We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

The Hub Hotel

Via Privata Polonia, 10, 20157 Milan Italy
Lowest prices for your stay
View deal
View all 15 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Traveller (445)
Room & Suite (471)
Dining (103)
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.


#216 of 452 hotels in Milan
Situated in the heart of Business Congress & Exhibitions Area, close to Fieramilano Rho & Fieramilano City, The HUB is a 4 star Urban Hotel. Remarkable for its contemporary design, the hotel offers 162 rooms, eclectic open spaces, perfect to set any kind of event, and an impressive Meeting Center with 9 rooms, provided with Restaurant, Bar, a cozy Garden Lounge, Garage, Shuttle service, free Wi-Fi. Don’t miss the panoramic wellness area, SPA Sensation, situated on the fourteenth floor, with Swimming Pool, Gym & Spa, sauna and steam room. The staff will provide the customer with advice and a wide offer of beauty treatments and massages. ATTENTION! Services temporarily suspended for anti-COVID containment measures: Gym, Swimming Pool and Spa. We apologize for the inconvenience.
Read more
Full view
Property amenities
Electric vehicle charging station
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Free breakfast
Kids club
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Free shuttle or taxi services
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Free public parking nearby
Paid private parking on-site
Bar / lounge
Coffee shop
Breakfast available
Breakfast in the room
Outdoor dining area
Snack bar
Wine / champagne
Shuttle bus service
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Baggage storage
Non-smoking hotel
Sun loungers / beach chairs
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Interconnected rooms available
Coffee / tea maker
Cable / satellite TV
Bath / shower
Room service
Seating area
Laptop safe
Private bathrooms
Flatscreen TV
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Show more
Room types
City view
Non-smoking rooms
Family rooms
Good to know
Languages Spoken
English, French, Spanish, Italian


Full view
42Car recommended
Grade: 42 out of 100
16Restaurantswithin 1 km
1Attractionwithin 1 km
1380Reviews11Q+A45Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 373
  • 539
  • 271
  • 115
  • 82
Time of year
Traveller type
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Jorge E wrote a review Dec 2019
73 contributions31 helpful votes
The hotel is on the outskirts of Milan, so it is a good option if you don't want to waste time with the traffic. Staff is fine and the restaurant is so good. The bathroom and beds are small. There are a gym, spa and pool on the last floor. Interesting option for the airport of working out of Milano.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2019Trip type: Travelled on business
1 Helpful vote
Response from Silvia P, Responsabile relazioni pubbliche at The Hub Hotel
Responded 9 Dec 2019
Dear Jorge, thank you so much this nice review! It is a real pleasure to read that you had a very pleasant and comfortable stay at The Hub Hotel and loved the restaurant as well. We hope to welcome you again in the future. Best Regards from all the staff
Read more
JudikZoli wrote a review Nov 2019
Budapest, Hungary6 contributions1 helpful vote
Dear Mr. or Mrs., Yesterday i checked in to your Hotel, around 14 o’clock! There was a problem, because BOOKING.com charged the CITY TAX with the full amount, but you dont see that. I tell your collage i can pay again, and i can make a complain to the booking. There was no problem. I said, i can pay again! I attached that, the booking charged the amount. After that, around 23:00 we drink 2 GIN TONIC in the bar, beacuse my GIRLFRIEND had a BIRTHDAY at 2019.11.01. SO TODAY!!! (I attached her ID to see she has a birthday) So we are waiting the 00:00 in the bar. The bartender ask me: Do you want to pay now or do you want to sign it to the room? I said: sign to the room number. I attached the photo about i sign it! SO I WANT TO PAY! After that we go with my girlfriend to the room, to sleep, and the men from the reception run after me, and shouting with me: „ YOU DIDNT PAY”. I said, ok, dont worry, i signed, and i will pay the amount, when i leave the hotel. After i arrive back to my room, and the men from the reception call me. He tell me, he come up, to my room. After 3 minutes he ring to my room. And after i opened the door, he start again the shouting: „PAY THE BILL”. IS IT NORMAL SITUATION AT 00:00, when the guests tried to sleep??! I said: „No problem, i pay the bil., but i dont undestand the communication” . After i go down to the reception with the men (in sleeping clothes), and he shouting and knock me 2 times in the elevator. After in the recepction start again that: „You are liar, and i call the police” After he call the police, and the police come out. It was incredible situation. I never been the same situation before! NEVER! I FEEL SO SHAME !!! The police said, it was only misunderstanding, and after they leave the Hotel. After i payed the bill, and we come back to our room! ONE THING IS SURE: BEFORE THAT I NEVER FEEL THE SAME LIKE NOW !!! NEVER!!! I AM SHAME, IT CAN HAPPEND IN THIS HOTEL! I WANT TO GET BACK THE FULL AMOUNT WHAT I PAID FOR THIS 3 NIGHTS ! ! ! ! IF NOT, I WILL WRITE THE STORY TO TRIPADVISOR, BOOKING AND I WILL TELL THIS TO MY LAWYER, TO THE ITALIAN TV-S, AND EVERYBODY WILL KNOW THIS STORY ABOUT THE HUB HOTEL! THANK YOU IT WAS REALLY GOOD PRESENT TO MY GIRLFRIEND BIRTHDAY ! ! ! ! I atteched my girlfriend’s ID, with her birth date, i attached the paper about the signature in the bar, and i attached the photo about the police in your hotel lobby, and i attached too the RECORDED VOICE (one part) because i record everything with my telephone! YOU CAN HEAR THE MEN SHOUTING ALL THE TIME WITH ME AND HE CALL ME LIAR ! THIS SITUATION IS INCREDIBLE, because i didnt do nothing, i just sign the 2 gin tonic to my room, and sign it already, and wants to pay in the morning, after sleeping, beacuse i travelled so much before! WAITING YOUR ANSWER! Thank you so much! Best regards,
Read more
Date of stay: November 2019
Sleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled on business
1 Helpful vote
Response from Silvia P, Responsabile relazioni pubbliche at The Hub Hotel
Responded 8 Nov 2019
Dear guest, we are truly sorry to read what happened. We want to apologize for our employee's behavior, this is the first time such an incident has occurred. In this regard, we would like to inform you that this behavior has not gone unnoticed, in fact, measures have been taken to prevent such unpleasant situations from being repeated. The Hub Hotel apologizes to you and your girlfriend for the incredible situation. We have provided to compensate your stay to show our regret. Hoping to have clarified, we send you best regards.
Read more
390emma wrote a review Oct 2019
Crowborough, England, United Kingdom23 contributions22 helpful votes
Room filthy, bed very poor quality. 1 of the beds had yellow sheets and the other off white. Air conditioning really didn’t work. Very poor shower and noisy. Felt like an Eastern European old hotel. Joined colleagues that came from another hotel for dinner but just reading the menu put us off, let alone the rude staff and horrible atmosphere sounded up walking to their hotel instead. By the way the outside area is very unsafe at night. 3 different taxi driver told us not to walk anywhere on our own! Breakfast very poor indeed and the communal areas were in dire need of a scrub! Never again....
Read more
Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Travelled on business
Room Tip: Don’t stay here.
See more room tips
1 Helpful vote
Response from Silvia P, Responsabile relazioni pubbliche at The Hub Hotel
Responded 21 Oct 2019
Dear Emma, We are terribly sorry to read that you were not satisfied with the quality of your stay. We would like to apologize if the room was not to your liking, our staff are always available to find solutions to our customers' problems. The breakfast in our hotel is designed for a business clientele, therefore more essential, but as mentioned before asking our staff there is the possibility of integrating it. Usually the hotel have a personal taxi to drive the guest to the city, given the distance from the city center, we apologize for any inconvenience. A warm greeting from Milano
Read more
valeriedesse wrote a review Sep 2019
Moscow, Russia4 contributions1 helpful vote
Compared to 2 years ago, the hotel is not a good one anymore. Except the staff really kindly, the condition of the rooms has deteriorated. Flush problem not repaired after 3 days of daily claim. Hotel extremely noisy by the guests who stay there: Chinese, Indian (disrespectful customers).... it would be good sometimes to choose its customers at the expense of profit but that's another story .... I will not recomment this hotel anymore to my collegues
Read more
Date of stay: September 2019
Sleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled on business
Room Tip: in the middle of nowhere
See more room tips
Response from Silvia P, Responsabile relazioni pubbliche at The Hub Hotel
Responded 1 Oct 2019
Dear Valerie, We are terribly sorry to read that this time you were not satisfied with the quality of your stay. We would like to apologize for the inconvenience of the flush problem, unfortunately we had a problem of internal miscomunication. Furthmore we would like to clarify that in our hotel we welcome any kind of person but no the disrespectful one. Hoping to have another chance in the future. Best Regards from Milan
Read more
Steve S wrote a review Jul 2019
Cleveland, Ohio103 contributions36 helpful votes
The hotel is just ok. It is in the middle of nowhere. They do offer a shuttle to the metro but only certain hours. Bed was uncomfortable. Bedding was also low quality. AC worked very poorly. I complained but it was never resolved. Staff is friendly and helpful. Walls are also thin and you can hear a lot of hallway noise.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2019Trip type: Travelled on business
2 Helpful votes
Response from Silvia P, Responsabile relazioni pubbliche at The Hub Hotel
Responded 11 Jul 2019
Dear guest, thank you for taking the time to leave us a feedback. We are terribly sorry to read you were not satisfied with the quality of your stay and that we were not able to solve the problems you brought to our attention. Please allow us to express our sincerest apologies for any inconvenience occurred. We will further investigate in order to understand what went wrong: we will do our best to prevent it from happening again. We hope to have a second chance in the future. Best Regards from Milan
Read more
US$78 - US$140 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ItalyLombardyMilanMusocco / Zona Stephenson / Zone 8
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about The Hub Hotel
Which popular attractions are close to The Hub Hotel?
Nearby attractions include Cimitero Maggiore di Milano (1.2 km), Lapide ai 15 Martiri di Piazzale Loreto (1.1 km), and Monumento A Evita Perón (1.1 km).
What are some of the property amenities at The Hub Hotel?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, free breakfast, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at The Hub Hotel?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at The Hub Hotel?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at The Hub Hotel?
Yes, free public parking nearby and paid private parking on-site are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to The Hub Hotel?
Conveniently located restaurants include Pizzeria da Giuliano, Ristorante Shi So, and Rossopomodoro.
Are any cleaning services offered at The Hub Hotel?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Are pets allowed at The Hub Hotel?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Does The Hub Hotel offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at The Hub Hotel?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, Spanish, French, and Italian.
Are there any historical sites close to The Hub Hotel?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Il Cenacolo (6.6 km), Castello Sforzesco (6.7 km), and Santa Maria delle Grazie (6.6 km).