We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Acca Palace

Show Prices
#55 of 430 Hotels in Milan
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Professional photos
Acca Palace
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

680 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 211: English reviews
Level Contributor
25 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Just on the way back from a superb trip to Milan which was helped by a great stay at the Acca Palace. The hotel is modern, clean, spacious and has perfect mod cons in the room. I stayed in a triple and there was plenty of space for 3 men, including a good balcony outside. 2 minute walk to Affori... More 

Helpful?
2 Thank andy7523
ACCAPALACE, Direttore generale at Acca Palace, responded to this review

Dear Guest, we are really excited and made us an immense pleasure the words you wrote in your Amazing review. Customers do not always appreciate the courtesy that we try to demonstrate , and know that you have appreciated our efforts gives us more enthusiasm to do our job . We thank you again and we hope to still have... More 

Manchester, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Excellent hotel. We stayed there for 5 nights and booked 3 rooms 12 people in total. The rooms where big and modern. We had a super king bed and 2 single beds. The staff are friendly and professional. The underground is a 3 min walk from the hotel. Good choice of food for breakfast. There is also a large supermarket... More 

Helpful?
Thank Arshad A
ACCAPALACE, Direttore at Acca Palace, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for the time spent to write this wonderful revew! We thank you again and we hope to still have you as our guests. Thanks for your words about our staff and our Breakfast...we care about your stay! Thanks again for everything and we look forward in the future in Milan ! The Manager More 

Doha, Qatar
Level Contributor
51 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed 25 October 2016

Nice hotel comparing to the area, very helpful staff,with good breakfast,in a quiet area with self car park (payment apply) I was there just to visit a family so i enjoyed the stay however, it might be good for business traveler as the area around is not really for tourist visit.

Helpful?
Thank Rashed A
ACCAPALACE, Direttore generale at Acca Palace, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, we thank you first of all for your time spent to leave a review on trip Advisor. We feel very proud everytime that guests, in their comments, let us know that the stay respect in most part their expectations. Please do not hesitate to contact us in a next future if you need to come back in... More 

Leicestershire
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviewed 26 September 2016

Stayed one night, Parked on street easy and seemed safe enough. Hotel staff are very friendly and welcoming, clean and tidy spacious room, nice and local to tube station, outstanding breakfast selection. Some of the reviews on here are quite harsh, id disagree with most of the negative ones.

Helpful?
Thank Creak22
ACCAPALACE, Direttore generale at Acca Palace, responded to this review

Dear Customer, Thank you for the beautiful words and for your disagreement with those who have left a bad review, but unfortunately it is not always easy to satisfy everyone. We always strive hard and when customers like you appreciate our job, gives us much enthusiasm to do better. We thank you, and please contact us directly for an upcoming... More 

Level Contributor
10 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 23 September 2016 via mobile

I stayed one night only for business. Reception was friendly, room clean and spacious. Perfect breakfast with many different items. Also nice: when you have a drink at the bar there is some fingerfood to take!

Helpful?
1 Thank Sander B
ACCAPALACE, Direttore generale at Acca Palace, responded to this review

Dear Guest, we are really excited and made us an immense pleasure the words you wrote in your review. Customers do not always appreciate the courtesy that we try to demonstrate , and know that you have appreciated our efforts gives us more enthusiasm to do our job . We thank you again and we hope to still have you... More 

Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 21 September 2016

My wife and I stayed one night at the Acca Palace and I would not recommend this hotel to couples wishing to visit downtown Milan without a car. The hotel is located in an area quite far from downtown, not specially attractive.The hotel seems to be a former condo building. Even though there is a subway station nearby, we decided... More 

Helpful?
Thank Manuel A
ACCAPALACE, Direttore generale at Acca Palace, responded to this review

Dear Customer, luckily we rarely get negative reviews, but as it is my habit to respond to the many positive, I think it only right to respond in the negative cases. First of all thank you for nice words had about the staff and the service that I believe in a hotel are the key part to judge and that... More 

2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 20 September 2016 via mobile

Pros: Large room Nice bed Excellent shower Friendly staff Cons: Air conditioning the first night was amazing and made the room lovely and cool. The second night it didn't work and we slept badly in the heat. 3 requests to have it looked at later at various times on day 3 and nothing happened about it. We were told it... More 

Helpful?
Thank Mark C
Level Contributor
17 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 30 August 2016 via mobile

I can recommend this Hotel, because price is ok for this. Room was big and parking in the Hotel was ok, if you come with a SUV, the garage is to small. But there is a possibility to parking in front of the hotel. Subway is about 200m away and make it easy to reach downtown of Milano.

