We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Hilton Garden Inn Florence Novoli

Show Prices
#111 of 421 Hotels in Florence
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Hilton Garden Inn Florence Novoli
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

1,284 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Hilton Garden Inn Florence Novoli
See the most recent reviews
Showing 707: English reviews
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Reviewed 15 December 2014

I stayed for 2 nights here and I must say the experience is excellent. The hotel room is big and well kept giving me a good feeling for staying here. The location is away from the busy centre. However this is well compensated with the extremely reasonable hotel rates and the prompt bus service. A point of disappointment is the...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank cks1970
HGI Florence No... H, Responsabile relazioni pubbliche at Hilton Garden Inn Florence Novoli, responded to this review

Dear Guest, thank you for your kind comment on the Tripadvisor website. I am pleased to read that you had a good stay; guest's positive feedback is the aim of our job! I look forward to welcoming you all back to the Hilton Florence very soon. Best Regards Anna Neri Web & Marketing

Germany
Reviewed 9 December 2014

This is probably on of the better hotels in Italy but it's still not good. They use these strange mattresses that are supposed to be adjusted with a wheel on the side. Changing the setting didn't make a difference at all. So either it was broken or just useless. The shades in our room were also broken and this was...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank das_ubersoldat
HGI Florence No... H, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Hilton Garden Inn Florence Novoli, responded to this review

Dear guest, We are sorry to hear that you feel this way, however we are most appreciative of your tripadvisor reviews regarding your stay at our hotel. You can be assured that we are most concerned our establishment did not offer you the usual standards expected by guests at Hilton Garden Inn Florence Novoli. We appreciate being advised of any...

Reviewed 5 December 2014

Modern ambiance, friendly staff. On a negative note, we had mosquitos in our room that were annoying. Also, we were in a non-smoking section but there was the distinctive smell of cigarette smoke in our room especially at night. The breakfast staff (Boguslawa and Stella) was especially attentive and welcoming. The beds are very comfortable with no indication of previous...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Rhonda H
HGI Florence No... H, Responsabile relazioni pubbliche at Hilton Garden Inn Florence Novoli, responded to this review
Google Translation

Siamo felici di apprendere che il suo soggiorno sia stato soddisfacente. I suoi commenti verranno condivisi con tutti i nostri...

South Bend, IN
Reviewed 30 November 2014

We stayed in both the Hilton Garden Inn and the Hilton Airport on this trip. We'd pick the Garden Inn every time. For much less $$ we had a smaller, but comfortable and quiet room, reasonable selection of food and wine for dinner, met some really nice people sitting around the bar and got free transport to the airport terminal....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank compost4all
HGI Florence No... H, Responsabile relazioni pubbliche at Hilton Garden Inn Florence Novoli, responded to this review

We are happy to hear that your stay at Hilton Garden Inn Florence Novoli was satisfactory. Your comments will be shared among our employees. We are looking forward to welcoming you again in not only at Hilton Garden Inn Florence Novoli but also at any of our other Hilton hotels Kind regards, Anna Neri Web & Marketing

Malabo, Equatorial Guinea
Reviewed 28 November 2014

I will rate as excellent your services I would only like to suggest the booking team to be aware about arrival of client on site and try to be flexible with check in.... Usually we know is at 2pm, but some client arrives ahead on check in time... Flexibility on this service when someone arrive before then will be helpful...

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Javier Evesogo E
HGI Florence No... H, Responsabile relazioni pubbliche at Hilton Garden Inn Florence Novoli, responded to this review

Dear Guest, thank you for your kind comment on the Tripadvisor website. I am pleased to read that you had a good stay; guest's positive feedback is the aim of our job! I look forward to welcoming you all back to the Hilton Florence very soon. Best Regards Anna Neri Web & Marketing

Sydney, Australia
Reviewed 24 November 2014

We stayed here in mid November 2014 for a week while I attended a conference nearby. The decor in this hotel is very chic and quite unlike (in a good way) other Hilton hotels I have stayed in. Good features include lovely polished wooden floors, a really large room, stylish yet comfortable furnishings in the rooms and in the common...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank richardmY6201HH
HGI Florence No... H, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Hilton Garden Inn Florence Novoli, responded to this review

Dear Guest, your review made us really satisfied! Thank you for taking the time to share all this important information with the Tripadvisor users! Best regards Francesco Ginanni Front Desk Manager

Lucca, Toscana, Italy
Reviewed 21 November 2014

My husband and I stayed here three times between June, 2014 and October, 2014. We were impressed with the staff and the beautiful rooms. Everything was top quality. This hotel is also very convenient to the airport as well as public transportation to the downtown area. The bar at night as complimentary appetizers. The only small negative was the restaurant....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank June J
HGI Florence No... H, Responsabile relazioni pubbliche at Hilton Garden Inn Florence Novoli, responded to this review

We are happy to hear that your stay at Hilton Garden Inn Florence Novoli was satisfactory. Your comments will be shared among our employees. We are looking forward to welcoming you again in not only at Hilton Garden Inn Florence Novoli but also at any of our other Hilton hotels Kind regards, Anna Neri Web & Marketing

Los Angeles, United States
Reviewed 17 November 2014

The staff are great and VERY helpful. The room size and furnishings were great. But no air circulation in room. Humidity approaches 100% when you take a shower. If you open a window, the mosquitoes come flying in.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Glen G
HGI Florence No... H, Responsabile relazioni pubbliche at Hilton Garden Inn Florence Novoli, responded to this review

Dear Guest, thank you for your kind comment on the Tripadvisor website. I am pleased to read that you had a good stay; guest's positive feedback is the aim of our job! I look forward to welcoming you all back to the Hilton Florence very soon. Best Regards Anna Neri Web & Marketing

Los Angeles, California
Reviewed 16 November 2014

This hotel is under a much needed renovation, however until it is completely finished and management has been changed- please try to avoid staying at this hotel at all cost. During my stay I was awakened by a jackhammer in an adjoining room. My television did not work- AT ALL, therefore I couldn't even mask the noise. Hotel management took...

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank GregSnLA
HGI Florence No... H, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Hilton Garden Inn Florence Novoli, responded to this review

Dear guest, We are sorry to hear that you feel this way, however we are most appreciative of your tripadvisor reviews regarding your stay at our hotel. You can be assured that we are most concerned our establishment did not offer you the usual standards expected by guests at Hilton Garden Inn Florence Novoli. We appreciate being advised of any...

Denver, Colorado
Reviewed 15 November 2014

This is my second business trip to this hotel and this one has been even less enjoyable. My first and most serious complaint is that they turn off both AC and heat units in the month of November for some reason (my guess is to save money). My last trip in September was better, but do not come here in...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank J B
HGI Florence No... H, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Hilton Garden Inn Florence Novoli, responded to this review

Dear guest, We are sorry to hear that you feel this way, however we are most appreciative of your tripadvisor reviews regarding your stay at our hotel. You can be assured that we are most concerned our establishment did not offer you the usual standards expected by guests at Hilton Garden Inn Florence Novoli. We appreciate being advised of any...

595 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (442)
Viewed
View from Room (26)
Viewed
Room/Suite (95)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (43)
Viewed
Bathroom (44)
Viewed
Dining (8)
Viewed
Other (226)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (76)
Viewed
Amenities (3)
Viewed
King Room (42)
Viewed
Dining (10)
Viewed
The Hotel (21)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (77)
Viewed
Room/Suite (19)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (25)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (3)
Viewed
Dining (10)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (19)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Florence hotels
Hilton Florence Metropole
#144 of 421 in Florence
1,814 reviews
Cosmopolitan Concept Hotel
#110 of 421 in Florence
542 reviews
Starhotels Tuscany
#94 of 421 in Florence
686 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Piazzale Michelangelo
Silla Hotel
Silla Hotel
#69 of 421 in Florence
1,158 reviews
San Lorenzo
Hotel Rapallo
Hotel Rapallo
#25 of 421 in Florence
1,816 reviews
San Lorenzo
Hotel Fiorita
Hotel Fiorita
#85 of 421 in Florence
869 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Room Service
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Conference Facilities
  • Room Service
  • Banquet Room

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Florence Novoli

Address: Via Sandro Pertini 29, 50127, Florence, Italy
Region: Italy > Tuscany > Province of Florence > Florence
Price Range: €83 - €221 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Hilton Garden Inn Florence Novoli 4*
Number of rooms: 121
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Orbitz, Hotels.com and Agoda so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Florence Novoli reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Florence Novoli Hotel Florence
Florence Hilton Garden Inn
Hilton Florence
Hotel Style:
#50 Business Hotel in Florence
#69 Luxury Hotel in Florence
#86 Family Hotel in Florence
#91 Romantic Hotel in Florence
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Hilton Garden Inn Florence Novoli staff and other travellers.
22 questions
Ask a question
Washington DC, District of Columbia
Milborne Saint Andrew, United Kingdom
9 months ago

See all questions (22)

Questions? Get answers from Hilton Garden Inn Florence Novoli staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Rooms on the west side overlook a park, which is very quiet.”
 of 5 bubbles Roissen, 26 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Modern, affordable and convenient hotel in Firenze!”
 of 5 bubbles alberto927, 12 Jan 2017 | Read review
“I'd suggest rooms facing north.”
 of 5 bubbles ruscione2, 15 Sep 2016 | Read review
“We had a room on each side of hotel. Rooms were similar and both fine.”
 of 5 bubbles caseyjDESIGN, 10 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Rooms facing the Garden have excellent views. Prefer rooms away from the fitness center treadmills can be noisy at times.”
 of 5 bubbles cvs407, 19 Aug 2016 | Read review
5 of 5