We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Hilton Garden Inn Florence Novoli

Show Prices
#109 of 421 Hotels in Florence
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Hilton Garden Inn Florence Novoli
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

1,279 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Hilton Garden Inn Florence Novoli
See the most recent reviews
Showing 704: English reviews
Reviewed 10 February 2015

But not good as well. Non friendly hotel reception with one saying, that there are VIP guests and non-VIP guest, who cannot get even the slippers in the room. Overall not a perfect experience - would not recommend for easure. Ok for business.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 37antong
HGI Florence No... H, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Hilton Garden Inn Florence Novoli, responded to this review

Dear guest, We are sorry to hear that you feel this way, however we are most appreciative of your tripadvisor reviews regarding your stay at our hotel. You can be assured that we are most concerned our establishment did not offer you the usual standards expected by guests at Hilton Garden Inn Florence Novoli. We appreciate being advised of any...

Schenectady, United States
Reviewed 10 February 2015

I always enjoy staying at the Hilton Garden Inn in Florence. I especially like it since it is removed from the crowds of downtown historical sites. However, a short bus ride or an "instant" taxi takes you to the sites if you want to go. Another good thing about this hotel is that is one block from a shopping mall,...

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Raul R
HGI Florence No... H, Direttore at Hilton Garden Inn Florence Novoli, responded to this review

Dear Guest, we are really happy and we thank you for your comment on Tripadvisor. We are extremely proud of guarantee a great service as per guest's expectations! See you soon in Florence in the future! Carmine Ponticorvo Hotel Manager

Indianapolis, Indiana
Reviewed 3 February 2015

We had stayed at the Garden Inn in Venice just prior to staying at this Garden Inn in Florence so we had a good comparative. We are world travelers and rated the Garden in, in Venice, as one of only two five star hotel/resort/condos we've ever been in. This was not that. The room and hotel was clean, the location...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank bkayputz
HGI Florence No... H, Direttore at Hilton Garden Inn Florence Novoli, responded to this review

Dear guest, We are sorry to hear that you feel this way, however we are most appreciative of your TripAdvisor reviews regarding your stay at our hotel. You can be assured that we are most concerned our establishment did not offer you the usual standards expected by guests at Hilton Garden Inn Florence Novoli. We appreciate being advised of any...

MA
Reviewed 16 January 2015

I stayed here for a weekend between business trips. The hotel is a short distance from the city center and main train station but easily accessible via taxi or bus. I found the staff to be very friendly and helpful. Everyone from the front desk to the bartender where great.

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank John D
HGI Florence No... H, Direttore at Hilton Garden Inn Florence Novoli, responded to this review

Dear Guest, we are really happy and we thank you for your comment on Tripadvisor. We are extremely proud of guarantee a great service as per guest's expectations! See you soon in Florence in the future! Carmine Ponticorvo Hotel Manager

Boca Raton, Florida
Reviewed 9 January 2015

It is great to be in Florence... the art the history but when you get back you want to feel comfortable in your bed to relax...two ways to do it in modern comfort or old style... This hotel is modern from every point so if you looking for old not here... The rooms are good, breakfast excellent and great service.....

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank alvimangles
HGI Florence No... H, Direttore at Hilton Garden Inn Florence Novoli, responded to this review

We are happy to hear that your stay at Hilton Garden Inn Florence Novoli was satisfactory. Your comments will be shared among our employees. We are looking forward to welcoming you again in not only at Hilton Garden Inn Florence Novoli but also at any of our other Hilton hotels Kind regards, Carmine Ponticorvo Hotel Manager

West Palm Beach, United States
Reviewed 6 January 2015

Excellent Service. Nicely kept hotel. The hotel in located only a short cab ride from city center. This is definitely a great option for a stay in Florence. Hotel staff were extremely helpful and the hotel property is very ice and well kept. The rooms are spacious.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Pablo P
HGI Florence No... H, Responsabile relazioni pubbliche at Hilton Garden Inn Florence Novoli, responded to this review

Dear Guest, thank you for your kind comment on the Tripadvisor website. I am pleased to read that you had a good stay; guest's positive feedback is the aim of our job! I look forward to welcoming you all back to the Hilton Florence very soon. Best Regards Anna Neri Web & Marketing

San Antonio
Reviewed 29 December 2014

I already been twice at this hotel due to that it is a newer modern hotel, nice rooms, large bathrooms and its proximity to the FLR airport. Florence downtown is a 10 euro ride away by taxi. It is worth to stay here if you like modern "all american" conforts.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Massimo098
HGI Florence No... H, Direttore at Hilton Garden Inn Florence Novoli, responded to this review

We are happy to hear that your stay at Hilton Garden Inn Florence Novoli was satisfactory. Your comments will be shared among our employees. We are looking forward to welcoming you again in not only at Hilton Garden Inn Florence Novoli but also at any of our other Hilton hotels Kind regards, Carmine Ponticorvo Hotel Manager

Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Reviewed 15 December 2014

I stayed for 2 nights here and I must say the experience is excellent. The hotel room is big and well kept giving me a good feeling for staying here. The location is away from the busy centre. However this is well compensated with the extremely reasonable hotel rates and the prompt bus service. A point of disappointment is the...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank cks1970
HGI Florence No... H, Responsabile relazioni pubbliche at Hilton Garden Inn Florence Novoli, responded to this review

Dear Guest, thank you for your kind comment on the Tripadvisor website. I am pleased to read that you had a good stay; guest's positive feedback is the aim of our job! I look forward to welcoming you all back to the Hilton Florence very soon. Best Regards Anna Neri Web & Marketing

Germany
Reviewed 9 December 2014

This is probably on of the better hotels in Italy but it's still not good. They use these strange mattresses that are supposed to be adjusted with a wheel on the side. Changing the setting didn't make a difference at all. So either it was broken or just useless. The shades in our room were also broken and this was...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank das_ubersoldat
HGI Florence No... H, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Hilton Garden Inn Florence Novoli, responded to this review

Dear guest, We are sorry to hear that you feel this way, however we are most appreciative of your tripadvisor reviews regarding your stay at our hotel. You can be assured that we are most concerned our establishment did not offer you the usual standards expected by guests at Hilton Garden Inn Florence Novoli. We appreciate being advised of any...

Reviewed 5 December 2014

Modern ambiance, friendly staff. On a negative note, we had mosquitos in our room that were annoying. Also, we were in a non-smoking section but there was the distinctive smell of cigarette smoke in our room especially at night. The breakfast staff (Boguslawa and Stella) was especially attentive and welcoming. The beds are very comfortable with no indication of previous...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Rhonda H
HGI Florence No... H, Responsabile relazioni pubbliche at Hilton Garden Inn Florence Novoli, responded to this review
Google Translation

Siamo felici di apprendere che il suo soggiorno sia stato soddisfacente. I suoi commenti verranno condivisi con tutti i nostri...

595 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (442)
Viewed
View from Room (26)
Viewed
Room/Suite (95)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (43)
Viewed
Bathroom (44)
Viewed
Dining (8)
Viewed
Other (226)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (76)
Viewed
Amenities (3)
Viewed
King Room (42)
Viewed
Dining (10)
Viewed
The Hotel (21)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (77)
Viewed
Room/Suite (19)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (25)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (3)
Viewed
Dining (10)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (19)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Florence hotels
Hilton Florence Metropole
#143 of 421 in Florence
1,811 reviews
Cosmopolitan Concept Hotel
#104 of 421 in Florence
542 reviews
Starhotels Tuscany
#92 of 421 in Florence
685 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Piazzale Michelangelo
Silla Hotel
Silla Hotel
#68 of 421 in Florence
1,158 reviews
Duomo
Hotel Duomo Firenze
Hotel Duomo Firenze
#47 of 421 in Florence
1,054 reviews
San Lorenzo
Hotel Rapallo
Hotel Rapallo
#25 of 421 in Florence
1,813 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Room Service
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Conference Facilities
  • Room Service
  • Banquet Room

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Florence Novoli

Address: Via Sandro Pertini 29, 50127, Florence, Italy
Region: Italy > Tuscany > Province of Florence > Florence
Price Range: €82 - €221 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Hilton Garden Inn Florence Novoli 4*
Number of rooms: 121
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Orbitz, Hotels.com and Agoda so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Florence Novoli reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Florence Novoli Hotel Florence
Florence Hilton Garden Inn
Hilton Florence
Hotel Style:
#50 Business Hotel in Florence
#68 Luxury Hotel in Florence
#86 Family Hotel in Florence
#91 Romantic Hotel in Florence
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Hilton Garden Inn Florence Novoli staff and other travellers.
22 questions
Ask a question
Washington DC, District of Columbia
Milborne Saint Andrew, United Kingdom
9 months ago

See all questions (22)

Questions? Get answers from Hilton Garden Inn Florence Novoli staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Modern, affordable and convenient hotel in Firenze!”
 of 5 bubbles alberto927, 12 Jan 2017 | Read review
“I'd suggest rooms facing north.”
 of 5 bubbles ruscione2, 15 Sep 2016 | Read review
“We had a room on each side of hotel. Rooms were similar and both fine.”
 of 5 bubbles caseyjDESIGN, 10 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Rooms facing the Garden have excellent views. Prefer rooms away from the fitness center treadmills can be noisy at times.”
 of 5 bubbles cvs407, 19 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Stay elsewhere.”
 of 5 bubbles bjishi, 13 Aug 2016 | Read review
5 of 5