Helpful?
Thank Stefan B
ACCAPALACE, Direttore at Acca Palace, responded to this review

Dear Guest, we are really excited and made us an immense pleasure the words you wrote in your review. Customers do not always appreciate the courtesy that we try to demonstrate , and know that you have appreciated our efforts gives us more enthusiasm to do our job . We thank you again and we hope to still have you... More 

Cuckfield, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
4 reviews
Reviewed 29 August 2016

We booked a quadruple room because we needed separate twin beds for our teenage children. This was how the room was shown on Hotels.com but on arrival the quadruple rooms only have a double and a sofa bed which wouldn't work for 2 tall teenagers. The staff were really helpful despite the misleading description and gave us two interconnecting rooms... More 

Helpful?
Thank CheshVillage
ACCAPALACE, Direttore at Acca Palace, responded to this review

Dear Guest, we are really excited and made us an immense pleasure the words you wrote in your review. Customers do not always appreciate the courtesy that we try to demonstrate , and know that you have appreciated our efforts gives us more enthusiasm to do our job . We thank you again and we hope to still have you... More 

Bucharest, Romania
1 review
Reviewed 18 August 2016

It was a wonderful surprise. I was first worried the hotel is a little bit to far from the center of Milano, but soon I've realized I need only 20 min to go to the Duomo Place (there are 400 m to the metro station). People from the Acca was very kind and friendly, our room has a large double... More 

Review collected in partnership with Wizz Tours

Helpful?
Thank ticorosu
ACCAPALACE, Direttore at Acca Palace, responded to this review

Dear Guest, we are really excited and made us an immense pleasure the words you wrote in your review. Customers do not always appreciate the courtesy that we try to demonstrate , and know that you have appreciated our efforts gives us more enthusiasm to do our job . We thank you again and we hope to still have you... More 

597 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (276)
Viewed
Bathroom (33)
Viewed
Room/Suite (70)
Viewed
View from Room (14)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (17)
Viewed
Dining (25)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (116)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (307)
Viewed
Amenities (13)
Viewed
Double Standard Room (49)
Viewed
Double Superior Room (58)
Viewed
Dining (44)
Viewed
The Hotel (71)
Viewed
Two-Apartment Room (72)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (14)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (7)
Viewed
Other (3)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Milan hotels
Eco-Hotel La Residenza
#65 of 430 in Milan
902 reviews
Milan Suite Hotel
#22 of 430 in Milan
571 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Antares Hotel Accademia
#32 of 430 in Milan
460 reviews
Stazione Centrale
Biocity Hotel
Biocity Hotel
#25 of 430 in Milan
595 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Room Service
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free Breakfast
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Room Service
  • Free Breakfast
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Banquet Room
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Concierge
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Conference Facilities
  • Babysitting

Additional Information about Acca Palace

Address: Via Nicotera 9, 20161 Milan, Italy
Region: Italy > Lombardy > Milan
Price Range: €71 - €139 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Acca Palace 4*
Number of rooms: 44
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Odigeo and Priceline so you can book your Acca Palace reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Acca Palace Hotel Milan
Hotel Style:
#11 Best Value Hotel in Milan
#46 Luxury Hotel in Milan
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Acca Palace staff and other travellers.
12 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (12)

Questions? Get answers from Acca Palace staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“All rooms seem to be the same”
 of 5 bubbles rasheda917, 25 Oct 2016 | Read review
“See comments re quadruple rooms”
 of 5 bubbles CheshVillage, 29 Aug 2016 | Read review
“The room on the 7th floor give you fantastic view of the mountain range from the lobby.”
 of 5 bubbles mmukeshbhat, 11 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Higher floors a bit quieter, but overall a very private and quiet hotel”
 of 5 bubbles dalpatl, 13 Jul 2016 | Read review
“Avoid front rooms on Wednesday nights”
 of 5 bubbles opossumd, 26 May 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay