We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Klima Hotel Milano Fiere

Show Prices
#87 of 430 Hotels in Milan
GreenLeadersPlatinum level
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Professional photos
Klima Hotel Milano Fiere
Klima Hotel Milano Fiere
Panoramas (5)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget"},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

861 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 149: English reviews
Bali, Indonesia
Level Contributor
46 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

I stayed in room no. 212. And at first time I entered the room, it smells not good and came from the bathroom. Maybe hotel management have to figure out why and how to fix it. Since the the floor using ceramic tile, it feels cold at winter time. Please provide some slippers. So uncomfortable walking around the room with... More 

Helpful?
Thank Stevie S
Klima H, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Klima Hotel Milano Fiere, responded to this review

Dear Guest, we are very sorry to hear that you had a bad experience during your stay. As guest suggestions are extremely important to us and help us improve the quality of our services, we will do our best to make sure that all rooms are comfortable. Regarding the location, it is known that the hotel is located in an... More 

1 review
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Poor location in the middle of an industrial estate. All amenities (spa, gym, etc) are charged at €20 an hour each! They offer a shuttle bus to the train station and back. We waited and it didn't turn up. When we called the hotel they said nobody had taken the bus out and we had to wait another 30 minutes... More 

Helpful?
Thank Jon B
Klima H, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Klima Hotel Milano Fiere, responded to this review

Dear Guest, we are very sorry to read that you had a bad experience in our hotel. Guest suggestions are very precious to us, as they help us improve the quality of the services we offer. We look forward to welcoming you again and do our best to meet your expectations. KLIMA HOTEL STAFF More 

Faversham, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
96 reviews
28 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

The Klima is a good well appointed hotel with modern, spacious, comfortable rooms. The food in the restaurant for both breakfast and dinner is first rate. The staff are friendly, helpful and attentive. Perfect you would think. The problem is where the hotel is. It is described as being near the Rho Fiera. It is in fact in the middle... More 

Helpful?
Thank CliveS59
Klima H, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Klima Hotel Milano Fiere, responded to this review

Dear Guest, we are glad to heat you had a nice stay. The hotel is indeed located in an industrial area near the fair, but there are many ways to reach the city center if guests wish to go downtown and we do our best to make sure that they have a comfortable and memorable stay. We find it very... More 

Singapore, Singapore
Level Contributor
16 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

- Nice hotel with comfortable rooms - On the outskirts of Milan so getting in/out of the city can be challenging. They have a shuttle service to a nearby train station - Good value for money - Only one restaurant with a limited menu - Can walk to a nearby pizza place or a steak house. Both not special

Helpful?
Thank sbokhari53
Klima H, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Klima Hotel Milano Fiere, responded to this review

Dear Guest, thank you for your review. We are happy you had a nice stay and will do our best to improve our restaurant service. We look forward to welcoming you again. KLIMA HOTEL STAFF More 

1 review
Reviewed 29 October 2016

Very clean and beautiful hotel. The staff was very helpful. The rooms are modern, clean ,spacious and very comfortable. Breakfast was very good with quite a variety. I highly recommend it . And its value for money.

Helpful?
Thank Josianne V
Klima H, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Klima Hotel Milano Fiere, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your review. We are happy to read that you had a nice stay and look forward to welcoming you again in our hotel. KLIMA HOTEL STAFF More 

Level Contributor
12 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 27 October 2016 via mobile

Room was clean, staff was very kind, space is big enough. Especially the song(with a video clip) when you entered the Room motivates so thanks for the positive effect! Wellness center is too cramped! Almost no place to turn around. Breakfast is not "very good breakfast", Just a bit higher than standarts. I wished to have egg at breakfast. Shortly,... More 

Helpful?
Thank Huseyin S
Klima H, Responsabile relazioni pubbliche at Klima Hotel Milano Fiere, responded to this review

Dear guest, thank you for your review. We will do our best in order to improve our breakfast and Spa services. We look forward to welcoming you again! KLIMA HOTEL STAFF More 

Level Contributor
5 reviews
Reviewed 23 October 2016 via mobile

We had a nice stay. The staff in the reception was very service minded and helped us right away when there was a problem with our room. Clean and nice facilities! Nice breakfast buffet - the only thing we where not happy with was the long line for the coffee machine since they only had one (the coffee was really... More 

Helpful?
Thank Viktoría S
Klima H, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Klima Hotel Milano Fiere, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your review. We are happy to read that you had a nice stay and we will do our best to improve our services. We look forward to welcoming you again in our hotel. KLIMA HOTEL STAFF More 

Somerset, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 27 September 2016 via mobile

We stayed at the Klima over a weekend and really enjoyed ourselves. We were sceptical as we'd read a few negative reviews about the location however we didn't find it a problem as the hotel run a free shuttle bus to the train station, however it is probably more ideal for people who are driving in to Milan rather than... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank georgiaflatt
Klima H, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Klima Hotel Milano Fiere, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your review. We are happy to read that you had a nice stay, but we are sorry that you did not appreciate our restaurant menu. We look forward to welcoming you again in our hotel! KLIMA HOTEL STAFF More 

Belfast, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
58 reviews
34 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
Reviewed 26 September 2016

A convenient location if arriving by car - and wish to avoid city centre parking and traffic - with good indoor and outdoor parking, but best not to leave your car on the street overnight. Helpful and efficient reception staff who were not overwhelmed by the arrival of coaches. Dinner was excellent but in a dinning room void of atmosphere.... More 

Helpful?
2 Thank OVichski
Klima H, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Klima Hotel Milano Fiere, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your review. We are happy to read that you had a nice stay, as guest opinions are very important to us and help us improve our services. We look forward to welcoming you again in our hotel. KLIMA HOTEL STAFF More 

Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 25 August 2016

Where do I start... from the minute I checked in the staff where rude unwelcoming and non approachable. Once we got to our room it had an awful smell coming from the bathroom, when we told reception all they did was spray some air freshener. Once we run the shower we worked out the smell was stagnant water which hadn't... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank samandy08
Klima H, Responsabile relazioni pubbliche at Klima Hotel Milano Fiere, responded to this review

Dear Samandy08 I'm sorry to read so unpleasant comments regarding your stay at our hotel. Our front office agents are trained to be smiling and gentle with all our guests and I am surprised they behaved in such a bad way. Apologize for that. Regarding the food and bar services all cost are clearly shown at the reception at the... More 

415 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (164)
Viewed
View from Room (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (21)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (21)
Viewed
Room/Suite (25)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (92)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (231)
Viewed
Amenities (48)
Viewed
Double Room (38)
Viewed
Dining (38)
Viewed
The Hotel (64)
Viewed
Twin Room (43)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (20)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (14)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (4)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Milan hotels
0.3 km away
The Hub Hotel
The Hub Hotel
#137 of 430 in Milan
1,107 reviews
2.3 km away
Doubletree by Hilton Milan
2.6 km away
Milan Suite Hotel
Milan Suite Hotel
#22 of 430 in Milan
571 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.9 km away
Eco-Hotel La Residenza
Eco-Hotel La Residenza
#65 of 430 in Milan
903 reviews
8.6 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Milan North
2.7 km away
Radisson Blu Hotel, Milan
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Room Service
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
GreenLeadersPlatinum level
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Room Service
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities

Additional Information about Klima Hotel Milano Fiere

Address: Via Privata Venezia Giulia, 8, 20157 Milan, Italy
Region: Italy > Lombardy > Milan
Price Range: €63 - €140 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Klima Hotel Milano Fiere 4*
Number of rooms: 115
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Odigeo, Expedia, Priceline, Travelocity, Agoda and ACCOR so you can book your Klima Hotel Milano Fiere reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Hotel Style:
#2 Green Hotel in Milan
#23 Spa Hotel in Milan
#36 Best Value Hotel in Milan
#48 Business Hotel in Milan
#72 Luxury Hotel in Milan
#97 Romantic Hotel in Milan
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Klima Hotel Milano Fiere staff and other travellers.
11 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (11)

Questions? Get answers from Klima Hotel Milano Fiere staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“No views anywhere,unless you like looking at an industrial estate or a freeway.”
 of 5 bubbles Tullten, 22 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Nice view on Milan city!”
 of 5 bubbles peterwM5013KT, 27 Jul 2016 | Read review
“Avoid room 208, it is next to the gym. Not everyone handles the machines quietly.”
 of 5 bubbles 937geerta, 24 Jul 2016 | Read review
“Room has no mirrors, only in the bathroom”
 of 5 bubbles 392ChrisC, 20 Jun 2016 | Read review
“Free parking! Comfy king bed, free breakfast.”
 of 5 bubbles chartodd, 1 Jun 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay