable night's stay and include: Auping box spring beds with high quality linen, walk-in shower, Gilchrist&Soames amenities, 26" flat screen TV, docking station, air conditioning and free wireless internet connection. We offer room service 24/7 and we are at your service day and night. Our reception is open 24/7. Less
Hotel class
Hotel Amenities
HOTEL FEATURES
Restaurant
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Bar/Lounge
Room Service
Air Conditioning
Breakfast Available
Concierge
Conference Facilities
Laundry Service
Meeting Rooms
Multilingual Staff
Non-Smoking Hotel
Wheelchair Access
Pool
Beachfront
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Certificate of Excellence
Hotel Style
Luxury
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms
Hotel class
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Certificate of Excellence
Hotel Style
Luxury
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms
Number of rooms
22
Price range
US$136 - US$204 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Location
Belgium > Flanders > Antwerp Province > Antwerp
Hotel class
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Certificate of Excellence
Hotel Style
Luxury
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms
Number of rooms
22
Price range
US$136 - US$204 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Location
Belgium > Flanders > Antwerp Province > Antwerp
Photos
Traveller (53)
Room & Suite (43)
Dining (8)
Pool & Beach (1)
Nearby
Nearby HotelsSee all 76 hotels in Antwerp
Theater Hotel
508 reviews
.26 km away
Hotel National
187 reviews
.40 km away
Hilton Antwerp Old Town
2,453 reviews
.40 km away
Ibis Antwerpen Centrum
1,192 reviews
.42 km away
Nearby RestaurantsSee all 1,697 restaurants in Antwerp
Frites Atelier
459 reviews
.11 km away
Cafematic
61 reviews
.19 km away
Bien Soigne
51 reviews
.18 km away
Bierhuis Kulminator
48 reviews
.17 km away
Nearby AttractionsSee all 367 attractions in Antwerp
Rubens House (Rubenshuis)
1,995 reviews
.35 km away
Museum Mayer van den Bergh
327 reviews
.04 km away
Paleis op de Meir
184 reviews
.34 km away
Vreemdelingenmarkt
34 reviews
.35 km away
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Hotel Les Nuits staff and past guests.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Submit
Posting guidelines
Room Tips
"Call the hotel to find out which rooms are not directly affected by the refurbishment!"
Read review
"Room 27 at the backside"
Read review
"Rooms with windows to the road are a bit noisy."
Read review
"some street noise at night from strolling visitors, as we kept window open for fresh air."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing