We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Tulip Inn Padova

Traveller (89)
Room & Suite (31)
Dining (6)
About
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Ristorante: La cucina, gestita direttamente dall’hotel, propone un menù vario e sempre caratterizzato da una scrupolosa attenzione alla freschezza e alla qualità degli alimenti, e si rinnova periodicamente sulla base della naturale stagionalità delle materie prime.Antipasti: un ricco ed abbondante buffet composto da verdure di stagione e composizioni a base di pesce e carne. Tutti i prodotti vegetali esposti nel nostro buffet sono preparati giornalmente dal nostro Chef, utilizzando esclusivamente prodotti freschi e di qualità. Non si fa l'uso di prodotti vegetali pronti e confezionati (Ad eccezione di sottaceti e sottolio)Specialità della casa: un piatto variabile periodicamente con il quale desideriamo soddisfare anche i palati più fini ed esigenti (ad esempio, la vera Fiorentina Toscana, il pesce fresco ect…)Durante la selezione dei nostri fornitori, privilegiamo la scelta di alimenti realizzati da produttori locali, aderendo all’iniziativa Km0 per favorire la riduzione delle emissioni di CO2 nell’ambiente. Contribuisci anche tu a proteggere la salute del nostro pianeta, fai la scelta giusta!
Read more
Property amenities
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Bar/Lounge
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference Facilities
Dry Cleaning
Laundry Service
Meeting Rooms
Multilingual Staff
Non-Smoking Hotel
Wheelchair Access
Show more
Room features
Air Conditioning
Family Rooms
Non-Smoking Rooms
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Mid-range
Quiet
HOTEL CLASS
357Reviews
89Photos
7Q+A
8Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 79
  • 156
  • 87
  • 22
  • 13
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More languages
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Hotel is located in suburbs of Padova, easily reachable, with quite large parking lot, so for those who are travelling on car and need just an overnight it's a perfect choice. rooms are large enough with all the amenities, breakfast was ok, Staff was polite and helpful. all in
Read more
Response from AZuletti, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Tulip Inn Padova
Responded 25 Nov 2018
Dear Guest, we thank you very much for this beautiful review. We are very glad to read that you really appreciated our professional staff, our comfortable rooms and our rich buffet breakfast. We confirm that our hotel has a very large car parking and is very easy to reach by car as we are situated only 300 meters from the highway. We hope to have the pleasure to accomodate you again in our hotel. Best regards. Grazia O. - Guest Relation Manager
Read more
Staff are not helpful, we refused to stay there and could not get a refund. Hotel is set in an Industrial area with very little transport, Taxis are expensive, I do not recommend this hotel to anyone wishing to visit the area. Stay nearer to the railway station it is just a few
Read more
Response from AZuletti, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Tulip Inn Padova
Responded 2 Oct 2018
Dear Guest, we thank you for writing your review. All the opinions are very important and we always try to give an excellent service to our guests. When you booked you chose a not refundable rate through a website and at your arrival you refused to stay in our hotel just because we are not located in city center. We confirm that our hotel is situated about 7 km from city center as clearly reported in all the online maps. Our staff is absolutely very helpful and always at your disposal: it’s a pity that you didn’t give us the opportunity to have a great stay in our hotel. Best regards. Grazia O. - Guest Relation Manager
Read more
Un hotel absolutamente fuera de la ciudad, únicamente para personas que van a la zona industrial La habitación era agradable y comfortable con caja de seguridad y calentador de agua pero sin frigobar. Su restaurante solamente ofrece desayuno, comida solamente por reservación
Read more
Response from AZuletti, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Tulip Inn Padova
Responded 24 Sep 2018
Dear Guest, we thank you very much for taking time to post this 4 star review. We are very glad that you appreciated the comfort of our rooms. We confirm you that (as already shown in all the online maps) we are situated in the industrial area next to the highway at about 7 km from city center. We hope to have the pleasure to accomodate you in our hotel and we remain. Best regards. Grazia O. - Guest Relation Manager
Read more
Ideal for family visit. Nicely located with spacious rooms. Hotel staff is helpful. Service is OK. Food quality is good. Has a well stalked bar. Rooms are nicely done. Has all modern facilities for meetings and party.
Read more
Response from AZuletti, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Tulip Inn Padova
Responded 23 Aug 2018
Dear Guest, we thank you very much for taking time to post this beautiful review. We are very glad that you appreciated our professional staff, our hotel facilities and the comfort of our spacious rooms. We really hope to have the pleasure to accomodate you again in our hotel. Best regards. Grazia O. - Guest Relation Manager
Read more
We chose this hotel during our travel from Switzerland to Italy. Hotel location is very good for visit to Verona and Venice. Staff was very kind and helpfull. Quick check in & out. Clean, quiet and enough big rooms. Free parking area. Enjoyed breakfast and coffee facilities. We
Read more
Response from Gisella V, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Tulip Inn Padova
Responded 28 Jul 2018
Dear Guest, we thank you very very much for this beautiful review and for your very kind words. We hope to have the pleasure to accomodate you again in our hotel. Best regards. Grazia O. - Guest Relation Manager
Read more
Previous
Album Categories
All photosTravellerRoom & SuiteDining
Kit colazione
シンプルです
落ち着いた良い感じ
Ένα καλό ξενοδοχείο με καλές τιμές !
PreviousNext
1234567
Sorry for late reply. The hotel is at the entrance of the city . About 10 kilometer away from downtown, around 7 miles , it normally take me around 15-17 minuets to arrive. I see buses but never took one . This is a perfect location for us and there are lots of things around neighborhood. Have fun , italy is the place to be
0 votes
Show all answers
Is there any shopping around tulip inn padova?
Hello, there is a hypermarket at walking distance for food and beverage needs, a shopping center at 5 minutes by car. Best wishes Nadir
0 votes
Parcheggio
PreviousNext
12
"no choice, all are same"
"most rooms are great. ask for a higher floor"
"Quad rooms are available."
"Do not opt for the corner room, may not be the best, otherwise, rooms are quite good"
"As we were 3 we were given a huge room, other travelers from our group also were happy with theirs."
PreviousNext
12
PRICE RANGE
US$59 - US$83 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
campanile padova paduacampanile padova hotel padua
LOCATION
ItalyVenetoProvince of PaduaPadua
NUMBER OF ROOMS
111
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing