We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

NH Collection Eindhoven Centre

Visit hotel website
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Hotels.com
US$110
View Deal
NH HotelsUS$110
TripAdvisorUS$110
Prestigia.com
Expedia.comUS$110
Booking.comUS$110
Agoda.comUS$110
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveller (144)
Room & Suite (52)
Dining (24)
About
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
The NH Collection Eindhoven Centre is located in one of the city’s landmarks, the 13-storey Groene Toren, or Green Tower. Opened in 2017, it is conveniently situated in the heart of the city, close to the Philips Museum and the Heuvel Galerie shopping center.
Read more
Property amenities
Room Service
Bar/Lounge
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Restaurant
Airport Transportation
Banquet Room
Breakfast Available
Business Centre with Internet Access
Concierge
Conference Facilities
Dry Cleaning
Laundry Service
Meeting Rooms
Multilingual Staff
Non-Smoking Hotel
Public Wifi
Wheelchair Access
Show more
Room features
Accessible rooms
Air Conditioning
Minibar
Non-Smoking Rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Charming
Great View
HOTEL CLASS
Hotel links
Visit hotel website
Special Offer:GET UP TO 25% OFF!
Hotel deals
Location
Full view
100Great for walkers
Grade: 100 out of 100
225Restaurantswithin 0.5 km
43Attractionswithin 0.5 km
Reviews & more
290Reviews
188Photos
2Q+A
8Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 203
  • 65
  • 15
  • 5
  • 2
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More languages
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
The reception at this beautiful hotel was really nice; the staff was really friendly and able to make some small talk while checking me in. A later check-out was available at a charge of €15 per night. No lazy sunday was available, or at least not offered. After having reached
Read more
Review collected in partnership with NH Hotels
Response from Mr_Ludo_de_Jong, General Manager at NH Collection Eindhoven Centre
Responded 1 week ago
Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to post a review of your recent stay at NH Collection Eindhoven Centre. We are delighted to read that you had such an enjoyable time with us. We have shared your kind words about the staff with the rest of the team. We are also very happy to read that you enjoyed the welcome gift in the room. Besides that, we would like to thank you for your feedback. It gives us insight in our guests’ thoughts and can always help us to further improve our services and facilities. It would be our pleasure to welcome you back again in NH Collection Eindhoven Centre. With kind regards, Ludo de Jong Hotel Director
Read more
Centrally located to shops, restaurants, train station, bars, and more... definitely walking distance. The room was clean. It has a nice gym and the breakfast area provides a surprising view to the city. The staff was nice and accommodating... just ask for help.
Read more
Response from Mr_Ludo_de_Jong, General Manager at NH Collection Eindhoven Centre
Responded 3 weeks ago
Dear guest, First of all we would like to thank you for taking the time to post your review on TripAdvisor. The team and I feel humbled by your kind words. I will make sure to share your compliments with the rest of the team, for whom it was a treat to assist you during your stay. We would be honored to welcome you again. Please do not hesitate to contact us at gr.nhcollectioneindhovencentre@nh-hotels.com if you have any other special need or information. With kindest regards, Ludo de Jong Hotel Director
Read more
+5
This is a really great hotel. Its very central 3-4 minute walk from the city centre and 5 minutes from the train station, 10-15 minute walk to the psvi stadium. Every part of the hotel was spotless clean, the staff where very friendly and helpful. The room was small but it done
Read more
Response from Mr_Ludo_de_Jong, General Manager at NH Collection Eindhoven Centre
Responded 25 Nov 2018
Dear guest, What a wonderful review. I would like to sincerely thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed the central location, the friendly staff, the room and the gym of the NH Collection Eindhoven Centre. Please don’t hesitate to contact us if you need any help of informative. With kind regards, Ludo de Jong Hotel Director
Read more
We were really looking forward to our stay in the NH hotel, which advertises itself the “only 5 star hotel in Eindhoven”. Our experience there was anything but, unfortunately. First, we wanted to have a glass of wine in the room. Lucky we checked the wine glass, because it had
Read more
Response from Mr_Ludo_de_Jong, General Manager at NH Collection Eindhoven Centre
Responded 23 Nov 2018
Dear guest , First and foremost, we would like to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing us for your stay at the NH Collection Eindhoven Centre as well as for taking the time to send us your feedback by reviewing us. We very much regret that we did not cover your expectations and would like to thank you for your feedback regarding the many areas we should improve on. We would like to offer you our sincere apologies and we have shared your experience with our team, in order to keep improving our level of service. We do understand that this cannot change the experience you have had in our hotel anymore. We hope you will give us a second chance, so that we may have an opportunity to convince you that your recent experience is most unusual for us. In order to ensure that this issue is thoroughly investigated we would appreciate it if you could contact us via gr.nhcollectioneindhovencentre@nh-hotels.com. Thank you again for your valuable feedback. With kind regards, Ludo de Jong Hotel Director
Read more
The location of the hotel is great. Shops, bars and restaurants in walking distance.Unfortunately there is no direct parking possibility at the hotel.The rooms could be cleaner. We found different hairs on the floor and in the bathroom.Breakfast is very good. A lot of variations
Read more
Review collected in partnership with NH Hotels
Response from Mr_Ludo_de_Jong, General Manager at NH Collection Eindhoven Centre
Responded 17 Nov 2018
Dear guest, Thank you for the trust given to our hotel while choosing us for your stay at the NH Collection Eindhoven Centre. We would like to thank you for your feedback. Please accept our apologies for the inconvenience caused. We are taking your feedback very serious and we have already taken actions in order to prevent this from happening in the future. Besides that, we also have Valet Parking, so for the next time we would love to park the car for you. Hopefully we may have the opportunity of welcoming you again at NH Collection Eindhoven Centre. With kind regards, Ludo de Jong Hotel Director
Read more
Previous
Album Categories
All photosTravellerRoom & SuiteDining Business Centre & Event Rooms
Photo provided by managementNH Collection Eindhoven Centre
Photo provided by managementNH Collection Eindhoven Centre
PreviousNext
12345611
How far is the hotel from the airport
Dear guest, Our sincere appologies for our late response. The journey will take about 20-25 minutes, and you can either go by bus (400/401) or by taxi. Again our apologies for our late response. With kind regards, Ludo de Jong Hotel Director
0 votes
Show all answers
Geachte gast, Bedankt voor uw bericht! Parkeren is mogelijk bij Q-park Heuvel aan de Ten Hagestraat 6a, 5611 EG Eindhoven. De kosten hiervan zijn €14,- per 24 uur. Vanaf hier is het 2 minuten lopen naar het NH Collection Eindhoven Centre. We kijken er naar uit u te mogen verwelkomen! Met vriendelijke groet, Ludo de Jong Hotel Director
1 vote
Show all answers
"My room looked out the front of the hotel not sure what other views are available."
"Try to get a corner room , Vestdijk with Dommelstraat"
"We were offered a room on a higher floor, away from elevators. It was quiet despite having a city view."
"Maybe ask for a spacious room. Our room was nice comfortable but small."
"Rooms all seem to be quiet."
PreviousNext
12
PRICE RANGE
US$93 - US$193 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
The NetherlandsNorth Brabant ProvinceEindhovenBinnenstad
NUMBER OF ROOMS
132
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing