We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Bed & Breakfast Prins Hendrik

Save
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent7%
  • Very good49%
  • Average30%
  • Poor7%
  • Terrible7%
16 Jun 2017
“Horror. Complete horror!”
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerAttributes":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}}}
Reviews (13)
Filter reviews
1 result
Traveller rating
0
0
0
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
0
0
0
0
1
See what travellers are saying:
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
Reviewed 16 June 2017

The worst hotel I ever had experience with. I booked room for 75€. I was refused to check in at 20 after I couldn't reach the hotel because of an accident. I was told that after 18 no one is there and it's not their...More

Thank Filip M
Response from Gonnie K, Eigenaar at Bed & Breakfast Prins HendrikResponded 15 July 2017
Google Translation

Helaas bent u niet bekend in ons systeem en hebben wij geen weet van mensen die gebeld hebben over een...More

Most Booked Properties in Alkmaar
See allSee all
About
Details
Price range
US$91 - US$190 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms
7
Reservation Options
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Priceline so you can book your Bed & Breakfast Prins Hendrik reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Location
The Netherlands > North Holland Province > Alkmaar
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Bed & Breakfast Prins Hendrik staff and past guests.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Submit
Posting guidelines
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing