We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Traveller (32)
Room & Suite (47)
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent78%
  • Very good20%
  • Average1%
  • Poor1%
  • Terrible0%
Travellers talk about
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Breakfast Available
Air Conditioning
Multilingual Staff
Free Parking
Pool
3 Star Hotel
All hotel details
Additional information
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (215)
There are newer reviews for Cimabue 9
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
127 results
Traveller rating
107
18
2
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
107
18
2
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsvisiting firenzetourist crowdswhere breakfast is servedflorentine steakaround the cornerminute walkstayed nightsbars and restaurantsquiet locationnight's sleeprooms were very cleanfive nightsgreat place to staybeautiful florencefresh fruitpleasant stayno lift
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
11 - 15 of 127 reviews
Reviewed 1 October 2017

This place is a hidden gem on a quiet street within a 15 minute walk to the historical center. Great streets for walking, restaurants nearby, a coffee shop in the next block and a small lunch place next door with friendly people. We had a...More

Thank Rachel A
Reviewed 15 July 2017

We booked 2 rooms for five nights while traveling through Italy with 2 adults and 3 teenagers. Enrico did a terrific job ensuring we had everything we needed, including breakfast in the morning. He brought in fresh fruit, muffins, juices, etc. He even steamed some...More

Thank Bill M
A TripAdvisor Member
43
Reviewed 19 June 2017 via mobile

This is an absolutely lovely B&B within walking distance of great restaurants and close proximity of bus stops which provide easy access to city center. Enrico, is a wealth of information, and very hospitable. Much gratitude for helping make our Florence visit unforgettable.

Thank A TripAdvisor Member
Reviewed 10 June 2017 via mobile

This is a lovely family run B&B, with really good service and atmosphere. Good wifi and spacious room Clean and well located. I'd definitely stay there again when next visiting Florence. Fair price too, highly recommend.

Thank Alice C
Reviewed 20 May 2017 via mobile

We had the chance to find in 2014 this lovely B&B where we are always coming back with great pleasure. It's a cozy, clean and cheerful place, owned by a warm-hearted young man, always available and attentive to his guests. The B&B has all the...More

Thank Alex R
View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Florence
See allSee all
About
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Amenities
Top amenities
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Hotel Amenities
Multilingual Staff
Breakfast Available
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Details
Price range
US$100 - US$196 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Details
Price range
US$100 - US$196 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (32)
Room & Suite (47)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Torill123
1 April 2018|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from CapoFirenze | Property representative |
Ciao Torill, usually I suggest to get on bus n.14. Unfortunately during last months and probably for few more months it doesn't go anymore inside train station square (bus n.14 now stops on "Piazzale Montelungo": you can... More
1
Vote
Google Translation
KimMarie747
14 February 2017|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from CapoFirenze | Property representative |
Hi, can you, please, let me know what's your problem? When did you do the reservation? for how long? which website did you use for the reservation? Do you have a reservation number? Thank you Enrico
0
Votes
Google Translation
ivo234
6 March 2016|
Answer
Response from CapoFirenze | Property representative |
Hi, each room has his own private bathroom. Enrico
0
Votes
Google Translation
Room Tips
"ask for room No 3, double room with terrace"
Read review
"We had no problems with noise. Our open two-bed room was large and sunny."
Read review
"there are room with frescoes on the ceiling"
Read review
"All the rooms a great"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing