We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Veneziacentopercento Rooms & Apartments

Hostelworld.comUS$122*
View Deal
11/06/2017 12/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
US$129*
US$122*
Great Deal
US$129*
US$129*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Professional photos
Veneziacentopercento Rooms & Apartments
Veneziacentopercento Rooms & Apartments
Panoramas (33)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

212 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Veneziacentopercento Rooms & Apartments
See the most recent reviews
Showing 87: English reviews
Singapore
Reviewed 9 July 2015

We were a family of 5 (all adults) traveling to Venice together and some people were on a budget. The rooms are well-located, so for the price you can't really argue. However, it is basically a room rental with no other comforts traditionally associated with a bed and breakfast. Pros: Close to water taxi, only 2 stops from San Marco,...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank filmgirlsteph
Subang Jaya, Malaysia
Reviewed 22 June 2015 via mobile

This was a very comfortable place, though it does not overlook a canal, for the price it is very worth it. Plus point is a kitchen with all the cooking utensils you need so we made breakfast every morning. Another plus is the washing machine - for those who are on long travel this saves you from going to the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank oneaddy
Cape Canaveral, Florida
Reviewed 21 June 2015

We loved this apt. esp. because of the location. Very comfortable with everything we needed. We love to cook and the kitchen was great. We had air-conditioning in the bedroom which cooled the whole apt. Silvia and Piero were very kind and helpful. We will return and stay here again sometime. Thank you

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Connie064
Reviewed 11 June 2015 via mobile

There Are two buildings for this hotel. We stayed at the second one. There is no wifi and no line for your cell incase it is written in there is free wifi etc. It was very suprised that you feel in ancient times😓 The rooms are very very small; it smells moisture so much. Only positive thing is clean rooms

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank ipek m
Reviewed 6 May 2015

A friend and I were biking though the Alps when we booked their place online. Although it said online that check in was until 9 pm there was no mention of late check in not being available. we assumed that being a bed and breakfast there would be someone on site if we came 30 minutes late, which due to...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Ben R
100x100, Proprietario at Veneziacentopercento Rooms & Apartments, responded to this review

We always repeat to read carefully our rules before to reserve. Our check-in limit, how to reach us, etc. but sometimes peoples don't read it or, as in this case, pretends to replace our rules with their own, cancelling his reservation at last minute and claiming the full refund. If you don't know the city you can't know how long...

San Francisco, California
Reviewed 10 April 2015

Sylvia gave us very helpful instructions for finding this charming home tucked away in the quieter alleyways of venice. The room had new furniture and seemed to also have recent renovations on the floors and maybe walls! The house itself is very well-kept and clean. This was a fantastic walking distance from San Marco and had enough distance to be...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank jamie c
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Reviewed 17 February 2015

I rented an apartment but didn't realize there was no breakfast option. Also, when you rent the apartment you are on your own. You do not see the owners and can not ask for advice or help. The wifi didn't work the first night and only barely worked the second night. When we came back to pick up our luggage...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Pnina S
100x100, Owner at Veneziacentopercento Rooms & Apartments, responded to this review

You rented an Apartment and you didn't realize. They are not our fault. When you rent an apartment you are on your own. Disapponted ? We cannot realize what you mean.... This lady had full support BEFORE the stay sending her several advices for Carnival and other tips. We met her EVERYdays for continuous requests and we printed tickets and...

Puerto Rico
Reviewed 5 November 2014

This is a great B&B apartment. Just what you need if you are on a budget but great enough to feel like you are splurging and having a great vacation. Close to open markets which makes it awesome to cook an amazing dinner. Also, close to restaurants and museums. Feels like home in the middle of a city that is...

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank LuisaERoque
100x100, Proprietario at Veneziacentopercento Rooms & Apartments, responded to this review

Great travellers and nice Guests. Hope to meet you soon !

New York City, New York
Reviewed 18 October 2014 via mobile

There are many fantastic restaurants near hotel...you can walk everywhere...I had a fantastic time here.I suggest getting breakfast at hotel if you want to save money...must have gelato...delicious....

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank yvonnechile
100x100, Proprietario at Veneziacentopercento Rooms & Apartments, responded to this review

Happy you appreciated our town and your stay too. Hope to meet you again soon !

Dublin, Ireland
Reviewed 13 October 2014

This place is by no means a 5 star hotel, but you really do get value for money in this place. Bathrooms although shared were great quality, rooms were spacious and very comfortable. Staff were very welcoming and nice, would visit again.

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank PatrickR176
100x100, Proprietario at Veneziacentopercento Rooms & Apartments, responded to this review

When we have wonderful guests...it is easy to be happy..Thanks a lot.

162 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (24)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (15)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (102)
Viewed
A Casa Mia B&B Rooms (15)
Viewed
A One Bedroom Apartment (21)
Viewed
B One Bedroom Apartment (18)
Viewed
C One Bedroom Apartment (23)
Viewed
D Two Bedrooms Apartment (25)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (36)
Viewed
View from Room (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (7)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (23)
11/06/2017 12/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Venice hotels
Cannaregio
Al Portico Guest House
Al Portico Guest House
#70 of 454 in Venice
228 reviews
Castello
Oceano Mare B&B
Oceano Mare B&B
#57 of 454 in Venice
179 reviews
Castello
Bed & Breakfast Giardini
Bed & Breakfast Giardini
#102 of 454 in Venice
117 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Castello
Bed & Venice
Bed & Venice
#110 of 454 in Venice
254 reviews
Santa Croce
Venice Resorts
Venice Resorts
#168 of 454 in Venice
217 reviews
Castello
Casa Favaretto Guest House
Casa Favaretto Guest House
#206 of 454 in Venice
46 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Staying in Castello

Neighbourhood Profile
Castello
Castello is the largest of the six sestieri (districts), and the only one not facing onto the Grand Canal. More than half of Castello is situated within Arsenale, the naval base, which occupies over one-fifth the area of Venice. This gentrified maritime neighbourhood feels busy but casual. Castello’s side streets are laid back, with small boats lining canals criss-crossed by laundry. Semiannual exhibitions add a strong artsy current to the Arsenale area. Via Garibaldi in Castello, with its shops and bars, has one of Venice's rare straight and wide boulevards. When a large ship turns around the Lido to enter the Giudecca Canal, the startling sight creates an illusion that it will run aground right on Via Garibaldi! Families treasure Giardini near the island's tip, green with rare trees and grass, and Riva degli Schiavoni is a popular spot for Venetians to take a stroll to watch the sunset.
Explore this neighbourhood

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Laundry Service
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Veneziacentopercento, rooms and apartments offer you several solutions for single guests, couple or groups. Rooms with bed and breakfast treatment or, if you like a more independent solution, apartments, with one or two bedrooms, kitchen and bathroom, can comfortably accommodate up to five persons. You can choice double or single beds; single, double or triple rooms with private or shared bathroom (with another one room only). Extra bed for quadruple use available. If you need, we can provide a baby-cot. Italian breakfast available on request for some rooms, with fruits, yogurt, rusks, biscuits, jams, honey and different cookies, the, coffee and hot drinks offered in accordance with the Region of Veneto Law. In some rooms you can have a small a common kitchen. Bed linen , bath towels and hairdryer provided in all our structures. In the apartments the equipped kitchen has tablecloth, dishes, kettle and microwave also. Free wi-fi internet available. Our structures are entirely ‘no-smoking’. During your stay, 24 hours free access. Our rooms and apartments are located in Venice Centre, Castello district, close or near the famous “Via Garibaldi”, Giardini - Arsenale area, 15 minutes walk from Piazza San Marco and near beautiful gardens of San’Elena All our houses, by nearby vaporetto stops Giardini-Biennale or Arsenale, are in a perfect position to easily reach the areas of greatest interest in Venice, Murano, Burano Torcello or Lido Islands, the place of the Venice International Film Festival Excellent services in the neighbourhood: supermarket, stores, bars and restaurants, banks, post office or pharmacies that meet comfortably all kinds of needs. Available double rooms, double rooms for triple use. Veneziacentopercento, far from the usual tourist routes ... to make you for a few days ... not simple guests but an authentic Venetian guy ... warmth and hospitality for you! ... more   less 

Additional Information about Veneziacentopercento Rooms & Apartments

Address: Sestiere Castello 1985 | Calle dei Preti, 30122 Venice, Italy (Formerly Veneziacentopercento B&B)
Region: Italy > Veneto > Province of Venice > City of Venice > Venice > Castello
Price Range: €90 - €172 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Veneziacentopercento Rooms & Apartments 2*
Number of rooms: 12
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotwire, HostelWorld, Hotels.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Priceline, TripOnline SA and HRS so you can book your Veneziacentopercento Rooms & Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
a Casa Mia... Bed And Breakfast - Camere e Appartamenti a Venezia Hotel Venice
a Casa Mia... b&b - Camere e Appartamenti a Venezia
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Veneziacentopercento Rooms & Apartments staff and other travellers.
8 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (8)

Questions? Get answers from Veneziacentopercento Rooms & Apartments staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“good airconditions, clean rooms”
krzychuw2016, 13 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Rooms in Ground floor is better as there are no lift.”
928gabriellaz, 8 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Stay away from rooms close to Via Garibaldi”
MeS763, 12 Mar 2016 | Read review
“please do take a trip and stay youll not be disappointed”
77darrenm, 2 Dec 2015 | Read review
“do not chose it at all”
kaniuta, 26 Oct 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Hostelworld.com
US$122* /night
View Deal
TravelocityUS$129
Expedia.comUS$129
Hotwire.comUS$129
View all 6 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates