We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Share
Rio Tera de Le Colone 1 San Marco 987, 30124 Venice Italy
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
Travelocity
Orbitz.com
Traveluro
Booking.com
View all 12 deals
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveller (196)
Room & Suite (78)
Dining (9)
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.

About

#79 of 579 in Venice
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
The Charm of Hospitality Arriving in Venice is an extraordinary, charming experience. During your stay at Ca' del Nobile, refined and thoughtful hospitality will keep your sense of wonder for this fantastic city alive. In this Venetian residence, just behind St. Mark's Square, as elegant as a boutique hotel, you will find truly a special hospitality. At Ca' del Nobile, we are waiting for you to share in the "joie de vivre" of Venice.
Read more
Property amenities
Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Wifi
Free breakfast
Breakfast available
Breakfast in the room
Baggage storage
Non-smoking hotel
Room features
Air conditioning
Safe
VIP room facilities
Minibar
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Classic
Centrally Located
Languages Spoken
English, Russian, Spanish, Italian and 1 more
839Reviews7Q+A64Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 505
  • 233
  • 50
  • 21
  • 30
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Laurylau-p wrote a review Sep 2021
Eindhoven, The Netherlands899 contributions472 helpful votes
+1
A small but very good hotel. Venetian style room, very clean and quiet, abundant breakfast in the room and all packaged as they must comply with the measures for the covid. 24/7 assistance. Great location in the center, friendly staff.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2020
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
717stellabella wrote a review Aug 2019
London, United Kingdom6 contributions6 helpful votes
Alight from the water taxi at the Rialto Bridge stop, and within minutes you turn down a side street, past a charming restaurant, to the quiet entrance of this six bedroom boutique hotel. It is on the first floor, via a marble entrance and stairs, to a reception staffed by charming and helpful staff. It was very hot and humid outside, but to step into an airconditioned and spotless bedroom and marble bathroom was bliss. Five minutes walk away through narrow streets packed with gorgeous shops, and you step suddenly into the open skies of St Mark's Square. Everything you could want from Venice, and at a very reasonable cost. Highly recommended.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2019
2 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Mangaliso M wrote a review Aug 2019
Johannesburg, South Africa4 contributions5 helpful votes
Room 501, if you're given this room you've been specially cursed. But before you get to 501 you'll have to carry your own luggage up the stairs where you'll find a stone cold gentleman at the front desk. He'll hand you your keys in exchange for 10 Euro. As you settle into room 501 you'll quickly realise that the wifi password you got from the cold fellow at the front desk is of no use, because the wifi signal doesn't reach room 501. The walls are dirty and stained, the skirting board is coming off the wall, you'll hear every single thing that happens outside your room, and you'll barely fit into the shower. The hotel location is great... If you must stay here, insist on a room that is not 501.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2019Trip type: Travelled
3 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Response from CDN2006, Responsabile reception at Ca' del Nobile
Responded 24 Sep 2019
Dear Guest, We are sorry to hear this after your departure As was explained during at check-in time 10 euros are for the city tax of which you have been given you the invoice. The room booked is a standard(Classic), the dimensions are standard around 20 meters. As it is written on the site the WI-FI connection may not cover all the spaces, being a 400-year-old building,but it works great in other spaces like the hall. For the next stay we invite you to our beautiful DELUXE rooms Best Regards L.D.
Read more
KarenStokeOnTrent wrote a review Jul 2019
stoke on trent25 contributions41 helpful votes
+1
We booked this hotel for my 50th birthday, it looked like a really nice hotel in a excellent location. My husband emailed the property and requested a bottle of prosecco as a surprise for me. The hotel replied confirming this request. On arrival the door was locked and it took approximately 10 minutes for us to get an answer. When we eventually got in, the room key had been left on reception for us. We went into the room and I was absolutely disgusted at the state of the room, there were dirty stains down the walls, the skirting was not even attached to the wall and a square blue thing covered in stains was in the corner of the room. No prosecco to be found. If there had been a receptionist there I would have demanded another room. There was one glass in the room, no tea or coffee facilities either in the room or the hotel. Breakfast was fine however on the day we left, we went for breakfast at 8 am, the waitress told us that breakfast did not start until 8.30am. We had to leave at 8.30, If we hadn't already paid for it I wouldn't be bothered. There is nothing worse than feeling that you have been conned out of money. The room was 501, its not very often that I complain about a hotel, please DO NOT BOOK THIS, it will leave you very disappointed.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2019
Value
Cleanliness
Service
Trip type: Travelled
Room Tip: Don't stay in 501
See more room tips
3 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Joshua S wrote a review Jul 2019
1 contribution1 helpful vote
Hotel is in a great location, but that is all thats good about this hotel. as soon as you walk in it absolutely stinks ! I found myself covering my nose when leaving and entering the hotel,the receptionist wasnt very friendly. wi-fi only works in the reception area and not in the rooms, on top of that we couldnt even get reception to work on our mobile phones so had no contact to the outside world. Rooms made me feel not so clean...they are covered in water stain wall paper (try not to touch them....can only imagine whats growing in there...) we have some kind of fold out bed that is folded in the corner of our room, FULL of stains (Also dont touch this area), the bathroom is tiny and if your a bigger person you wont fit in the shower, our shower had long hair left all over the walls from the previous people. wouldn't recomend staying here.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2019
Value
Service
Sleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Previous
123456
PRICE RANGE
US$107 - US$149 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
ca` del nobile hotel venice
LOCATION
ItalyVenetoProvince of VeniceCity of VeniceVeniceSan Marco
NUMBER OF ROOMS
6
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Ca' del Nobile
Which popular attractions are close to Ca' del Nobile?
Nearby attractions include Canal Grande (0.3 km), Doge's Palace (0.3 km), and Piazza San Marco (0.2 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Ca' del Nobile?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, free breakfast, and facilities for disabled guests.
Which room amenities are available at Ca' del Nobile?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Ca' del Nobile?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at Ca' del Nobile?
Yes, parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Ca' del Nobile?
Conveniently located restaurants include I' Bacaro De' Bischeri, Ristorante San Silvestro, and Ristorante Campo Santa Maria Formosa.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Ca' del Nobile?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, Spanish, Italian, Russian, and Romanian.
Are there any historical sites close to Ca' del Nobile?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Doge's Palace (0.3 km), Ca' Zenobio degli Armeni (1.3 km), and Scuola Grande di San Rocco (0.9 km).
Is Ca' del Nobile accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access and facilities for disabled guests. For specific enquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.