We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

B&B Central Hostel Milano

217 reviews
Traveller (59)
Room & Suite (130)
Dining (36)
  • Excellent47%
  • Very good26%
  • Average11%
  • Poor5%
  • Terrible11%
Travellers talk about
Free Wifi
Air Conditioning
Non-Smoking Rooms
Free Parking
Breakfast included
All hotel details
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (217)Write a Review
Filter reviews
67 results
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
More languages
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswalking distance from central stationone nightsmall kitchentriple roommilano centraleother guestsmetro stoploretobalconyduomo
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 67 reviews
Reviewed 14 December 2017

The good- The guy who checked me in was very nice and helpful. The rooms and beds were ok, there were 3 bathrooms which at that time of year was more than enough to have a nice long shower. Kitchen area was limited but ok....More

Thank jaydavies89
Reviewed 29 June 2017 via mobile

Great stuff and friendly guests. Two nice and clean bathrooms. We had a triple-room with balcony. Best place to drink SLIVOVICA in Milan. Unfortunately you have to VYPÁLIT it at home. VYPÁLEN. DOPLNA.

Thank David L
Reviewed 7 June 2017

The only Hostel maybe in the whole world who asks to check in at 18:00- and that too mentioned in a subtle way in booking.com in their page. They didn't have the courtesy to call before cancelling to check if we are coming or not....More

1  Thank Cyril S
Reviewed 26 April 2017 via mobile

It is the most amazing hostel I've ever been to!!! I'm in love with this place! We had triple room with balcony with beautiful city view. This hostel is near to Central Station, so it's very easy to go everywhere! Great location! THANK YOU SO...More

Thank dariabylins
Reviewed 22 April 2017 via mobile

Bed was uncomfortable and very squeaky and loud. Any movement caused squeaking and it was really annoying. Walls very thin, can hear everything next door. Reception not manned after 6pm, be careful if arriving late. Mugs in kitchen dirty, no way to wash them. Very...More

Thank OsborneEL
Response from Giuseppe L, Direttore at B&B Central Hostel MilanoResponded 26 May 2017

H OSbornel el We would like to thank you for choosing Central hostel Milano for sharing your impressions about its recent stay in the Fashion City. The comments of our guests are always read with genuine interest because they allow us to improve the service...More

View more reviews
Top amenities
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Price range
US$33 - US$138 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Room types
Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms
Price range
US$33 - US$138 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Room types
Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (59)
Room & Suite (130)
Dining (36)
Amenities (40)
Family and Play Areas (2)
Although Bicocca is a peripheral district, many
visitors will find it appealing. The district is
enveloped by the immense Parco Nord (North Park), one
of the largest parks in Europe. Inside is the theater
Arcimboldi, one of the most important contemporary
theaters where concerts and shows are organized. In
the same area, there is the University of Milan
Bicocca, whose distinct architecture rivals a movie
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
1 April 2016|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from K L | Reviewed this property |
Hey! I never found a phone number, but contacted them through info@centralhostelmilano . com Also, be careful because they told me the absolute latest they do late check-in is 8pm. They never informed me of this until it... More
Room Tips
"I don't have tip."
Read review
"All rooms look great"
Read review
"I liked the rooom I was in, closest to office, in bottom bunk."
Read review
"Recommend you to visit it guys =)"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing