We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Inntel Hotels Rotterdam Centre

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Inntel Hotels Rotterdam Centre
Inntel Hotels Rotterdam Centre
Panoramas (19)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

1,016 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 472: English reviews
Start your review of Inntel Hotels Rotterdam Centre
 Click to rate
Vancouver
Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

We booked a panorama room for 3 nights over the Easter weekend. Our room was 706, which overlooked the Erasmus bridge. We enjoyed the view every morning with our morning coffee and evening wine. It was better than any restaurant view in the area. The spa facilities are very nice as is the pool. The gym equipment is very limited...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Rwongcga
RDMgr_InntelHotels, Executive Leisure Sales & Marketing at Inntel Hotels Rotterdam Centre, responded to this review

Dear Rwongcga, Thank you very much for your loyalty to Inntel Hotels and for this lovely review. I am very happy to read that you have had a great stay and have enjoyed the view over a beautiful part of Rotterdam; with the Erasmusbridge and Kop van Zuid as a view. Looking forward to welcome you back at Inntel Hotels...

Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

Perfect located in the center of rotterdam. Perfect for meeting and courses, in the top floor. Good breakfast and placed in the middel of town. You can walk to almost anything in the city from here. Or ylu can rent a bike and take on the town on the seat.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Stian V
RDMgr_InntelHotels, Executive Leisure Sales & Marketing at Inntel Hotels Rotterdam Centre, responded to this review

Dear Stian V, Thank you for choosing our hotel and for taking the time to write a review! We are glad to hear that you enjoyed our hotel and our central location. Looking forward to welcome you back at Inntel Hotels Rotterdam Centre! Kind regards, Andrea Executive Leisure Sales & Marketing

Vilnius, Lithuania
Reviewed 1 week ago

First of all - location in very comfortable - near the Erasmus bridge, public transport station, supermarket, 10min walk to the Witt street. The room is normal 4* hotel room, cleanliness 100percent, comfortable beds. But the best thing is BREAKFAST - it is 5*+ style, even with champagne and freshly squeezed orange juice, so you could start your day with...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank SarunasLT
RDMgr_InntelHotels, Executive Leisure Sales & Marketing at Inntel Hotels Rotterdam Centre, responded to this review

Dear valued guest, Thank you very much for your loyalty to Inntel Hotels Rotterdam Centre and for this lovely review! It is always heart-warming to hear that our service was appreciated. I will make sure to pass on your compliments to our staff and we truly look forward to your next visit to your new "home away from home". With...

Luxembourg District, Luxembourg
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Very bad service and poor hôtel in general! I'll never come back here again! Good the location but the place is quite cheap to be a 4 star hotel. From internet you immagine big Space for the SPA ... which is very Small ! You Can smell all the odours from the restaurant.... very disgusting!!!!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 67lux
RDMgr_InntelHotels, Executive Leisure Sales & Marketing at Inntel Hotels Rotterdam Centre, responded to this review

Dear Guest, I am very sorry to read that you are disappointed about your stay. We would like to get in touch with you to discuss your stay. We would really appreciate to receive your contact details via inforotterdam@inntelhotels.nl to the attention of mrs. Joke Schilstra, Front Office Manager. We appreciate your feedback as we see it as an opportunity...

Bucharest, Romania
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

The personnel was very nice, we had a room had a beautiful view (from 14th floor) and sauna in the room. The hotel has a swimming pool at 8th floor and a very small gym. The restaurant in the ground floor serves good food. Overall it was a pleasant stay and for sure I will come back.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank T_Livia_22
RDMgr_InntelHotels, Executive Leisure Sales & Marketing at Inntel Hotels Rotterdam Centre, responded to this review

Dear Livia, Thank you for leaving a review and thank you for the kind words. I'm glad you liked your stay. We look forward to welcome you back at Inntel Hotels Rotterdam Centre, your new 'Home away from home' in Rotterdam! Kind regards, Andrea Executive Leisure Sales & Marketing

Essex
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Just returned from a nice stay at the Inntel Hotel Rotterdam. Arrived just after 4.15pm and attempted to check in. Was told by the Receptionist that our room wasn’t ready, and wouldn’t be ready for another 30 mins but we were welcome to have a complimentary drink at the bar. A little bit annoying as check in was supposed to...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank LaurenSmith2013
RDMgr_InntelHotels, Executive Leisure Sales & Marketing at Inntel Hotels Rotterdam Centre, responded to this review

Dear mrs. Smith, First of all, thank you very much for taking the time to review our property. Tap water is safe to drink in the Netherlands. Quality wise, it's even better than bottled water. This is the reason why we encourage guests to use the tap water. I'm very sorry to hear that the breakfast was not as good...

Kingston-upon-Hull, United Kingdom
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We visited Rotterdam at the end of March for my birthday and snatched again at the Inntel Hotel, we where again not disappointed. On this occasion we opted for a high floor panoramic room (we usually book a suite (which are lovely) and we where not disappointed as the view is fantastic from the room, it's clean and fitted out...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank TraceyannN
London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

The location is great - few minutes walk to central areas, the market etc. But it's an odd hotel - the walls are thin and outside noise is clear as anything throughout the stay. Service is abrupt - found it hard it to be a grilling just to check in and check out. It's good price stay, but feels like...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank hillyboy
RDMgr_InntelHotels, Executive Leisure Sales & Marketing at Inntel Hotels Rotterdam Centre, responded to this review

Dear 'Hillyboy', It is very unfortunate that you were disappointed by the size and general disposition of the rooms at our property and we are sorry to hear that. Based on your review I would like to get in contact with you to receive more details about your stay and which room you have stayed in. We are continuously improving...

Reviewed 14 March 2017

Friendly service and comfortable room with nice view over the water. Loved the facilities in particular the swimming pool and enjoyed some very relaxing time in Spa Heaven, staff and other people all very friendly in there. Would definitely come back given the chance.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank candlevigil
RDMgr_InntelHotels, Executive Leisure Sales & Marketing at Inntel Hotels Rotterdam Centre, responded to this review

Dear valued guest, Thank you for your stay at Inntel Hotels Rotterdam Centre and thank you for leaving the 5* review on TripAdvisor. I will make sure to pass on your compliments to our staff and we truly look forward to your next visit at Inntel Hotels Rotterdam Centre! Have a wonderful day! With warm regards, Andrea Executive Leisure Sales...

Cali, Colombia
Reviewed 14 March 2017

This hotel was a very good surprise! It is amazingly well located, close to restaurants and museums, and most importantly with a fantastic view to the river. The rooms, are very comfortable, with a very nice bathroom and ammenities. The breakfast, though expensive, is very good. It has a big variety of fruits, great breads, and crunchy bacon. Champagne included!...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank mlopez0301
RDMgr_InntelHotels, Executive Leisure Sales & Marketing at Inntel Hotels Rotterdam Centre, responded to this review

Dear valued guest, Thank you very much for your loyalty to Inntel Hotels Rotterdam Centre and for this lovely review. We really appreciate this. Looking forward to welcome you again at Inntel Hotels! With warm regards, Andrea Executive Leisure Sales & Marketing

839 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (455)
Viewed
Bathroom (19)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (93)
Viewed
View from Room (83)
Viewed
Room/Suite (83)
Viewed
Dining (22)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (7)
Viewed
0:48
Videos (2)
Viewed
Other (146)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (347)
Viewed
Amenities (40)
Viewed
City View Room (31)
Viewed
Club H20 (40)
Viewed
Hästens Junior Suite (48)
Viewed
Panorama Top Room (43)
Viewed
Dining (45)
Viewed
The Hotel (62)
Viewed
Waterfront Room (38)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (37)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Other (34)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Rotterdam hotels
Stadsdriehoek
Mainport Hotel
Mainport Hotel
#4 of 52 in Rotterdam
1,076 reviews
Stadsdriehoek
citizenM Rotterdam
citizenM Rotterdam
#3 of 52 in Rotterdam
1,219 reviews
nhow Rotterdam
#7 of 52 in Rotterdam
1,387 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Stadsdriehoek
Ibis Rotterdam City Centre
Ibis Rotterdam City Centre
#8 of 52 in Rotterdam
684 reviews
Cool
Hilton Rotterdam
Hilton Rotterdam
#2 of 52 in Rotterdam
1,224 reviews
Cool
Rotterdam Marriott Hotel
Rotterdam Marriott Hotel
#6 of 52 in Rotterdam
1,318 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Room Service
  • Restaurant
  • Pool
  • Spa
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Food & drink at the hotel
Bar & Brasserie Water
Bar & Brasserie Water
Cuisines: Bar, European, Pub, Seafood, International
Things to do
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Restaurant
  • Pool
  • Spa
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Room Service
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Inntel Hotels Rotterdam Centre is uniquely located at the bank of the Maas and at the foot of the Erasmus bridge. This unique situation on the waterfront makes it ideal for a few days together away-from-it-all, for a meeting, for a meal or a reunion with family or friends, for organizing a party or a longer business stay in a professional ambiance. Inntel Hotels Rotterdam Centre offers you a magnificent view over the Maas and the Rotterdam skyline. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Inntel Hotels Rotterdam Centre

Address: Leuvehaven 80, 3011EA Rotterdam, The Netherlands
Region: The Netherlands > South Holland Province > Rotterdam
Price Range: €87 - €190 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Inntel Hotels Rotterdam Centre 4*
Number of rooms: 263
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Expedia, Priceline, Travelocity, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Cheap Tickets and HotelQuickly so you can book your Inntel Hotels Rotterdam Centre reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Inntel Hotels Rotterdam Centre Hotel Rotterdam
Golden Tulip Rotterdam Centre
Rotterdam Golden Tulip
Hotel Style:
#9 Business Hotel in Rotterdam
#11 Romantic Hotel in Rotterdam
#12 Luxury Hotel in Rotterdam
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Inntel Hotels Rotterdam Centre staff and other travellers.
8 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (8)

Questions? Get answers from Inntel Hotels Rotterdam Centre staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Panorama view rooms are worth the extra price.”
Rwongcga, 22 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Waterfront Panorama is the best value”
mlopez0301, 14 Mar 2017 | Read review
“This is a new hotel, we had no problems with noise.”
ads07, 6 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Great views of River Maas from the higher floors”
johnbV7603DY, 26 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Rooms on 7th floor are noise, as they are under the swimming pool and wellness area”
Sonlos, 26 Feb 2017 | Read review
5 of 5